Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
    ~Carol - IL

    Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    WONDERFUL!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - May 26, 2011
    When a gift is personalized so that it brings tears to the eyes of the recipient, then you know you have selected a perfect gift. The engraving was flawless and the shipping was very fast. I was able to present my personalized gift on time for my event and the recipient was very pleased. Thank you!!!!
    Personal Keepsake
    By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! I ordered two of these with different quotes for Graduation gifts. They are a perfect size for a desk without taking up alot of room. I would order these again.
    VERY VERY NICE
    By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again Personalization did an excellent job. We gave this to our son for his college graduation.
    Very nice !!!
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a graduation gift for my sister and it was perfect..
    Very Pleased
    By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my item for my friends graduation, and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. It is absolutely beautiful. Thanks guys.
    Great gift for new office!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 23, 2011
    I purchased this item for a friend who had recently started a new job. She loved it and it looks great!
    great gift
    By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I bought this item for, loved it!
    Well received
    By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always so grateful that you make sure my orders are processed so quickly! No nail biting, and I'm always happy with the results. Thanks again!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 20, 2011
    The product looked just the way I thought it would be. It is a good gift idea.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 16, 2011
    I bought and shipped this personalized keep sake to my boyfriend who was graduating from college. I was very satisfied with how it turned out. I even included the nickname I call him by so it could be more personal. He loves it. :D I'd recommend and I plan on using this site again and again...
    Graduation Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband who was graduating from Warrant Officer Candidate School.. I loved it and so did my husband! I love this site!
    Great Gift
    By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality. It was just what I wanted.

    Thank You
    perfect!
    By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I wanted - perfect! Thank you
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - March 12, 2011
    Perfect
    Paper weight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 14, 2011
    This item was etched beautifully. I was very pleased with results, exceeded expectations. Although this was a gift, I will have to purchase one for myself.
    great gift
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very well received thank you gift for an academic who wrote an employment recommendation for me. I personalized it with a simple "Thank You" at the bottom.
    Perfect Gift
    By Zachary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister for her graduation from nursing school. It was perfect, she loved getting to see her name etched in the glass and the saying was great, thank you!!
    Inspirational Personalized Plaqye
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH 43567, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering from this company. Not only was it easy to order online, it arrived very quickly. It had an elegant look about it, although it was not an elegant price. I have once again placed an order and am awaiting its arrival any day. The quality of the product was excellent, and I could even edit it, if I chose to. I would recommend this product and this company to all my friends for that something special and original.
    charming
    By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, CT) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this gift for a graduate. Saying is quite appropriate. Merchandise was delivered quickly, accurately and I am very pleased with quality.
    Perfect Graduation Gift
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product is fantastic. Bought it for my son's friend who was graduating this year. Tears came to his eyes when he saw it. Perfect gift for a graduating teen!
    A WONDERFUL ONE STOP SHOP FOR ALL MY GIFTING NEEDS!!!
    By Angelina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this website by browsing, looking for online gifts...I was MORE than happy with the ease of shopping, the fact that I could actually SEE what I was buying with the demo sample picture, the speedy delivery, and the quality of the products once I had them in hand! The options are endless on this website--a one stop shop for ALL my gifting needs! Thank you!
    Dreams
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift for a graduate. It is well done.
    Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy keepsake! I truly was amazed at how quickly my orders arrived.
    Love
    By Wilfredo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my partner who has just graduated from medical school. He's going to be a great doctor, and with these characterize his feeling toward caring for patients. He was touched by the both the gift and the inscription. It will be a memorable day for both of us, and this personalized keepsake will bring memories to both of us of the hard work and the commitment involved. The quality was more than I expected. Beautifully and crafted and classically understated. I would recommend this product highly.
    very pretty
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift. Very pretty and expensive looking.
    Very Happy
    By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was professionally done just as I had ordered and looked even better than the photo.
    PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for graduation!!!! cant wait to see my boyfriend and best friend face when they see it..... Great BUY
    grad gift
    By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poway, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful perfect order easy on time as thought
    Perfect Graduation Gift
    By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple of these, as I had several young people graduating from different colleges this year . The are beautiful, clear, and look even better than on the website.
    Great service
    By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and the service was great.
    awesome!
    By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift!
    Personalized paper weight
    By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Item just as described. Nice graduation gift.
    Perfect gift
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that the plaque would be larger, I have to admit, I was so excited about it , I just ordered it without looking at the size. But I am absolutely thrilled with it. It's a perfect size for my nephew who will be performing my second wedding (I'm 59). He was my Pastor before, now in the family. A perfect gift for anyone!!!!!! Thank you.
    love it
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, I love this item!
    A++++++++
    By Krishnaveni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful gift and sent on time!
    very good service!
    thankyou!
    Perfect Addition to Shadow Box
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmerville, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I included this personalized keepsake in a shadow box that I made for my step-daughter, adding her name and the name of the university she attends. It was the perfect addition to the shadow box, and the quality was superb. This keepsake definitely made the shadow box more special, as does any personalized gift.
    Excellent
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this piece, it is something that can be placed on a desk, or a shelf, it is a wonderful reminder of a very special accomplishment
    Great but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galt, CA) - November 11, 2013
    Shipped quickly, looks awesome but smaller then I thought, pay attention to the size before ordering!
    Graduation gift
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son-in-law loved them especially since I was able to personalize them. I would give a 5 star if there was room to put a picture of the graduation cap or something similar on it. Very nice quality. I would purchase again.
    A little something
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for my cousin's graduation. She was packing to move and I HAD to get her a little something to let her know how proud I was of her. It makes for a nice nic-nac, it's (as always) good quality, and enjoyed the quotes choices as well.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved