Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Congrats! Grad Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear Stuffed Animal - 5378
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!!
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for the little ones. I purchase for a kindergarten graduation. It is a nice size and style of writing is so cute. Lots of room for adding your own words. Bear is good quality and soft. We love it!!
Disappointed compared to other PM items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - April 27, 2015
I have ordered items from PM for years. I don't usually leave reviews, but should. I have LOVED every item that I have ever ordered (included this same item a couple of years ago). Unfortunately, I was disappointed with this bear. It is not as soft and cuddly as most of the items from PM are. The t-shirt/personalized part was perfect. The bear is stiff and you almost can't see it's eyes at all. The previous bear that was used for this product was awesome. My daughter will still love it, but I am bummed!
Congrats bear
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bear, just a little smaller than what I expected.
A Great Keepsake Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this bear.. I had it say Way To Go! and when I received it I realized the o in the word GO was missing so I called and they had my take a photo of the shirt and send it to them through email. And now they are sending me another one.. I really hope this time it has all the letters on it.. Bc it's a gift for my nephew and he has already graduated and I'm still have not able to give him his gift yet..
Personalized Graduation Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
Added a nice personalized touch to my daughters graduation.
Soooo cute!
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters Kindergarten graduation. It is much bigger, softer, and cuter than I expected! My daughter loved it and I am very happy too!
Graduation bear
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with my purchase. I searched high and low for a reasonable graduation bear. Either what I found was to expensive for just not what I wanted. Then found your website and thought I would try it. THis is the first item I have purchased from there. I really loved the quick shipping and the bear is so cute and adorable. I will treasure it for years to come. I had worked so hard and long to get my degree and thought I deserved something special. Thanks again
Addison
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for capturing a memory! Your products are always perfect for the occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Great Buy
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this bear only 4 days after ordering it. Got it for my granddaughter's 8th grade grad party. She loved it, it is sooooooo soft
graduation bear
By afifa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for my son high school graduation gift , it is so cute & loving bear
Adorable !
By Sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little guy is adorable and the quality is excellent. Another grad gift and my nephew is going to love him.
Kindergarten Graduation Gift
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bear for my daughter's graduation from kindergarten. I cannot wait to give it to her in a couple of weeks. The quality is good and the price is wonderful especially with the personalization included in the price. The service was beyond my expecations. I received the completed item less than 48 hours after I submitted my order. I would definately recommend Personalization Mall.com for unique gifts.
awesome gift
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest bear and a lot bigger than I expected. Love the personalization! My nephew will love it! Will definitely be back to your site. Thanks!
Grad Ty Teddy Bear
By SYLVIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teddy bear is the perfect size for my 4 year old graduate, cuddly and soft. A special keepsake. I love it!
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was very pleased. The ordering was easy and it was shipped right away. I ordered it for my granddaughter's kindergarten graduation. She loved it. Thank you.
Great gift!!
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was originally looking for the graduation beanie babies that have the year on the cap - no such thing anymore! Found this item and am so glad that I purchased. The bear is bigger than a beanie baby, very soft and plush. I ordered the silver on red personalization - it came out perfectly and looks great! I'm looking forward to seeing my niece's reaction to this gift...
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved