Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Congrats! Grad Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear Stuffed Animal - 5378
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
love the bear!
By Tifani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cute! It is the perfect size too! I made it for my niece who is graduating 8th grade. It made her feel so special. I'm very happy with the quality and the fast efficient service with personalization mall. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!
Congrats! Grad Teddy Bear
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew for kindergarten graduation and when I got the bear there was a issue with the t shirt on the bear.. It was missing one of the letters in way to go! I called them and I took a pic of the shirt and emailed it to them and they sent a new corrected one ASAP.. They were really fast on getting the new shirt to me... Thank you so much.. For the SUPER FAST SHIPPING... My nephew loved his bear!!!!
Extremely Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 13, 2016
The bear's eyes are extremely crooked and personalizationmall.com will not replace it telling me via email that the bear was manufactured correctly. Will never order from this website again. Do not buy this bear. The eyes are noticeably crooked.
Graduation Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, AL) - May 28, 2016
I bought this for my son's preschool graduation! It is super cute & shipped very quickly. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is smaller than I imagined. Yes, I know the measurements are in the description, but it is a skinny bear! I thought it would be fluffier! Overall, it's adorable & I would definitely purchase it again.
Cheap Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ansonia, CT) - June 22, 2015
The bear is cheap quality and too light and flabby. The printed words on the shirt look like can be peeled off any time, won't last long.
Personalized Graduation Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
Added a nice personalized touch to my daughters graduation.
Disappointed compared to other PM items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - April 27, 2015
I have ordered items from PM for years. I don't usually leave reviews, but should. I have LOVED every item that I have ever ordered (included this same item a couple of years ago). Unfortunately, I was disappointed with this bear. It is not as soft and cuddly as most of the items from PM are. The t-shirt/personalized part was perfect. The bear is stiff and you almost can't see it's eyes at all. The previous bear that was used for this product was awesome. My daughter will still love it, but I am bummed!
Disappointed
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed with the nose and mouth of this bear. He barely has a mouth and his nose has fur coming up in between the brown string they used for his nose giving him an odd face. Looks cheap.
A Great Keepsake Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this bear.. I had it say Way To Go! and when I received it I realized the o in the word GO was missing so I called and they had my take a photo of the shirt and send it to them through email. And now they are sending me another one.. I really hope this time it has all the letters on it.. Bc it's a gift for my nephew and he has already graduated and I'm still have not able to give him his gift yet..
Congrats bear
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bear, just a little smaller than what I expected.
So cute!!
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for the little ones. I purchase for a kindergarten graduation. It is a nice size and style of writing is so cute. Lots of room for adding your own words. Bear is good quality and soft. We love it!!
Addison
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for capturing a memory! Your products are always perfect for the occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Soooo cute!
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters Kindergarten graduation. It is much bigger, softer, and cuter than I expected! My daughter loved it and I am very happy too!
Graduation bear
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with my purchase. I searched high and low for a reasonable graduation bear. Either what I found was to expensive for just not what I wanted. Then found your website and thought I would try it. THis is the first item I have purchased from there. I really loved the quick shipping and the bear is so cute and adorable. I will treasure it for years to come. I had worked so hard and long to get my degree and thought I deserved something special. Thanks again
Absolutely adorable
By Ardys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece will love this. At her age, finding something appropriate is difficult. I will definitely visit your website again!
Great Buy
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this bear only 4 days after ordering it. Got it for my granddaughter's 8th grade grad party. She loved it, it is sooooooo soft
graduation bear
By afifa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for my son high school graduation gift , it is so cute & loving bear
Adorable !
By Sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little guy is adorable and the quality is excellent. Another grad gift and my nephew is going to love him.
Kindergarten Graduation Gift
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bear for my daughter's graduation from kindergarten. I cannot wait to give it to her in a couple of weeks. The quality is good and the price is wonderful especially with the personalization included in the price. The service was beyond my expecations. I received the completed item less than 48 hours after I submitted my order. I would definately recommend Personalization Mall.com for unique gifts.
awesome gift
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest bear and a lot bigger than I expected. Love the personalization! My nephew will love it! Will definitely be back to your site. Thanks!
GRAD TEDDY BEAR
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE MOST PRECIOUS BEAR AND IT IS SO SOFT. PERFECT CHOICE FOR MY K-5 GRADUATE. SOMETHING SHE CAN ALWAYS KEEP AND IT'S PERSONAL FROM MOMMIE TO HER. LOOK FORWARD TO SHOPPING HERE AGAIN. I KNOW SHE IS GOING TO LOVE IT!!!!!
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was very pleased. The ordering was easy and it was shipped right away. I ordered it for my granddaughter's kindergarten graduation. She loved it. Thank you.
Great gift!!
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was originally looking for the graduation beanie babies that have the year on the cap - no such thing anymore! Found this item and am so glad that I purchased. The bear is bigger than a beanie baby, very soft and plush. I ordered the silver on red personalization - it came out perfectly and looks great! I'm looking forward to seeing my niece's reaction to this gift...
Grad Ty Teddy Bear
By SYLVIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teddy bear is the perfect size for my 4 year old graduate, cuddly and soft. A special keepsake. I love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved