Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
wonderful gifts
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kiowa, KS) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight I bought were so unique and beautiful, just the thing for the special people I bought them for
Always love their gifts and ideas.
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an issue with a chip, but they next-day shipped us a replacment. This was actually a first of about a dozen glass items we have purchased.
Great
By Wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very well made and product was as described.
Great giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, TX) - November 11, 2015
Good as graduation, birthday, feel special occasion gift.
Very pleased!
By Patricia R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and a great memento for the graduate!
Wonderful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 20, 2015
A truly lovely Graduation Keepsake. I am so pleased with these items, and can highly recommend this purchase. The quality is impressive, the piece has substantial weight, and the personalization is beautiful and just as ordered. A very nice choice of quotations offered or you can create your own and there is an excellent amount of space for names, dates, etc. I'm so eager to present this gift to my four graduates.
Graduation Gifts
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fellow teacher and I purchased three of these for three special students. They all LOVED the gift. It is a small keepsake that they can have to remind them of high school and their favorite teachers.
Small but looks good !
By Jasmina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good personalized gift. Packaging was nice too. I felt the size of the keepsake was small.
Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - May 22, 2016
Fantastic! I recommend this item for a graduate.
Excellent value for the money
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift; was glad to be able to craft my own verse for engraving.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - January 18, 2016
excellent, i was proud to give as a gift
True, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - February 22, 2016
Not a bad price for quality, personalized work!
Memory Keepsake
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a friend that lost her husband. The website is very user friendly. I was able to create something that was personalized for my friend. I received this very quickly and was very happy with it. I would recommended this gift.
Great buy
By Davonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin for her graduation very beautiful.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 13, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quaility of the gift.
For a FRIEND
By Tequila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my friend's 20th anniversary party for her private business. It came exactly like it was in the previews. Also, it came right away despite being ordered on a holiday. Fast and great service. We both were truly happy and pleased.
Best gift ever
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this plaque as a reminder of what I had gone through in my life. This plaque is beautiful, small yet powerful. I place it right in from of my computer at work and everyone thinks it's great. People asked me where i got it.
Loved It
By Linda M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was a bit smaller than I thought...It was perfect. I have ordered other items before and will continue to do so, came right away and I was very pleased just as in the past. Thank You.
Beautiful Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousin that was graduating High School. I purchased it on Sunday and he had it in his hands on Thursday of that same week. It is truly beautiful. I used a quote I had found on the internet and the engravers did an amazing job. In fact my aunt also purchased the same gift for him, little did I know until I arrived for the visit. Great minds think alike. I have gone to PersonalizationMall.com for several items. In fact in December I purchased a mug for my sister-in-law that had arrived broken. I contacted customer service and they replaced it before I could even send a picture via internet. Their service is outstanding and the shipping is super quick. Thank you for such a beautiful gift. My cousin will be displaying both Keepsakes on his desk at college and they will remind him every day that he is loved.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 25, 2015
Beautiful keepsake. Bought it for my daughter who is going off to college to keep her inspired and motivated. Item and engraving are perfect!
Great purchase
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality of this gift not to mention the price. I was surprised when ordering that the engraving was free. When this arrived I was cautious when I opened it not knowing what to expect. I am happy to say I was more than satisfied. This is a gift for my niece and I know she will love it. You have a customer for life with me....
Good job!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 22, 2015
I was very pleased with this.
Exclusive, elegant, yet affordable
By William A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the simple,elegant design of this Keepsake appealing, it provides for personalization which is unique, especially when the "Write Your Own" option is chosen. With a little thought, skill, and time, something priceless is achieved.
Perfect Award
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was a tad smaller than I thought it might be (more the size of a paperweight, yet stands up), it turned out to be exactly what our Board wanted! It looks so classy and we are extremely happy with it.
Gift was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2012
It came quickly and was made perfectly. Thank you
Perfect Gift
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these items as gifts for student teachers that I supervised over the past sixteen weeeks. It was a great way of commending them for a job well done and the quote was perfect for motivating them to continue their career goals.
Unique and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 16, 2011
What a special gift to give! I love the option of being able to use a custom quote--it makes it all the more personal! The quality is great--it's smaller than what I thought it would be, but I still love it and I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
encouragement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - April 6, 2012
This made a beautiful gift for someone very special.
Birthday gift for my guyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 23, 2012
I didn't know what to get my guyfriend for his birthday and since this website has different categories, such as intelligent, sporty, etc. which really helped me to choose a gift that was still simple but very effective and one that no one has given him before.

I was suprise by how fast the shipping was and received my product in less than a week!

I really recommend this website for any occasion. Especially to anyone who is having a hard time finding a gift for that someone and their special day whether it is a birthday, wedding, or just a simple "I'm thinking of you" event.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 2, 2012
It was great that I was able to add my own verse on the plaque. It was a special religious celebration. The print was very nice and the plaque came in a nice box with an elastic ribbon. I didn't even have to wrap it with wrapping paper it looked so nice.
Husband Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2012
My husband loves this item and said it is a really unique gift he will treasure always!!!









wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - March 21, 2012
Exactly want I wanted for Sons College Graduation
glass memento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2011
I gave this glass plague to my 15 year old grand-son on his passing on to H.S. He absolutely loved it, good size, the quotes were so inspiring, and he was so pleased that his name came out so good and clear! Thanks for an outstanding job well done!
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - June 14, 2011
everything was terrific
thank you
Graduation Gift
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beatiful way to hold on to wonderful quotes - thank you for making every gift I've purchased from you THE BEST!!!
Very nice !!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation gift for my sister and it was perfect..
Personal Keepsake
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I ordered two of these with different quotes for Graduation gifts. They are a perfect size for a desk without taking up alot of room. I would order these again.
Gift Turned Out Beautifully
By Danny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked everything like it appeared before I purchased it. The description and pricing of the item was reasonable and I was very pleased with the service. It shipped in adequate time and arrived at its appropriate time. I will order from this site again if I have any other personalization gifts necessities.
Retirement Gift
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent retirement gift for a co-worker of mine. She absolutely loved it! The only problem I had was that it was a little on the small side, but the personalization on the keepsake more than made up for the size.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 15, 2011
I love buying this product for special occasions for friends and family, it is always well recieved people love it and since you can write your own msg it is always a one of a kind price friendly gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved