Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is great and so user friendly. I love it! I will definitely be back to buy more!
~Yvonne - FL

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Easy to order, excellent service, shipped quickly, not too straight
By Rod E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very easy to work with and helpful. It arrived in a week. The only complaint I have is that it wasn't very straight. I ordered five of them, two of them were significantly crooked, 1/16 lower on one side, another was slightly noticeable. I didn't have time to redo so didn't ask for a replacement or give them an opportunity to make it right so I don't know how the would have responded.
Nice gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 25, 2011
I got this to give my parents after graduation to tell them thank you for all their help. I liked that I was able to personalize the message, but you're limited on how much you can put on it. I also wish it had some kind of dark background so you can read the message better. I just put some black paper behind it. Overall, I think it's a nice gift to give.
Great momento
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece. It's very nice but would have been nicer if it were made of glass but it was a good present.
GOOD WORK , AND SHIPPED FAST
By DAVID A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, LA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASED WITH THE WORK , AND IT WAS MAILED FAST.
Inspiration Plaque
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. Smaller than I thought it was going to be but will be a great gift.
Very Nice Quality
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with product. It is very clear, and the quality is quite good.
Nice, but smaller than anticipated
By Joni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakford, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift and the quote was perfect. However, it is much smaller than i anticipated it being.
Nice but small!
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was ordering a plaque as an appreciation gift but instead I received this paperweight. The personalization is nice as always but this is the size of a medium paper weight.
somewhat disappointed but still a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2013
the keepsake was much smaller than I thought and the inscription seemed a little crooked but I think the recipient will be happy.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, PA) - May 4, 2013
I have purchased many items from personalizationmall.com in the past and have been really pleased but I was very disappointed when I received this in the mail. It was purchased as a farewell gift for a coworker and the engraving was crooked and it was made out of cheap plastic. Not a very nice gift at all. Very embarrassing having to give this to a coworker.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 31, 2012
The keepsake is beautiful my only complaint is that it was smaller than I was expecting. I didn't really like that, other than that everything was great.
small
By MIlissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice, but really small, I didn't check the dimensions before I ordered. I should have. I thought it would be bigger. I wouldn't have paid so much for something so little. But it was my bad for not checking.
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 18, 2011
Was really nice but way to small.
size & display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speonk, NY) - May 13, 2011
I was totally disappointed in the size. You show & display this item as a stand up item. The box came & on the outside was the word PAPERWEIGHT.
No where in your discription is the word paperweight or do you show this item
as being used as a paperweight. I found it very misleading as I thought I was buying an item to display in the upright position as you show it. Be honest
as to what the item really is. It is much to small to display in the upright
position and it is a paperweight. Keep this item but list as a paperweight and get another one in a bigger size 4 x 6 that can be displayed in the upright position. They look very nice when diplayed in the upright position. Again very disappointed in size and the misrepresentation of how item is listed.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
I probably didn't pay enough attention to the specs when I ordered this product, but it is a little smaller than I expected, and doesn't seem as substantial. The etching is done well, but the only way you can really read what is on it is to lay it down on a dark surface, due to the small size. Will work great as a paperweight. I will pay better attention next time to specs before ordering this type item.
Nice, but smaller than I expected.
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake, but much smaller than I expected. I know the dimensions must have been stated, but I thought it to be a little larger for the price. With the shipping charges costing half of the item price, it doesn't look like it's worth what I spent. It does make a nice gift though, since it's personalized.
The item was great, but was not centered
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a friend who was retiring. The item was great, but the wording was not level or even in the space. We were a little disappointed with the product. Have bought other items and we have been very pleased with your company. This was just not one of them.
Disappointed in AZ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 30, 2013
I am very disappointed in the size of this item. I thought it was much larger. The cost doesn't reflect the small size of this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved