Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, TX) - November 11, 2015
Good as graduation, birthday, feel special occasion gift.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - January 18, 2016
excellent, i was proud to give as a gift
Very pleased!
By Patricia R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and a great memento for the graduate!
Great
By Wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very well made and product was as described.
For a FRIEND
By Tequila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my friend's 20th anniversary party for her private business. It came exactly like it was in the previews. Also, it came right away despite being ordered on a holiday. Fast and great service. We both were truly happy and pleased.
Best gift ever
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this plaque as a reminder of what I had gone through in my life. This plaque is beautiful, small yet powerful. I place it right in from of my computer at work and everyone thinks it's great. People asked me where i got it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014
It is lovely when you plan a product on line and when it arrives, quite promptly I may say, it's better than planned!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - June 1, 2014
High quality product that is an excellent gift to sit on someone's (e.g., colleague, dissertation committee, friend) desk. Highly recommend this product!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 13, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quaility of the gift.
Great purchase
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality of this gift not to mention the price. I was surprised when ordering that the engraving was free. When this arrived I was cautious when I opened it not knowing what to expect. I am happy to say I was more than satisfied. This is a gift for my niece and I know she will love it. You have a customer for life with me....
Good job!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 22, 2015
I was very pleased with this.
Memory Keepsake
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a friend that lost her husband. The website is very user friendly. I was able to create something that was personalized for my friend. I received this very quickly and was very happy with it. I would recommended this gift.
Great buy
By Davonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin for her graduation very beautiful.
ANOTHER GREAT ITEM
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been please with every personalized gift I have ever purchased from Personalizaiton Mail. These last two items came in perfectly. I am proud to give these gifts.
Gift was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2012
It came quickly and was made perfectly. Thank you
Exclusive, elegant, yet affordable
By William A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the simple,elegant design of this Keepsake appealing, it provides for personalization which is unique, especially when the "Write Your Own" option is chosen. With a little thought, skill, and time, something priceless is achieved.
Perfect Gift
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these items as gifts for student teachers that I supervised over the past sixteen weeeks. It was a great way of commending them for a job well done and the quote was perfect for motivating them to continue their career goals.
Unique and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 16, 2011
What a special gift to give! I love the option of being able to use a custom quote--it makes it all the more personal! The quality is great--it's smaller than what I thought it would be, but I still love it and I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
Perfect Award
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was a tad smaller than I thought it might be (more the size of a paperweight, yet stands up), it turned out to be exactly what our Board wanted! It looks so classy and we are extremely happy with it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 2, 2012
It was great that I was able to add my own verse on the plaque. It was a special religious celebration. The print was very nice and the plaque came in a nice box with an elastic ribbon. I didn't even have to wrap it with wrapping paper it looked so nice.
encouragement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - April 6, 2012
This made a beautiful gift for someone very special.
Husband Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2012
My husband loves this item and said it is a really unique gift he will treasure always!!!









wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - March 21, 2012
Exactly want I wanted for Sons College Graduation
glass memento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2011
I gave this glass plague to my 15 year old grand-son on his passing on to H.S. He absolutely loved it, good size, the quotes were so inspiring, and he was so pleased that his name came out so good and clear! Thanks for an outstanding job well done!
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - June 14, 2011
everything was terrific
thank you
Personal Keepsake
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I ordered two of these with different quotes for Graduation gifts. They are a perfect size for a desk without taking up alot of room. I would order these again.
Graduation Gift
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beatiful way to hold on to wonderful quotes - thank you for making every gift I've purchased from you THE BEST!!!
Graduation perk
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to give this to college graduates for them to put on their desk, apt. decoration whatever to remind them of all they've accomplished and that they are remembered and loved.
Gift Turned Out Beautifully
By Danny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked everything like it appeared before I purchased it. The description and pricing of the item was reasonable and I was very pleased with the service. It shipped in adequate time and arrived at its appropriate time. I will order from this site again if I have any other personalization gifts necessities.
Retirement Gift
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent retirement gift for a co-worker of mine. She absolutely loved it! The only problem I had was that it was a little on the small side, but the personalization on the keepsake more than made up for the size.
Highly Recommend
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed this keepsake and bought 4 of them for the students I supervised over the past year. I created my own sayings and they turned out wonderful. As the other reviews stated, they are a bit small (smaller than I imagined), but you can't go wrong with the price. Plus, they are so professional and creative that this makes up for the small size.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 15, 2011
I love buying this product for special occasions for friends and family, it is always well recieved people love it and since you can write your own msg it is always a one of a kind price friendly gift.
Birthday gift for my guyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 23, 2012
I didn't know what to get my guyfriend for his birthday and since this website has different categories, such as intelligent, sporty, etc. which really helped me to choose a gift that was still simple but very effective and one that no one has given him before.

I was suprise by how fast the shipping was and received my product in less than a week!

I really recommend this website for any occasion. Especially to anyone who is having a hard time finding a gift for that someone and their special day whether it is a birthday, wedding, or just a simple "I'm thinking of you" event.
grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 18, 2012
great item, fast delivery! :)I would order from them again!
awesome products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - June 24, 2012
I bought two keepsakes for high school graduation parties.Your products are great and the add on facilities(like personalization) are much appreciated, they are very very convenient. Shipping is expensive, though. Wish you somehow bring those costs down, so that your volumes move up.
Wonderful Way to Express Anything You Want to Express
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a unique one for any occasion that you want to celebrate. I love how Personalization Mall gives the option for writing your own inscription. It makes the gift even more personal for the recipient. It allowed me to put my and my recipient's experiences together into words.
Special Quotes for Graduate
By Synthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, VA) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Pleased!! My sons favorite personal quote etched in Superb Quality as a memory for life. AWESOME!! LOVE IT!
Beautiful sentiment for my graduate...
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's graduation from college. It's very good quality, very heavy, and engraving is very nice. She proudly displays this in her cabinet.
Classy & clear
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
once again I'm extremely happy with my product ! 5 years later & hundreds of gifts still satisfied by each & every item
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - October 7, 2012
I have purchased three of these, using my own quote, and each time I have been more than pleased by the result. It turns out looking more expensive than pictured, and the presentation box it is sent in looks so classy. I will purchase more of these, and I know others who will as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved