Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So glad I found your site. I can't wait to give the teachers their end of the year gifts!
~Kathleen - PA

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Item
By Gabrielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE THIS TO AN EDUCATOR And SHE LOVED IT
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Marshfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inexpensive yet thoughtful gift for a recent grad. Perfect!
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 21, 2013
This turned out nice and arrived in timely manner. I love the personalization
this site offers and the unique gifts. I have never been disappointed.
Always love their gifts and ideas.
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an issue with a chip, but they next-day shipped us a replacment. This was actually a first of about a dozen glass items we have purchased.
Keepsake Gift
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with the cash I am giving her, I wanted a special little item for my college graduate to keep in memory of this day. It was not expensive and very pretty. Delivery was fast and when I had a question, the Customer Service Rep was VERY NICE and HELPFUL ! I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend. They will be sure you are pleased.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 30, 2013
My granddaughter said she loved it
wonderful gifts
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kiowa, KS) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight I bought were so unique and beautiful, just the thing for the special people I bought them for
Smaller than i thought
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our son's upcoming college graduation. The wording & font is just as I wanted, just smaller than I expected, that's what happens when you don't look at the dimensions, surprise! I have ordered for years. & will continue to do so. Love shopping from home :)
Smaller than i thought
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I imagined, figured it would be bigger, but that's what happens when you don't look at the dimensions..surprise! Other than that it's very nice, satisfied once again. I know my son will proudly display this!
A Keepsake, For Sure!!
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the same item for three different persons for upcoming high school graduations in May. When placing my order, I was very impressed that I had the option to personalize the item with my own words, or in this case, a Biblical verse. Made it more unique. Upon receiving the items, they were more beautiful than I expected. I know the persons receiving them will love them and think I paid a lot more than I actually did. Plus they will serve as a momentum of their special day. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants a unique and very personal gift for that special somebody. I will be ordering more in the future. Thank you, Personalzation Mall.com.
Nice and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
I wanted something simple that could fit a quote. This was the perfect size.
Inspirational gift
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was GREAT!
Recent gift for accomplishment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 5, 2013
My supervisor recently reached a milestone in his career so we purchased the Inspiring Quotes keepsake for him. He was very touched by the sentiment on the keepsake and displays it prominently in his office. I appreciated the quick delivery and good quality.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 19, 2013
I have always loved this personalized keepsake. Everyone I give it to is touched and happy with their gift. PersonalizationMall.com is simply the best! The prices of their products are reasonable; and together with the frequent deals they advertize, you're always going to get a good buy for every penny you spend. I'll recommend PersonalizationMall anytime any day!
Perfect
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a thoughtful perfect keepsake for someone who has a special saying. Purchased it for my daughter's graduation to keep in her dorm room.
Employee appreciation gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. Fast delivery.
SUPERB
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am very please with PersonalizationMail, and proud to give the personalized item as the gift I intended.
ANOTHER GREAT ITEM
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been please with every personalized gift I have ever purchased from Personalizaiton Mail. These last two items came in perfectly. I am proud to give these gifts.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - October 7, 2012
I have purchased three of these, using my own quote, and each time I have been more than pleased by the result. It turns out looking more expensive than pictured, and the presentation box it is sent in looks so classy. I will purchase more of these, and I know others who will as well.
Classy & clear
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
once again I'm extremely happy with my product ! 5 years later & hundreds of gifts still satisfied by each & every item
Another nice item from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 3, 2012
Was a graduation gift; very nice! All items I have ordered from here have come in as described. Thank You!!
Very Pleased
By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my order, however, the size was a little smaller than I expected, but I still loved it. The person it was bought for was very overwhelmed with the kind and thoughtful words..... I know I can always find just the right gift on Personalaization's web site.

Thanks again for being there with the right words all the time.
Beautiful sentiment for my graduate...
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's graduation from college. It's very good quality, very heavy, and engraving is very nice. She proudly displays this in her cabinet.
awesome products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - June 24, 2012
I bought two keepsakes for high school graduation parties.Your products are great and the add on facilities(like personalization) are much appreciated, they are very very convenient. Shipping is expensive, though. Wish you somehow bring those costs down, so that your volumes move up.
grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 18, 2012
great item, fast delivery! :)I would order from them again!
graduation gift
By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for my daughter, i was very satisfied with the quality. your website is user friendly ... what a plus. i am now using personalizationmall.com for most of my gift giving.
Special Quotes for Graduate
By Synthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, VA) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Pleased!! My sons favorite personal quote etched in Superb Quality as a memory for life. AWESOME!! LOVE IT!
Wonderful Way to Express Anything You Want to Express
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a unique one for any occasion that you want to celebrate. I love how Personalization Mall gives the option for writing your own inscription. It makes the gift even more personal for the recipient. It allowed me to put my and my recipient's experiences together into words.
Fast, Quick, and easy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed quickly, and arrived in time to give to the graduating seniors from my Kindergarten class! It came packaged very nicely, and was just as described.
I'll be back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - June 4, 2012
Great product, spot-on customization, fast shipping!
Beyond Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - May 18, 2012
I ordered this for an award in honor of my dog who passed recently. I thought it would be nice but I was so suprised by the quality when it arrived. It arrived on the date as stated, was already in a lovely gift box too.. The acrylic is thick and flawless, looks like crystal. I have already told others about this store.
Very appealing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - May 15, 2012
Got me brownie points - that's all I know lol! Very appealing and she liked the whole feel.
AWESOME!!
By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance's graduation present, with the perfect words, it's a beautiful gift! The whole family cried including me!
The quality is fantastic!
Excellent Choice
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake exceeded my expectations. Having the ability to view the product as I created it was so helpful, and it looked exactly the way it was protrayed in the picture. I was very please with the item, and I was especially please at how fast it was delivered. Very nice quality for a very reasonable price. I will buy many things in the future from Personalization.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 14, 2012
Very pleased with this choice for a special graduate gift. It is truly a "keeper". Am always impressed with the speed of delivery from Personalization Mall. It is very much appreciated. I would order this again in the future.
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2012
Highly recommend this product. Very nice!
Great Graduation Gift!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb, GA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Graduation gifts and were well-received!
Love it!
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, simple yet exquisite and such a wonderful gift.
So nice I ordered more for our team at work
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too sweet. We recently lost our boss and so I made a customized saying that he would say often and shared it via this keepsake.

It's a very sweet way to remember...
Beautiful !!!
By Terrance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a small gift for my son to keep on his desk in his bedroom, something he will look up and see every time he sits there,. I had it printed to congradulate him on his graduation from middle school.

This item came and looked just like I hoped it would. It was perfect, and looked great.

Keep up the good work.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved