Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to extend my gratitude toward your company and your products. I love each and every thing I have gotten from you and have turned many people onto your website. Thank you!
~Kimberly - PA

Congrats! Grad Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear Stuffed Animal - 5378
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation Bear
By Elios R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so soft and huggable! My daughter loved the bear, I gave it to her for her pre-k graduation and she was so happy to have it, she really liked that it had her name!
Seemed tinier when it came in the package....
By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
but it was just curled up into a little ball! :D iI had ordered two bears (this and the cap/gown one) along with a card. They came in a single small package and I didn't want to believe they were that small that they both fit in it. They were just expertly wrapped and like in a fetal position. They are a good size.
Grade 8 graduation gift
By Leona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turnaround time was very quick and the personalization process was easy. Bear is a great size, but not as soft and squishy as advestised, but overall happy with purchase... liked the fact that this bear is more 'useable' than the bear with the cap and gown and it had a lot more personalization options.
Grandaughter
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter captured my granddaughter's joy when she received this gift for her kindergarten graduation- priceless.! Thank you Personalization Mall for being there when I could not attend.
Bear
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this bear. Soft and the shirt is cute. It is a kindergarten grad present for my Granddaughter. Just what I was looking for.
Adorable
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sears, MI) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear looks so cute in the little red shirt, and the fur is much softer than any other stuffed toy I have ever touched! I can't wait to see the reaction when she opens it - she's going to absolutely love it !!
Awesome customized Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - June 23, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter who is starting Middle School in the fall. I ordered on Wednesday and received on Friday. She loved it. Good quality bear and very soft. I did 4 lines of personalization and it was perfect. I wish you could pick color of t-shirt. I will be ordering from them again.
Very happy!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this item! It was bigger then I originally thought and thats always good!! The bear is cute and fluffy and I am extremely pleased!! I've never had a bad experience when ordering here!! Thank u so much for making it so easy to shop and buy :)
Wow
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Today I gave this to my daughter, it was her graduation from kindergarten she was so happy and my family too :) they all like the detail of this little friend. I know she will always remember that special day :).
Wonderful grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico rivera, CA) - June 4, 2012
I bought this teddy bear for my daughter as a gift for her 8th graduation.the product is of very good quality and a great price my daughter loved it. I truly recommend this website they have extremely great and fast service. I am very pleased with what i bought and will continue buying from this site. Thank you for your great service personalization mall i will recommend your site to friends and family members.
Awesome Graduation Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - May 10, 2012
Searched all over for the perfect teddy bear for my sons preschool graduation gift and found this one, its perfect, hes going to love it!!! Its bigger then I thought and really soft, so if your on the search for a special personalized graduation bear this is the one!!!!!!
love the bear!
By Tifani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cute! It is the perfect size too! I made it for my niece who is graduating 8th grade. It made her feel so special. I'm very happy with the quality and the fast efficient service with personalization mall. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!
Congrats! Grad Teddy Bear
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew for kindergarten graduation and when I got the bear there was a issue with the t shirt on the bear.. It was missing one of the letters in way to go! I called them and I took a pic of the shirt and emailed it to them and they sent a new corrected one ASAP.. They were really fast on getting the new shirt to me... Thank you so much.. For the SUPER FAST SHIPPING... My nephew loved his bear!!!!
So cute!!
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for the little ones. I purchase for a kindergarten graduation. It is a nice size and style of writing is so cute. Lots of room for adding your own words. Bear is good quality and soft. We love it!!
GRAD TEDDY BEAR
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE MOST PRECIOUS BEAR AND IT IS SO SOFT. PERFECT CHOICE FOR MY K-5 GRADUATE. SOMETHING SHE CAN ALWAYS KEEP AND IT'S PERSONAL FROM MOMMIE TO HER. LOOK FORWARD TO SHOPPING HERE AGAIN. I KNOW SHE IS GOING TO LOVE IT!!!!!
awesome gift
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest bear and a lot bigger than I expected. Love the personalization! My nephew will love it! Will definitely be back to your site. Thanks!
Personalized Graduation Teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
Added a nice personalized touch to my daughters graduation.
A Great Keepsake Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this bear.. I had it say Way To Go! and when I received it I realized the o in the word GO was missing so I called and they had my take a photo of the shirt and send it to them through email. And now they are sending me another one.. I really hope this time it has all the letters on it.. Bc it's a gift for my nephew and he has already graduated and I'm still have not able to give him his gift yet..
Congrats bear
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bear, just a little smaller than what I expected.
Graduation bear
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with my purchase. I searched high and low for a reasonable graduation bear. Either what I found was to expensive for just not what I wanted. Then found your website and thought I would try it. THis is the first item I have purchased from there. I really loved the quick shipping and the bear is so cute and adorable. I will treasure it for years to come. I had worked so hard and long to get my degree and thought I deserved something special. Thanks again
Adorable !
By Sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little guy is adorable and the quality is excellent. Another grad gift and my nephew is going to love him.
Addison
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for capturing a memory! Your products are always perfect for the occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Soooo cute!
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters Kindergarten graduation. It is much bigger, softer, and cuter than I expected! My daughter loved it and I am very happy too!
Grad Ty Teddy Bear
By SYLVIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teddy bear is the perfect size for my 4 year old graduate, cuddly and soft. A special keepsake. I love it!
Kindergarten Graduation Gift
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bear for my daughter's graduation from kindergarten. I cannot wait to give it to her in a couple of weeks. The quality is good and the price is wonderful especially with the personalization included in the price. The service was beyond my expecations. I received the completed item less than 48 hours after I submitted my order. I would definately recommend Personalization Mall.com for unique gifts.
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and I was very pleased. The ordering was easy and it was shipped right away. I ordered it for my granddaughter's kindergarten graduation. She loved it. Thank you.
Great gift!!
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was originally looking for the graduation beanie babies that have the year on the cap - no such thing anymore! Found this item and am so glad that I purchased. The bear is bigger than a beanie baby, very soft and plush. I ordered the silver on red personalization - it came out perfectly and looks great! I'm looking forward to seeing my niece's reaction to this gift...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved