Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
~Beverly - NM

Our Family Tree Personalized Platter customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Decorative Plate - 5375
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
50th wedding anniversary
By ROSEMARIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate is beautiful!! Can't wait to give this gift to my friend at her party in November! Very personal and unique.

Glad I ordered it!
Mother's Day Platter
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the platter and the oh-so-quick delivery!! It made a BIG hit for the celebration!! I will revisit Personalization Mall again and again in the future! Thank you!!!
Happy Mom
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift and, though my sister spoiled the surprise and told my mother it was a plate, she most certainly did not expect this beautiful platter. She was very impressed with the intricate design and the quality of the platter.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2012
It came really fast. I like that you could preview it before ordering so that you can get the names on the tree the way that you want.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - May 14, 2012
My mother-in-law loved this platter! She was very excited to display it in her dining room! Yeah!
Perfect gift for a grandma of 13!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying to buy a gift for my grandmother with all of the grandchildren's names on it, it is always very hard because most items can not be personalized with 12 names! I ordered this plate and it is by far awesome! My grandmother loves it and has it displayed on her table in the living room! Highly reccomend for anyone looking for a gift with a lot of names!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 14, 2011
I loved this item wish the hearts were a little bigger though
Mother-in-law Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - November 29, 2011
I gave this to my Mother-in-law 2 years ago for Christmas. It was beautiful! It sits above the fire place all year proudly displayed. It a nice added piece for any family.
Personalized platters
By Christa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered these hoping that you would be able to see them somewhat clear, to my surprise they were extra clear and easily read, I am so impressed,,,,
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plate when a new baby blessed our family.

It looks wonderful on display in my family room area.

The quality is great and so is the price.
I'll be back again. excellent item
By Hilda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Puerto Rico 00969, PR) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized platter exceeded my expectations. Arrive on time, names a little small but legible. Everybody loves the family tree and for sure I'be back again.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - May 17, 2011
I personalized this item for my Mother for Mother's Day 2011. It arrived on time and looked great! The names looked exactly like they did on the preview on the computer. The names are a little small but are legible. It's a great gift for anyone!
Another great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - May 15, 2011
I was again satisifed with Personalization Mall. My order arrived very quickly and just in time for Mother's Day. I love that you can preview the order before placing it to see how it will appear. The platter itself turned out very nicely. I'm glad that you can pick and choose which apple will have each name and can leave some blank. The platter was a bit smaller than I expected, but it's size was not at all bad. I actually prefer the actual size than the size I expected. My stepmother absolutely loved her new mantle piece.
Beautiful!
By Mariann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a mothers day gift & my mom was so tickled! The delivery was super fast without having to pay extra & for the look & quality, this is a great bargain. I'm probably going to order this same item again for my father in law next month.
Nice Gift - Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - May 9, 2011
I bought this plate for my mother-in-law. She really liked it. I received it very quickly and the quality was very good. I would recommend this product!
Good gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011
Great because it allows up to 15 names to be printed. Many other I found on other websites only allow 12.
Great gift
By eva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my parents. I added the kids and grandkids to the tree to show the multiple generations. It's a nice way to portray the family unit.
Our family tree
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality were fantastic. I got it shipped within a few days. This is going to be a beautiful birthday present for my mom. My only suggestion is to make the names in the hearts a little bigger.
Very HAPPY
By amy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase!! absolutely no problems what so ever...fast transaction - fast delivery!!
family tree
By Eleanor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, will be familt treasure
Loved It
By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was sooo quick I was really suprised how fast it came in. But I love it, the font size of the names could be bigger but overall a very pretty piece. I hope my mom loves it!!
LOVED this platter!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this platter for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day this year and again, you were super speedy with how quickly you got it to me! The writing all looked great & even my husband commented on how good it looked! We can't wait to give it to her :)
Very nice and personal gift for a great price.
By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Our Family Tree" line of personalized gifts are beautiful and very personal. The only complaint I had was I ran out of room for family. The 15 heart limit made it tough to narrow down who would be on it. Great gift otherwise.
Awsome gift
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a christmas gift and I look forward to seeing the reaction when we give it to our family! I think they will love it.
Top quality products!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are easy to love. Have used Personalization.com for two years to purchace products for myself and gifts for several occasions. The quality of the items is something I am happy to own and proud to give.
Excellent
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Berwick, ME) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the "Family Tree" Platter for a Christmas gift and I am very pleased. The platter is bigger than expected and the names are clear. I liked how the order form let me choose where to put the names and I could group them according to each family. My mom is going to love it!!!! Oh, and the shipping was extremely fast. Thanks.
nice but hard to read
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The platter is nice, and shipped in a timely manner. The font at the top of the plate is very hard to read...and the overall graphic is small. It was still a nice gift.
Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - December 18, 2012
When I first found this item, it was backordered. I really wanted to get this for someone, but didn't think I would get it in time for Christmas. Finally was able to order on Dec. 6 and even with extensive personalization, I received this item with time to spare.
Mother's 50th Birthday
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the gift although the small print was hard for her to read. The hearts could be bigger if using less names is my only suggestion. Also being able to select the font or an easier to read. Great keepsake.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Arlington, VT) - June 16, 2012
I got this for my parents' 20th anniversary and they loved it. The actual art and writing is smaller than I expected and can be a bit difficult to read, but it looks great. I wished I could have organized the names better since one side of the family is bigger than the other, but it ended up working out great. It also shipped very quickly (probably got here in 4 or 5 days).
Beautiful, better than Expected
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hoping that the names would be clear to read since the text is so small. I was more than impressed when I recieved it. It is a beautiful plate and I know that my mother in law will cherish it forever. Since my husband and I do not have kids yet, I put "The Penney's" on top and then put "Our Family tree grows with Love" Only one thing I am not happy about is that the picture is not as big as the inside of the plate. But still love it! Would recommend this product.
Nice
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was nice, but the names were very small and somewhat hart to read. Pleased with it overall though.
Looks Great but kind of small...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 29, 2011
The Family Tree Plate turned out great with what I wanted on it, just the size was rather disappointing. I was expecting a large platter type plate but it was just an oval "normal" sized plate. I cannot complain though as my Mother loved it for Christmas and put it on display in her China Cabinet right after she spent 15 minutes ignoring all of us and focusing on the item. I would recommend but warn about how small the actual letters are, you have to get close to read.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 18, 2011
I got this for my Grandparents for Christmas and it was beautiful! They loved it, and so did everyone else! Everyone wanted to know where I got it from. The only negative comment I can make about this platter is that the words in the heart on the tree trunk are very small and difficult to read, which I already knew from reading all the other reviews. But overall I am very happy with my purchase.
Names could be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 16, 2011
I love the platter, and it was my second order (one for my family and one for my husbands), but I wish the names were a tad bigger. It's for grandparents and I think they will need to get out their magnifying glasses, but I know they will love it.
as represented
By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the writing was larger.
very nice gift
By NANCY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COHOES, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
brought a tear to my sister-in-law's eye.
Lovely keepsake
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first plate arrived and the center and left side were blurry and you could not read the names. I immediately called customer service who assured me that would get another plate out asap. The second plate arrived within a few days and is lovely. All names are clear and exactly where I placed them. If the hearts were larger, I would have given this a 5 star rating. Makes a beautiful gift.
Christmas gift for my Mom
By Tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, WI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plate as a Christmas gift for my Mom. What attracted me to the gift was the number of names that I could fit on the tree, she has plenty of grandchildren to fill in each heart. When I first received the plate, the names were too small to read and very blurry. I called Personalization Mall to complain and without hesitation they sent me a new plate with clearer and larger writing. I still wish the hearts and letters were bigger, but overall the gift is great!
Beautiful Platter but...........
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The platter is rather stunning, however, I only have one complaint. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband's parents. They are both in their 70's. While the platter is colorful, the names printed on the hearts are too small. I realize with the hearts being small, the names have to be small. I'm hoping my in-laws will enjoy this gift and not complain that they can't see the names.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved