Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reach For The Stars Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Reach For The Stars Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5381
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 1, 2014
Perfect for the young lady who will receive it. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me.
Wonderful
By Diamond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item is great. The customer service was also very professional. I would definitely order from this company again.
fabulous
By Melody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast, there were no scratches, so it's great!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - March 21, 2012
Exactly what I wanted for my daughters graduation
The best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
This was a gift for an employee that was moving on to bigger and better things in her life. She loves it and she will remember us.
perfect graduation/encouragement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 18, 2014
This modestly priced gift item is a perfect size (not too big or small), great looking, has a few very nice sentiments to choose from, and the personalization does not overwhelm - it just enhances. It's lightweight and inexpensive to ship as well. I couldn't be more pleased!
Great Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - May 13, 2012
I have ordered this product several times as graduation gifts.They always arrive exactly as I ordered and in a timely manner. I will definitely continue to use Personalization Mall for future graduation gifts!
Beautiful!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stars personalized keepsake I have purchased - it truly exceeded my expectations -
Great Gift.
By Ernest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item. It is a great gift for someone to cherish and have memories from. Simple, yet very cute and stylish.
Something Special
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for our granddaughter's high school graduation to go along with the money (of course). "Reach for the Stars" fit the bill perfectly. And I didn't have to wander around the city shopping.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - May 1, 2011
I ordered this item as a graduation gift. It arrived in a timely manner, and was exactly what I had ordered. The "Stars" keepsake will be a treasured memory for years to come!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved