Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am greatly impressed with speed and quality of the gift I ordered. I did not expect an engraved gift to arrive 3 days after I ordered it. The keepsake box and cross...
~David - IL

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(10)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
I wanted something simple that could fit a quote. This was the perfect size.
Inspirational gift
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was GREAT!
Recent gift for accomplishment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 5, 2013
My supervisor recently reached a milestone in his career so we purchased the Inspiring Quotes keepsake for him. He was very touched by the sentiment on the keepsake and displays it prominently in his office. I appreciated the quick delivery and good quality.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 19, 2013
I have always loved this personalized keepsake. Everyone I give it to is touched and happy with their gift. PersonalizationMall.com is simply the best! The prices of their products are reasonable; and together with the frequent deals they advertize, you're always going to get a good buy for every penny you spend. I'll recommend PersonalizationMall anytime any day!
Perfect
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a thoughtful perfect keepsake for someone who has a special saying. Purchased it for my daughter's graduation to keep in her dorm room.
Employee appreciation gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. Fast delivery.
SUPERB
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am very please with PersonalizationMail, and proud to give the personalized item as the gift I intended.
ANOTHER GREAT ITEM
By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been please with every personalized gift I have ever purchased from Personalizaiton Mail. These last two items came in perfectly. I am proud to give these gifts.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - October 7, 2012
I have purchased three of these, using my own quote, and each time I have been more than pleased by the result. It turns out looking more expensive than pictured, and the presentation box it is sent in looks so classy. I will purchase more of these, and I know others who will as well.
Classy & clear
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
once again I'm extremely happy with my product ! 5 years later & hundreds of gifts still satisfied by each & every item
Another nice item from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 3, 2012
Was a graduation gift; very nice! All items I have ordered from here have come in as described. Thank You!!
Very Pleased
By Coleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my order, however, the size was a little smaller than I expected, but I still loved it. The person it was bought for was very overwhelmed with the kind and thoughtful words..... I know I can always find just the right gift on Personalaization's web site.

Thanks again for being there with the right words all the time.
Beautiful sentiment for my graduate...
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's graduation from college. It's very good quality, very heavy, and engraving is very nice. She proudly displays this in her cabinet.
awesome products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - June 24, 2012
I bought two keepsakes for high school graduation parties.Your products are great and the add on facilities(like personalization) are much appreciated, they are very very convenient. Shipping is expensive, though. Wish you somehow bring those costs down, so that your volumes move up.
grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 18, 2012
great item, fast delivery! :)I would order from them again!
graduation gift
By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for my daughter, i was very satisfied with the quality. your website is user friendly ... what a plus. i am now using personalizationmall.com for most of my gift giving.
Special Quotes for Graduate
By Synthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, VA) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Pleased!! My sons favorite personal quote etched in Superb Quality as a memory for life. AWESOME!! LOVE IT!
Wonderful Way to Express Anything You Want to Express
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a unique one for any occasion that you want to celebrate. I love how Personalization Mall gives the option for writing your own inscription. It makes the gift even more personal for the recipient. It allowed me to put my and my recipient's experiences together into words.
Fast, Quick, and easy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed quickly, and arrived in time to give to the graduating seniors from my Kindergarten class! It came packaged very nicely, and was just as described.
I'll be back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - June 4, 2012
Great product, spot-on customization, fast shipping!
Beyond Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - May 18, 2012
I ordered this for an award in honor of my dog who passed recently. I thought it would be nice but I was so suprised by the quality when it arrived. It arrived on the date as stated, was already in a lovely gift box too.. The acrylic is thick and flawless, looks like crystal. I have already told others about this store.
Very appealing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - May 15, 2012
Got me brownie points - that's all I know lol! Very appealing and she liked the whole feel.
AWESOME!!
By Timothy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance's graduation present, with the perfect words, it's a beautiful gift! The whole family cried including me!
The quality is fantastic!
Excellent Choice
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake exceeded my expectations. Having the ability to view the product as I created it was so helpful, and it looked exactly the way it was protrayed in the picture. I was very please with the item, and I was especially please at how fast it was delivered. Very nice quality for a very reasonable price. I will buy many things in the future from Personalization.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 14, 2012
Very pleased with this choice for a special graduate gift. It is truly a "keeper". Am always impressed with the speed of delivery from Personalization Mall. It is very much appreciated. I would order this again in the future.
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 13, 2012
Highly recommend this product. Very nice!
Great Graduation Gift!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb, GA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Graduation gifts and were well-received!
Love it!
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, simple yet exquisite and such a wonderful gift.
So nice I ordered more for our team at work
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is too sweet. We recently lost our boss and so I made a customized saying that he would say often and shared it via this keepsake.

It's a very sweet way to remember...
Beautiful !!!
By Terrance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a small gift for my son to keep on his desk in his bedroom, something he will look up and see every time he sits there,. I had it printed to congradulate him on his graduation from middle school.

This item came and looked just like I hoped it would. It was perfect, and looked great.

Keep up the good work.
Quote Keepsake
By Jerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the keepsake and so did the fellow who received it for his birthday. We also have a Family Tree that was given to us for our 60th wedding anniversary which is so beautiful. Thanks for your quality, prompt shipping, good service, etc.
Birthday gift for my guyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 23, 2012
I didn't know what to get my guyfriend for his birthday and since this website has different categories, such as intelligent, sporty, etc. which really helped me to choose a gift that was still simple but very effective and one that no one has given him before.

I was suprise by how fast the shipping was and received my product in less than a week!

I really recommend this website for any occasion. Especially to anyone who is having a hard time finding a gift for that someone and their special day whether it is a birthday, wedding, or just a simple "I'm thinking of you" event.
BEAUTIFUL
By odalys E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service!!!!, the quality of the product is wonderful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 16, 2012
This item was purchased for our granddaughter's 8th grade graduation (which has not occurred yet). Hopefully she will love it.
Superb & affordable products that are special keepsakes
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had discovered Personalization Mall years ago! It is my new "go to" shopping venue to make giving gifts extra special for my family and friends. The products are mostly affordable and certainly serve as special keepsakes. Gone are the days of returned gifts! On my first order, I experienced a small printing snafu and am pleased that the customer service representative immediately addressed the issue at no additional charge to me. This service makes me want to shop at Personalization Mall even more. Thank you!!
encouragement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - April 6, 2012
This made a beautiful gift for someone very special.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - April 2, 2012
It was great that I was able to add my own verse on the plaque. It was a special religious celebration. The print was very nice and the plaque came in a nice box with an elastic ribbon. I didn't even have to wrap it with wrapping paper it looked so nice.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - March 21, 2012
Exactly want I wanted for Sons College Graduation
My satisfaction and the recipients satisfaction
By Diane E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness. What excellent work your company did! The personalized items I received were absolutely BEAUTIFUL. It far exceeded my expectations and the value for the cost was great. I gave seven items as gifts and each person was so elated and impressed with the gift. I received so many compliments. I would also like to say I was very pleased with the amount of time it took for me to get the items. I received my shipment on the date the company forecasted I would get them. I will definitely use the Personalization Mall again and I will be sure to refer this company to anyone looking for personalized gifts. Thank you.
Husband Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2012
My husband loves this item and said it is a really unique gift he will treasure always!!!









PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved