Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reach For The Stars Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Reach For The Stars Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5381
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect graduation/encouragement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 18, 2014
This modestly priced gift item is a perfect size (not too big or small), great looking, has a few very nice sentiments to choose from, and the personalization does not overwhelm - it just enhances. It's lightweight and inexpensive to ship as well. I couldn't be more pleased!
Beautiful star
By lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! Love it!! Great gift for my daughters graduating from college. Great fast fast service!! Great craftsmanship! The engraving is just beautiful looks fabulous!!! Great keepsake for my daughter,! Very inexpensive but great material...looks very expensive and really made well. I could not get over how fast it arrived...great fast service! Thank you I will order again and tell and show all my friends!!
Sincerely
Lisa Dybata
Great Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - May 13, 2012
I have ordered this product several times as graduation gifts.They always arrive exactly as I ordered and in a timely manner. I will definitely continue to use Personalization Mall for future graduation gifts!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - March 21, 2012
Exactly what I wanted for my daughters graduation
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - February 18, 2012
The item arrived fast and the way it came out was even better. Love it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
28 years ago my daughter got a similar Star is Born star that was lost in a house fire a few years ago. Although this is not identical, it is a perfect replacement for that lost treasure. Very well done and arrived within days.
The best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
This was a gift for an employee that was moving on to bigger and better things in her life. She loves it and she will remember us.
Something Special
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for our granddaughter's high school graduation to go along with the money (of course). "Reach for the Stars" fit the bill perfectly. And I didn't have to wander around the city shopping.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - May 1, 2011
I ordered this item as a graduation gift. It arrived in a timely manner, and was exactly what I had ordered. The "Stars" keepsake will be a treasured memory for years to come!
So nice.....
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our daughters college graduation. It is so nicely done and done so quickly. Will be back for more keepsake items.
Beautiful!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stars personalized keepsake I have purchased - it truly exceeded my expectations -
Great Gift.
By Ernest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item. It is a great gift for someone to cherish and have memories from. Simple, yet very cute and stylish.
fabulous
By Melody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast, there were no scratches, so it's great!
Star
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one last year and liked it so much I ordered it as a gift again this year.
A Perfect Star
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized Star for my daughter-in-law to congratulate her for completion of a difficult course she was taking to get a health-related degree. The star is perfect and very beautifull and was engraved exactly as I requested. I am very happy with it and I know she will love it.
FIRST TIME BUYER ON THIS PARTICULAR ITEM
By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMAR, NJ) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same as before & they go to Jenn was thrilled by it & across the country from Belmar NJ to Huntington Beach CA & Jenn is been through some Hard Times & this I think that she deserved it & appreciated Thank you again
Wonderful
By Diamond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this item is great. The customer service was also very professional. I would definitely order from this company again.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 1, 2014
Perfect for the young lady who will receive it. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me.
Great Gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter as a little something for her first day of her last semester of college.. I think this website is amazing. I love how personal the items are!!
NOT your average paperweight.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 4, 2013
Not as heavy has I would have liked.

But a perfect gift.

LOVED IT!
By Bianca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Makes great personalized gifts!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved