Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
    ~Bill - OH

    Reach For The Stars Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Reach For The Stars Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5381
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 1, 2014
    Perfect for the young lady who will receive it. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me.
    Wonderful
    By Diamond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this item is great. The customer service was also very professional. I would definitely order from this company again.
    fabulous
    By Melody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast, there were no scratches, so it's great!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - March 21, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted for my daughters graduation
    The best gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
    This was a gift for an employee that was moving on to bigger and better things in her life. She loves it and she will remember us.
    perfect graduation/encouragement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 18, 2014
    This modestly priced gift item is a perfect size (not too big or small), great looking, has a few very nice sentiments to choose from, and the personalization does not overwhelm - it just enhances. It's lightweight and inexpensive to ship as well. I couldn't be more pleased!
    Great Graduation Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - May 13, 2012
    I have ordered this product several times as graduation gifts.They always arrive exactly as I ordered and in a timely manner. I will definitely continue to use Personalization Mall for future graduation gifts!
    Beautiful!
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second stars personalized keepsake I have purchased - it truly exceeded my expectations -
    Great Gift.
    By Ernest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this item. It is a great gift for someone to cherish and have memories from. Simple, yet very cute and stylish.
    Something Special
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for our granddaughter's high school graduation to go along with the money (of course). "Reach for the Stars" fit the bill perfectly. And I didn't have to wander around the city shopping.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - May 1, 2011
    I ordered this item as a graduation gift. It arrived in a timely manner, and was exactly what I had ordered. The "Stars" keepsake will be a treasured memory for years to come!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved