Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a thoughtful perfect keepsake for someone who has a special saying. Purchased it for my daughter's graduation to keep in her dorm room.
Nice and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
I wanted something simple that could fit a quote. This was the perfect size.
Smaller than i thought
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I imagined, figured it would be bigger, but that's what happens when you don't look at the dimensions..surprise! Other than that it's very nice, satisfied once again. I know my son will proudly display this!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 19, 2013
I have always loved this personalized keepsake. Everyone I give it to is touched and happy with their gift. PersonalizationMall.com is simply the best! The prices of their products are reasonable; and together with the frequent deals they advertize, you're always going to get a good buy for every penny you spend. I'll recommend PersonalizationMall anytime any day!
Recent gift for accomplishment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 5, 2013
My supervisor recently reached a milestone in his career so we purchased the Inspiring Quotes keepsake for him. He was very touched by the sentiment on the keepsake and displays it prominently in his office. I appreciated the quick delivery and good quality.
Wonderful Way to Express Anything You Want to Express
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a unique one for any occasion that you want to celebrate. I love how Personalization Mall gives the option for writing your own inscription. It makes the gift even more personal for the recipient. It allowed me to put my and my recipient's experiences together into words.
Special Quotes for Graduate
By Synthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, VA) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Pleased!! My sons favorite personal quote etched in Superb Quality as a memory for life. AWESOME!! LOVE IT!
I'll be back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - June 4, 2012
Great product, spot-on customization, fast shipping!
Fast, Quick, and easy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed quickly, and arrived in time to give to the graduating seniors from my Kindergarten class! It came packaged very nicely, and was just as described.
grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 18, 2012
great item, fast delivery! :)I would order from them again!
Very Pleased
By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my order, however, the size was a little smaller than I expected, but I still loved it. The person it was bought for was very overwhelmed with the kind and thoughtful words..... I know I can always find just the right gift on Personalaization's web site.

Thanks again for being there with the right words all the time.
Another nice item from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 3, 2012
Was a graduation gift; very nice! All items I have ordered from here have come in as described. Thank You!!
awesome products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - June 24, 2012
I bought two keepsakes for high school graduation parties.Your products are great and the add on facilities(like personalization) are much appreciated, they are very very convenient. Shipping is expensive, though. Wish you somehow bring those costs down, so that your volumes move up.
Beautiful sentiment for my graduate...
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's graduation from college. It's very good quality, very heavy, and engraving is very nice. She proudly displays this in her cabinet.
wonderful gifts
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kiowa, KS) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight I bought were so unique and beautiful, just the thing for the special people I bought them for
Inspiration Gift for Self
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 10, 2013
I bought this for myself as an inspiration to keep on my desk. I absolutely love it!!
grad uate
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this gift. It is simple but looks so professional and was appreciated beyond measure. A nice thoughtful way to show a personal touch to the graduation moment!
Nursing gift
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful gift.
never disappointed...each purchase better than the last...
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rememberance was a special graduation gift, a grandfather had passed away, and I needed to express feeling from the both of us to our granddaughter. Which I could with my thoughts, not a poem already written.The price and delivery and quality are much better than satisfactory.I will use this company as often as I need to and know I will get what I want.
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 12, 2013
I bought this keepsake for my co-worker, as a Retirement Gift, with my own personal inspiring quote engraved on it. The plaque is smaller than I expected, but the quality was excellent for the price I paid for it. My co-worker loved the gift, and said it was "exquisite"!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014
It is lovely when you plan a product on line and when it arrives, quite promptly I may say, it's better than planned!
Personalized Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 6, 2014
This is the second personalized keepsake that I have ordered as a teacher gift. It makes a great gift.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 1, 2013
excellent product shipped quickly
Grad gift for our grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 17, 2014
I have used personalization.com on a few occasions now and have never been disappointed with the quality or timely deliverly
Always love their gifts and ideas.
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an issue with a chip, but they next-day shipped us a replacment. This was actually a first of about a dozen glass items we have purchased.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 21, 2013
This turned out nice and arrived in timely manner. I love the personalization
this site offers and the unique gifts. I have never been disappointed.
Memory Keepsake
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a friend that lost her husband. The website is very user friendly. I was able to create something that was personalized for my friend. I received this very quickly and was very happy with it. I would recommended this gift.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 13, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quaility of the gift.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Marshfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inexpensive yet thoughtful gift for a recent grad. Perfect!
For a FRIEND
By Tequila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my friend's 20th anniversary party for her private business. It came exactly like it was in the previews. Also, it came right away despite being ordered on a holiday. Fast and great service. We both were truly happy and pleased.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - June 1, 2014
High quality product that is an excellent gift to sit on someone's (e.g., colleague, dissertation committee, friend) desk. Highly recommend this product!
Excellent Item
By Gabrielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE THIS TO AN EDUCATOR And SHE LOVED IT
Best gift ever
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this plaque as a reminder of what I had gone through in my life. This plaque is beautiful, small yet powerful. I place it right in from of my computer at work and everyone thinks it's great. People asked me where i got it.
Graduation Gift
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beatiful way to hold on to wonderful quotes - thank you for making every gift I've purchased from you THE BEST!!!
glass memento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2011
I gave this glass plague to my 15 year old grand-son on his passing on to H.S. He absolutely loved it, good size, the quotes were so inspiring, and he was so pleased that his name came out so good and clear! Thanks for an outstanding job well done!
Personal Keepsake
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I ordered two of these with different quotes for Graduation gifts. They are a perfect size for a desk without taking up alot of room. I would order these again.
Great purchase
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality of this gift not to mention the price. I was surprised when ordering that the engraving was free. When this arrived I was cautious when I opened it not knowing what to expect. I am happy to say I was more than satisfied. This is a gift for my niece and I know she will love it. You have a customer for life with me....
Good job!!!
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - June 14, 2011
everything was terrific
thank you
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 15, 2011
I love buying this product for special occasions for friends and family, it is always well recieved people love it and since you can write your own msg it is always a one of a kind price friendly gift.
Gift Turned Out Beautifully
By Danny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked everything like it appeared before I purchased it. The description and pricing of the item was reasonable and I was very pleased with the service. It shipped in adequate time and arrived at its appropriate time. I will order from this site again if I have any other personalization gifts necessities.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved