Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
    ~Ellen - TN

    Reach For The Stars Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Reach For The Stars Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5381
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second stars personalized keepsake I have purchased - it truly exceeded my expectations -
    Great Gift.
    By Ernest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this item. It is a great gift for someone to cherish and have memories from. Simple, yet very cute and stylish.
    fabulous
    By Melody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast, there were no scratches, so it's great!
    Star
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one last year and liked it so much I ordered it as a gift again this year.
    A Perfect Star
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Personalized Star for my daughter-in-law to congratulate her for completion of a difficult course she was taking to get a health-related degree. The star is perfect and very beautifull and was engraved exactly as I requested. I am very happy with it and I know she will love it.
    FIRST TIME BUYER ON THIS PARTICULAR ITEM
    By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMAR, NJ) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Same as before & they go to Jenn was thrilled by it & across the country from Belmar NJ to Huntington Beach CA & Jenn is been through some Hard Times & this I think that she deserved it & appreciated Thank you again
    Wonderful
    By Diamond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this item is great. The customer service was also very professional. I would definitely order from this company again.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 1, 2014
    Perfect for the young lady who will receive it. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me.
    Great Gift
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter as a little something for her first day of her last semester of college.. I think this website is amazing. I love how personal the items are!!
    NOT your average paperweight.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 4, 2013
    Not as heavy has I would have liked.

    But a perfect gift.

    LOVED IT!
    By Bianca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved it! Makes great personalized gifts!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved