Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Easy to order, excellent service, shipped quickly, not too straight
By Rod E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very easy to work with and helpful. It arrived in a week. The only complaint I have is that it wasn't very straight. I ordered five of them, two of them were significantly crooked, 1/16 lower on one side, another was slightly noticeable. I didn't have time to redo so didn't ask for a replacement or give them an opportunity to make it right so I don't know how the would have responded.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - March 12, 2011
Perfect
Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - September 28, 2014
Got this for a friend who attained his MBA. Very appropriate for the occasion and arrived in perfect order.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - June 10, 2014
Great looking has very detailed work.
Perfect!
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even better in person! Definitely money well spent!
A thankful teacher
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my son's teacher for a.. trying year... she cried she was so happy that we thought of her. It meant so much to her and now she will always remember my son, not for the negative but for the positive changes that she helped him accomplish.
Wonderful item
By Gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. When looking for something small but personalized, this is perfect.
Great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galt, CA) - November 11, 2013
Shipped quickly, looks awesome but smaller then I thought, pay attention to the size before ordering!
Graduation gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved them especially since I was able to personalize them. I would give a 5 star if there was room to put a picture of the graduation cap or something similar on it. Very nice quality. I would purchase again.
Very pleased with--will order again and recommend
By LYNETTE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
received order in excellent condition quickly--very pleased with
Inspiring Quote
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake paperweight is beautiful. The quote I chose was from Thoreau, and I thought it was perfect for the occasion of my grandson's graduation. As with other orders from Personalization Mall, I was totally satisfied with a beautiful product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 27, 2013
I was looking for a simple, yet special gift to present to my brother in honor of his college graduation, and recent promotion. This keepsake is not quite what I expected but it's beautiful nonetheless. It's lighter in weight than I expected but the inscription is really well done and it looks a lot more expensive than it was. I mean $15? This is truly a wonderful gift and a fabulous deal! It conveys exactly what I wanted and will look awesome on my brother's desk. Most importantly, I know he will love it!
Keepsake Gift
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with the cash I am giving her, I wanted a special little item for my college graduate to keep in memory of this day. It was not expensive and very pretty. Delivery was fast and when I had a question, the Customer Service Rep was VERY NICE and HELPFUL ! I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend. They will be sure you are pleased.
Paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 4, 2013
I was a little disappointed with the size of the paper weight, but that was my fault for not paying more attention to the description. I like that I was able to personalize it therefore making it special.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 30, 2013
My granddaughter said she loved it
Disappointed in AZ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 30, 2013
I am very disappointed in the size of this item. I thought it was much larger. The cost doesn't reflect the small size of this item.
Smaller than i thought
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our son's upcoming college graduation. The wording & font is just as I wanted, just smaller than I expected, that's what happens when you don't look at the dimensions, surprise! I have ordered for years. & will continue to do so. Love shopping from home :)
A Keepsake, For Sure!!
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the same item for three different persons for upcoming high school graduations in May. When placing my order, I was very impressed that I had the option to personalize the item with my own words, or in this case, a Biblical verse. Made it more unique. Upon receiving the items, they were more beautiful than I expected. I know the persons receiving them will love them and think I paid a lot more than I actually did. Plus they will serve as a momentum of their special day. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants a unique and very personal gift for that special somebody. I will be ordering more in the future. Thank you, Personalzation Mall.com.
Inspirational gift
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was GREAT!
SUPERB
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am very please with PersonalizationMail, and proud to give the personalized item as the gift I intended.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - October 8, 2012
I purchased this for my boyfriend as a congratulations present, and he absolutely loved it! The product is great quality, especially for the price. It is a little smaller than I originally thought it would be, but its a good size for a desk or bookshelf. I would definitely recommend this product, just make sure you look at the measurements before ordering.
good product
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was good snd excellent price. it arrived when it said it was going to arrive, right on time.
graduation gift
By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for my daughter, i was very satisfied with the quality. your website is user friendly ... what a plus. i am now using personalizationmall.com for most of my gift giving.
Beyond Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - May 18, 2012
I ordered this for an award in honor of my dog who passed recently. I thought it would be nice but I was so suprised by the quality when it arrived. It arrived on the date as stated, was already in a lovely gift box too.. The acrylic is thick and flawless, looks like crystal. I have already told others about this store.
Beautiful
By Cherron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque will be used for a thank you gift and it is beautiful, somewhat small in size but beautiful nontheless.
Love it!
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, simple yet exquisite and such a wonderful gift.
So nice I ordered more for our team at work
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too sweet. We recently lost our boss and so I made a customized saying that he would say often and shared it via this keepsake.

It's a very sweet way to remember...
small
By MIlissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice, but really small, I didn't check the dimensions before I ordered. I should have. I thought it would be bigger. I wouldn't have paid so much for something so little. But it was my bad for not checking.
Beautiful !!!
By Terrance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a small gift for my son to keep on his desk in his bedroom, something he will look up and see every time he sits there,. I had it printed to congradulate him on his graduation from middle school.

This item came and looked just like I hoped it would. It was perfect, and looked great.

Keep up the good work.
BEAUTIFUL
By odalys E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service!!!!, the quality of the product is wonderful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 16, 2012
This item was purchased for our granddaughter's 8th grade graduation (which has not occurred yet). Hopefully she will love it.
Superb & affordable products that are special keepsakes
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had discovered Personalization Mall years ago! It is my new "go to" shopping venue to make giving gifts extra special for my family and friends. The products are mostly affordable and certainly serve as special keepsakes. Gone are the days of returned gifts! On my first order, I experienced a small printing snafu and am pleased that the customer service representative immediately addressed the issue at no additional charge to me. This service makes me want to shop at Personalization Mall even more. Thank you!!
My satisfaction and the recipients satisfaction
By Diane E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness. What excellent work your company did! The personalized items I received were absolutely BEAUTIFUL. It far exceeded my expectations and the value for the cost was great. I gave seven items as gifts and each person was so elated and impressed with the gift. I received so many compliments. I would also like to say I was very pleased with the amount of time it took for me to get the items. I received my shipment on the date the company forecasted I would get them. I will definitely use the Personalization Mall again and I will be sure to refer this company to anyone looking for personalized gifts. Thank you.
Love
By Wilfredo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my partner who has just graduated from medical school. He's going to be a great doctor, and with these characterize his feeling toward caring for patients. He was touched by the both the gift and the inscription. It will be a memorable day for both of us, and this personalized keepsake will bring memories to both of us of the hard work and the commitment involved. The quality was more than I expected. Beautifully and crafted and classically understated. I would recommend this product highly.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy keepsake! I truly was amazed at how quickly my orders arrived.
PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for graduation!!!! cant wait to see my boyfriend and best friend face when they see it..... Great BUY
Very Happy
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was professionally done just as I had ordered and looked even better than the photo.
very pretty
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift. Very pretty and expensive looking.
great gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very well received thank you gift for an academic who wrote an employment recommendation for me. I personalized it with a simple "Thank You" at the bottom.
Perfect Gift
By Zachary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for her graduation from nursing school. It was perfect, she loved getting to see her name etched in the glass and the saying was great, thank you!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved