Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Recent gift for accomplishment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 5, 2013
My supervisor recently reached a milestone in his career so we purchased the Inspiring Quotes keepsake for him. He was very touched by the sentiment on the keepsake and displays it prominently in his office. I appreciated the quick delivery and good quality.
Nice and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
I wanted something simple that could fit a quote. This was the perfect size.
Nursing gift
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful gift.
never disappointed...each purchase better than the last...
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rememberance was a special graduation gift, a grandfather had passed away, and I needed to express feeling from the both of us to our granddaughter. Which I could with my thoughts, not a poem already written.The price and delivery and quality are much better than satisfactory.I will use this company as often as I need to and know I will get what I want.
Excellent Item
By Gabrielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE THIS TO AN EDUCATOR And SHE LOVED IT
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 21, 2013
This turned out nice and arrived in timely manner. I love the personalization
this site offers and the unique gifts. I have never been disappointed.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Marshfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inexpensive yet thoughtful gift for a recent grad. Perfect!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 13, 2014
I'm very pleased with the quaility of the gift.
True, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - February 22, 2016
Not a bad price for quality, personalized work!
Excellent value for the money
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift; was glad to be able to craft my own verse for engraving.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - January 18, 2016
excellent, i was proud to give as a gift
Great
By Wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very well made and product was as described.
Great giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, TX) - November 11, 2015
Good as graduation, birthday, feel special occasion gift.
Very nice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's high school graduation. Wrote our own verse. Turned out very nice and my son liked it. Ordered and came in just a few days. Thanks
Exactly as I Designed!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg , WI) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my grandson's HS graduation, I saw this item and really liked it. However none of the quotes offered said what I would have said. So, I had the opportunity to design this wonderful keepsake for him.
I was so delighted that it was EXACTLY as I designed it for him. I really love shopping here!!
Grat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (three bridges, NJ) - May 28, 2016
This gift was well received and the packaging was nice enough that wrapping was not needed.
Small but looks good !
By Jasmina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good personalized gift. Packaging was nice too. I felt the size of the keepsake was small.
Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - May 22, 2016
Fantastic! I recommend this item for a graduate.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 22, 2015
I was very pleased with this.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 25, 2015
Beautiful keepsake. Bought it for my daughter who is going off to college to keep her inspired and motivated. Item and engraving are perfect!
Great purchase
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality of this gift not to mention the price. I was surprised when ordering that the engraving was free. When this arrived I was cautious when I opened it not knowing what to expect. I am happy to say I was more than satisfied. This is a gift for my niece and I know she will love it. You have a customer for life with me....
Good job!!!
Memory Keepsake
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for a friend that lost her husband. The website is very user friendly. I was able to create something that was personalized for my friend. I received this very quickly and was very happy with it. I would recommended this gift.
Great buy
By Davonna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin for her graduation very beautiful.
Graduation Gifts
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fellow teacher and I purchased three of these for three special students. They all LOVED the gift. It is a small keepsake that they can have to remind them of high school and their favorite teachers.
Very pleased!
By Patricia R. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and a great memento for the graduate!
Wonderful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 20, 2015
A truly lovely Graduation Keepsake. I am so pleased with these items, and can highly recommend this purchase. The quality is impressive, the piece has substantial weight, and the personalization is beautiful and just as ordered. A very nice choice of quotations offered or you can create your own and there is an excellent amount of space for names, dates, etc. I'm so eager to present this gift to my four graduates.
Loved It
By Linda M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was a bit smaller than I thought...It was perfect. I have ordered other items before and will continue to do so, came right away and I was very pleased just as in the past. Thank You.
Beautiful Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousin that was graduating High School. I purchased it on Sunday and he had it in his hands on Thursday of that same week. It is truly beautiful. I used a quote I had found on the internet and the engravers did an amazing job. In fact my aunt also purchased the same gift for him, little did I know until I arrived for the visit. Great minds think alike. I have gone to PersonalizationMall.com for several items. In fact in December I purchased a mug for my sister-in-law that had arrived broken. I contacted customer service and they replaced it before I could even send a picture via internet. Their service is outstanding and the shipping is super quick. Thank you for such a beautiful gift. My cousin will be displaying both Keepsakes on his desk at college and they will remind him every day that he is loved.
Perfect Award
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was a tad smaller than I thought it might be (more the size of a paperweight, yet stands up), it turned out to be exactly what our Board wanted! It looks so classy and we are extremely happy with it.
Husband Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2012
My husband loves this item and said it is a really unique gift he will treasure always!!!









Exclusive, elegant, yet affordable
By William A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the simple,elegant design of this Keepsake appealing, it provides for personalization which is unique, especially when the "Write Your Own" option is chosen. With a little thought, skill, and time, something priceless is achieved.
Unique and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 16, 2011
What a special gift to give! I love the option of being able to use a custom quote--it makes it all the more personal! The quality is great--it's smaller than what I thought it would be, but I still love it and I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
Gift was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2012
It came quickly and was made perfectly. Thank you
Birthday gift for my guyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 23, 2012
I didn't know what to get my guyfriend for his birthday and since this website has different categories, such as intelligent, sporty, etc. which really helped me to choose a gift that was still simple but very effective and one that no one has given him before.

I was suprise by how fast the shipping was and received my product in less than a week!

I really recommend this website for any occasion. Especially to anyone who is having a hard time finding a gift for that someone and their special day whether it is a birthday, wedding, or just a simple "I'm thinking of you" event.
Quote Keepsake
By Jerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the keepsake and so did the fellow who received it for his birthday. We also have a Family Tree that was given to us for our 60th wedding anniversary which is so beautiful. Thanks for your quality, prompt shipping, good service, etc.
encouragement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - April 6, 2012
This made a beautiful gift for someone very special.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - March 21, 2012
Exactly want I wanted for Sons College Graduation
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 2, 2012
It was great that I was able to add my own verse on the plaque. It was a special religious celebration. The print was very nice and the plaque came in a nice box with an elastic ribbon. I didn't even have to wrap it with wrapping paper it looked so nice.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - June 14, 2011
everything was terrific
thank you
Graduation perk
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to give this to college graduates for them to put on their desk, apt. decoration whatever to remind them of all they've accomplished and that they are remembered and loved.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved