Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
    ~Anita - PA

    Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Graduation perk
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love to give this to college graduates for them to put on their desk, apt. decoration whatever to remind them of all they've accomplished and that they are remembered and loved.
    graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - June 14, 2011
    everything was terrific
    thank you
    glass memento!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2011
    I gave this glass plague to my 15 year old grand-son on his passing on to H.S. He absolutely loved it, good size, the quotes were so inspiring, and he was so pleased that his name came out so good and clear! Thanks for an outstanding job well done!
    Excellent Choice
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake exceeded my expectations. Having the ability to view the product as I created it was so helpful, and it looked exactly the way it was protrayed in the picture. I was very please with the item, and I was especially please at how fast it was delivered. Very nice quality for a very reasonable price. I will buy many things in the future from Personalization.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 14, 2012
    Very pleased with this choice for a special graduate gift. It is truly a "keeper". Am always impressed with the speed of delivery from Personalization Mall. It is very much appreciated. I would order this again in the future.
    Good quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2012
    Highly recommend this product. Very nice!
    AWESOME!!
    By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my fiance's graduation present, with the perfect words, it's a beautiful gift! The whole family cried including me!
    The quality is fantastic!
    Fast, Quick, and easy
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was processed quickly, and arrived in time to give to the graduating seniors from my Kindergarten class! It came packaged very nicely, and was just as described.
    I'll be back!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - June 4, 2012
    Great product, spot-on customization, fast shipping!
    Very appealing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - May 15, 2012
    Got me brownie points - that's all I know lol! Very appealing and she liked the whole feel.
    Great Graduation Gift!
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb, GA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as Graduation gifts and were well-received!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - March 21, 2012
    Exactly want I wanted for Sons College Graduation
    Husband Retirement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2012
    My husband loves this item and said it is a really unique gift he will treasure always!!!









    Perfect Award
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this was a tad smaller than I thought it might be (more the size of a paperweight, yet stands up), it turned out to be exactly what our Board wanted! It looks so classy and we are extremely happy with it.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 2, 2012
    It was great that I was able to add my own verse on the plaque. It was a special religious celebration. The print was very nice and the plaque came in a nice box with an elastic ribbon. I didn't even have to wrap it with wrapping paper it looked so nice.
    Quote Keepsake
    By Jerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the keepsake and so did the fellow who received it for his birthday. We also have a Family Tree that was given to us for our 60th wedding anniversary which is so beautiful. Thanks for your quality, prompt shipping, good service, etc.
    Birthday gift for my guyfriend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 23, 2012
    I didn't know what to get my guyfriend for his birthday and since this website has different categories, such as intelligent, sporty, etc. which really helped me to choose a gift that was still simple but very effective and one that no one has given him before.

    I was suprise by how fast the shipping was and received my product in less than a week!

    I really recommend this website for any occasion. Especially to anyone who is having a hard time finding a gift for that someone and their special day whether it is a birthday, wedding, or just a simple "I'm thinking of you" event.
    encouragement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - April 6, 2012
    This made a beautiful gift for someone very special.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved