Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014
It is lovely when you plan a product on line and when it arrives, quite promptly I may say, it's better than planned!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 13, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quaility of the gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 22, 2015
I was very pleased with this.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 25, 2015
Beautiful keepsake. Bought it for my daughter who is going off to college to keep her inspired and motivated. Item and engraving are perfect!
Great purchase
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality of this gift not to mention the price. I was surprised when ordering that the engraving was free. When this arrived I was cautious when I opened it not knowing what to expect. I am happy to say I was more than satisfied. This is a gift for my niece and I know she will love it. You have a customer for life with me....
Good job!!!
Memory Keepsake
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a friend that lost her husband. The website is very user friendly. I was able to create something that was personalized for my friend. I received this very quickly and was very happy with it. I would recommended this gift.
Great buy
By Davonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin for her graduation very beautiful.
Excellent Item
By Gabrielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE THIS TO AN EDUCATOR And SHE LOVED IT
Nursing gift
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful gift.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Marshfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inexpensive yet thoughtful gift for a recent grad. Perfect!
Always love their gifts and ideas.
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an issue with a chip, but they next-day shipped us a replacment. This was actually a first of about a dozen glass items we have purchased.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 21, 2013
This turned out nice and arrived in timely manner. I love the personalization
this site offers and the unique gifts. I have never been disappointed.
never disappointed...each purchase better than the last...
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rememberance was a special graduation gift, a grandfather had passed away, and I needed to express feeling from the both of us to our granddaughter. Which I could with my thoughts, not a poem already written.The price and delivery and quality are much better than satisfactory.I will use this company as often as I need to and know I will get what I want.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 1, 2013
excellent product shipped quickly
Grad gift for our grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 17, 2014
I have used personalization.com on a few occasions now and have never been disappointed with the quality or timely deliverly
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 12, 2013
I bought this keepsake for my co-worker, as a Retirement Gift, with my own personal inspiring quote engraved on it. The plaque is smaller than I expected, but the quality was excellent for the price I paid for it. My co-worker loved the gift, and said it was "exquisite"!
Inspiration Gift for Self
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 10, 2013
I bought this for myself as an inspiration to keep on my desk. I absolutely love it!!
grad uate
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this gift. It is simple but looks so professional and was appreciated beyond measure. A nice thoughtful way to show a personal touch to the graduation moment!
Exactly as I Designed!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg , WI) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my grandson's HS graduation, I saw this item and really liked it. However none of the quotes offered said what I would have said. So, I had the opportunity to design this wonderful keepsake for him.
I was so delighted that it was EXACTLY as I designed it for him. I really love shopping here!!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 28, 2016
These plaques were the perfect present. I love everything about them, the size, the lettering, the quality and the on time delivery. Thank you.
Very nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's high school graduation. Wrote our own verse. Turned out very nice and my son liked it. Ordered and came in just a few days. Thanks
Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - May 22, 2016
Fantastic! I recommend this item for a graduate.
Grat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (three bridges, NJ) - May 28, 2016
This gift was well received and the packaging was nice enough that wrapping was not needed.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 9, 2017
Item came out great, I just wished it was a little bigger but great overall.
Perfect Desk Plaque - Teacher Gift
By Sara M. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons teachers - he's graduating 5th grade and his teachers in 4th and 5th have been phenomenal. We've had some struggles (former school) and his team of teachers these past two years deserved something special as a thanks for all their hardwork. We ordered this for 9 teachers and each and every one of them said it was the most special gift they've ever received.
So Happy!
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was for my grand daughter's high school graduation. I created the words, but your development dept. did an excellent job of putting this all together. She absolutely loved it! What an awesome keepsake. Thank you for your detailed efforts on this. <3
Beautiful
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased, yet again, as I am always excited to receive my items from Personalization Mall. These Keepsake Paper Weights will be momentos that will last our Graduates for years ahead!
Great Customized Gift
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that we can customize this gift - it makes it easy to order for multiple family members who are graduating. I will definitely be ordering again soon!
Graduation Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - May 10, 2017
Beautiful .. The second time we have ordered this product. This year we used an Emerson quote - and we think our graduating grandson will love it! The presentation box is perfect.
Graduation Gifts
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fellow teacher and I purchased three of these for three special students. They all LOVED the gift. It is a small keepsake that they can have to remind them of high school and their favorite teachers.
Very pleased!
By Patricia R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and a great memento for the graduate!
Wonderful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 20, 2015
A truly lovely Graduation Keepsake. I am so pleased with these items, and can highly recommend this purchase. The quality is impressive, the piece has substantial weight, and the personalization is beautiful and just as ordered. A very nice choice of quotations offered or you can create your own and there is an excellent amount of space for names, dates, etc. I'm so eager to present this gift to my four graduates.
Loved It
By Linda M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was a bit smaller than I thought...It was perfect. I have ordered other items before and will continue to do so, came right away and I was very pleased just as in the past. Thank You.
Beautiful Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousin that was graduating High School. I purchased it on Sunday and he had it in his hands on Thursday of that same week. It is truly beautiful. I used a quote I had found on the internet and the engravers did an amazing job. In fact my aunt also purchased the same gift for him, little did I know until I arrived for the visit. Great minds think alike. I have gone to PersonalizationMall.com for several items. In fact in December I purchased a mug for my sister-in-law that had arrived broken. I contacted customer service and they replaced it before I could even send a picture via internet. Their service is outstanding and the shipping is super quick. Thank you for such a beautiful gift. My cousin will be displaying both Keepsakes on his desk at college and they will remind him every day that he is loved.
Great
By Wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very well made and product was as described.
Excellent value for the money
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift; was glad to be able to craft my own verse for engraving.
Small but looks good !
By Jasmina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good personalized gift. Packaging was nice too. I felt the size of the keepsake was small.
True, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - February 22, 2016
Not a bad price for quality, personalized work!
Great giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, TX) - November 11, 2015
Good as graduation, birthday, feel special occasion gift.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - January 18, 2016
excellent, i was proud to give as a gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved