Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
    ~Eric - IN

    Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    A WONDERFUL ONE STOP SHOP FOR ALL MY GIFTING NEEDS!!!
    By Angelina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this website by browsing, looking for online gifts...I was MORE than happy with the ease of shopping, the fact that I could actually SEE what I was buying with the demo sample picture, the speedy delivery, and the quality of the products once I had them in hand! The options are endless on this website--a one stop shop for ALL my gifting needs! Thank you!
    Dreams
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift for a graduate. It is well done.
    Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy keepsake! I truly was amazed at how quickly my orders arrived.
    Love
    By Wilfredo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my partner who has just graduated from medical school. He's going to be a great doctor, and with these characterize his feeling toward caring for patients. He was touched by the both the gift and the inscription. It will be a memorable day for both of us, and this personalized keepsake will bring memories to both of us of the hard work and the commitment involved. The quality was more than I expected. Beautifully and crafted and classically understated. I would recommend this product highly.
    very pretty
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift. Very pretty and expensive looking.
    Very Happy
    By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was professionally done just as I had ordered and looked even better than the photo.
    PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for graduation!!!! cant wait to see my boyfriend and best friend face when they see it..... Great BUY
    grad gift
    By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poway, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful perfect order easy on time as thought
    Perfect Graduation Gift
    By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple of these, as I had several young people graduating from different colleges this year . The are beautiful, clear, and look even better than on the website.
    Great service
    By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and the service was great.
    awesome!
    By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift!
    Personalized paper weight
    By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Item just as described. Nice graduation gift.
    Perfect gift
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that the plaque would be larger, I have to admit, I was so excited about it , I just ordered it without looking at the size. But I am absolutely thrilled with it. It's a perfect size for my nephew who will be performing my second wedding (I'm 59). He was my Pastor before, now in the family. A perfect gift for anyone!!!!!! Thank you.
    love it
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, I love this item!
    A++++++++
    By Krishnaveni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful gift and sent on time!
    very good service!
    thankyou!
    Perfect Addition to Shadow Box
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmerville, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I included this personalized keepsake in a shadow box that I made for my step-daughter, adding her name and the name of the university she attends. It was the perfect addition to the shadow box, and the quality was superb. This keepsake definitely made the shadow box more special, as does any personalized gift.
    Excellent
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this piece, it is something that can be placed on a desk, or a shelf, it is a wonderful reminder of a very special accomplishment
    Great but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galt, CA) - November 11, 2013
    Shipped quickly, looks awesome but smaller then I thought, pay attention to the size before ordering!
    Graduation gift
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son-in-law loved them especially since I was able to personalize them. I would give a 5 star if there was room to put a picture of the graduation cap or something similar on it. Very nice quality. I would purchase again.
    A little something
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for my cousin's graduation. She was packing to move and I HAD to get her a little something to let her know how proud I was of her. It makes for a nice nic-nac, it's (as always) good quality, and enjoyed the quotes choices as well.
    Paper weight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 4, 2013
    I was a little disappointed with the size of the paper weight, but that was my fault for not paying more attention to the description. I like that I was able to personalize it therefore making it special.
    overall, a good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 27, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my sister graduating college. I looked on several other sites and all the keepsakes I found were very pricey with engraving. I was excited to come across this item. When I got it, I was a little disappointed with how small it was and that it was plastic. I have to blame myself for that though, because it does list the dimensions in the description. Overall, I think I got a good value with this item.
    awesome craftsmanship
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these as graduation gifts and I couldn't be happier with the product I received, they are beautiful
    Great gratitude gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, TX) - December 17, 2012
    My mom was so pleased with the inscription I was able to customize for my thank you gift. The item arrived quickly and as it had appeared online in the preview. It was a great way to say thank you and for my Mom to display! I only wish it was in crystal or glass instead of a weighty plastic.
    Personal Glass Paperweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
    Very personal and well made!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - October 8, 2012
    I purchased this for my boyfriend as a congratulations present, and he absolutely loved it! The product is great quality, especially for the price. It is a little smaller than I originally thought it would be, but its a good size for a desk or bookshelf. I would definitely recommend this product, just make sure you look at the measurements before ordering.
    Paperweight
    By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely gift this will make. I thought it was larger, but that was my fault for not properly reading size of item. Flawless workmanship & I am proud to give this gift to my sweet Mother-in-law.
    good product
    By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product was good snd excellent price. it arrived when it said it was going to arrive, right on time.
    Beautiful
    By Cherron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque will be used for a thank you gift and it is beautiful, somewhat small in size but beautiful nontheless.
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - May 17, 2011
    There is really not a lot that can be said except I am happy with my purchase. I am going to use them as gifts for speakers at our conference and I liked that I could use words that I thought reflected the theme of that conference. I have a friend who thought they were nice and I am passing your info on to her. I think she will be ordering some items in the near future and she will probably order much more.
    Easy to order, excellent service, shipped quickly, not too straight
    By Rod E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were very easy to work with and helpful. It arrived in a week. The only complaint I have is that it wasn't very straight. I ordered five of them, two of them were significantly crooked, 1/16 lower on one side, another was slightly noticeable. I didn't have time to redo so didn't ask for a replacement or give them an opportunity to make it right so I don't know how the would have responded.
    Nice gift to give
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 25, 2011
    I got this to give my parents after graduation to tell them thank you for all their help. I liked that I was able to personalize the message, but you're limited on how much you can put on it. I also wish it had some kind of dark background so you can read the message better. I just put some black paper behind it. Overall, I think it's a nice gift to give.
    Great momento
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this piece. It's very nice but would have been nicer if it were made of glass but it was a good present.
    GOOD WORK , AND SHIPPED FAST
    By DAVID A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, LA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS PLEASED WITH THE WORK , AND IT WAS MAILED FAST.
    Inspiration Plaque
    By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very nice. Smaller than I thought it was going to be but will be a great gift.
    Very Nice Quality
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with product. It is very clear, and the quality is quite good.
    Nice, but smaller than anticipated
    By Joni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakford, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift and the quote was perfect. However, it is much smaller than i anticipated it being.
    Nice but small!
    By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought I was ordering a plaque as an appreciation gift but instead I received this paperweight. The personalization is nice as always but this is the size of a medium paper weight.
    somewhat disappointed but still a beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2013
    the keepsake was much smaller than I thought and the inscription seemed a little crooked but I think the recipient will be happy.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, PA) - May 4, 2013
    I have purchased many items from personalizationmall.com in the past and have been really pleased but I was very disappointed when I received this in the mail. It was purchased as a farewell gift for a coworker and the engraving was crooked and it was made out of cheap plastic. Not a very nice gift at all. Very embarrassing having to give this to a coworker.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved