Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks guys for the fantastic experience! My order was shipped promptly and the product is extremely high quality. It definitely gave you guys high marks in my book and should I ever need anything...
    ~Joshua - AL

    Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Way too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 18, 2011
    Was really nice but way to small.
    WONDERFUL!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - May 26, 2011
    When a gift is personalized so that it brings tears to the eyes of the recipient, then you know you have selected a perfect gift. The engraving was flawless and the shipping was very fast. I was able to present my personalized gift on time for my event and the recipient was very pleased. Thank you!!!!
    VERY VERY NICE
    By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again Personalization did an excellent job. We gave this to our son for his college graduation.
    Very Pleased
    By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my item for my friends graduation, and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. It is absolutely beautiful. Thanks guys.
    great gift
    By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I bought this item for, loved it!
    Well received
    By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always so grateful that you make sure my orders are processed so quickly! No nail biting, and I'm always happy with the results. Thanks again!
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - May 17, 2011
    There is really not a lot that can be said except I am happy with my purchase. I am going to use them as gifts for speakers at our conference and I liked that I could use words that I thought reflected the theme of that conference. I have a friend who thought they were nice and I am passing your info on to her. I think she will be ordering some items in the near future and she will probably order much more.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 16, 2011
    I bought and shipped this personalized keep sake to my boyfriend who was graduating from college. I was very satisfied with how it turned out. I even included the nickname I call him by so it could be more personal. He loves it. :D I'd recommend and I plan on using this site again and again...
    Graduation Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband who was graduating from Warrant Officer Candidate School.. I loved it and so did my husband! I love this site!
    Great Gift
    By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality. It was just what I wanted.

    Thank You
    Easy to order, excellent service, shipped quickly, not too straight
    By Rod E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were very easy to work with and helpful. It arrived in a week. The only complaint I have is that it wasn't very straight. I ordered five of them, two of them were significantly crooked, 1/16 lower on one side, another was slightly noticeable. I didn't have time to redo so didn't ask for a replacement or give them an opportunity to make it right so I don't know how the would have responded.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - March 12, 2011
    Perfect
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - June 10, 2014
    Great looking has very detailed work.
    Perfect!
    By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was even better in person! Definitely money well spent!
    A thankful teacher
    By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to my son's teacher for a.. trying year... she cried she was so happy that we thought of her. It meant so much to her and now she will always remember my son, not for the negative but for the positive changes that she helped him accomplish.
    Wonderful item
    By Gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. When looking for something small but personalized, this is perfect.
    Great but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galt, CA) - November 11, 2013
    Shipped quickly, looks awesome but smaller then I thought, pay attention to the size before ordering!
    Graduation gift
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son-in-law loved them especially since I was able to personalize them. I would give a 5 star if there was room to put a picture of the graduation cap or something similar on it. Very nice quality. I would purchase again.
    Very pleased with--will order again and recommend
    By LYNETTE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received order in excellent condition quickly--very pleased with
    Inspiring Quote
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake paperweight is beautiful. The quote I chose was from Thoreau, and I thought it was perfect for the occasion of my grandson's graduation. As with other orders from Personalization Mall, I was totally satisfied with a beautiful product!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 27, 2013
    I was looking for a simple, yet special gift to present to my brother in honor of his college graduation, and recent promotion. This keepsake is not quite what I expected but it's beautiful nonetheless. It's lighter in weight than I expected but the inscription is really well done and it looks a lot more expensive than it was. I mean $15? This is truly a wonderful gift and a fabulous deal! It conveys exactly what I wanted and will look awesome on my brother's desk. Most importantly, I know he will love it!
    Keepsake Gift
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Along with the cash I am giving her, I wanted a special little item for my college graduate to keep in memory of this day. It was not expensive and very pretty. Delivery was fast and when I had a question, the Customer Service Rep was VERY NICE and HELPFUL ! I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend. They will be sure you are pleased.
    Paper weight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 4, 2013
    I was a little disappointed with the size of the paper weight, but that was my fault for not paying more attention to the description. I like that I was able to personalize it therefore making it special.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 30, 2013
    My granddaughter said she loved it
    Disappointed in AZ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 30, 2013
    I am very disappointed in the size of this item. I thought it was much larger. The cost doesn't reflect the small size of this item.
    Smaller than i thought
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for our son's upcoming college graduation. The wording & font is just as I wanted, just smaller than I expected, that's what happens when you don't look at the dimensions, surprise! I have ordered for years. & will continue to do so. Love shopping from home :)
    A Keepsake, For Sure!!
    By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the same item for three different persons for upcoming high school graduations in May. When placing my order, I was very impressed that I had the option to personalize the item with my own words, or in this case, a Biblical verse. Made it more unique. Upon receiving the items, they were more beautiful than I expected. I know the persons receiving them will love them and think I paid a lot more than I actually did. Plus they will serve as a momentum of their special day. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants a unique and very personal gift for that special somebody. I will be ordering more in the future. Thank you, Personalzation Mall.com.
    Inspirational gift
    By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was GREAT!
    SUPERB
    By Rindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, I am very please with PersonalizationMail, and proud to give the personalized item as the gift I intended.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - October 8, 2012
    I purchased this for my boyfriend as a congratulations present, and he absolutely loved it! The product is great quality, especially for the price. It is a little smaller than I originally thought it would be, but its a good size for a desk or bookshelf. I would definitely recommend this product, just make sure you look at the measurements before ordering.
    good product
    By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    product was good snd excellent price. it arrived when it said it was going to arrive, right on time.
    graduation gift
    By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased for my daughter, i was very satisfied with the quality. your website is user friendly ... what a plus. i am now using personalizationmall.com for most of my gift giving.
    Beyond Expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MI) - May 18, 2012
    I ordered this for an award in honor of my dog who passed recently. I thought it would be nice but I was so suprised by the quality when it arrived. It arrived on the date as stated, was already in a lovely gift box too.. The acrylic is thick and flawless, looks like crystal. I have already told others about this store.
    Beautiful
    By Cherron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque will be used for a thank you gift and it is beautiful, somewhat small in size but beautiful nontheless.
    Love it!
    By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product, simple yet exquisite and such a wonderful gift.
    So nice I ordered more for our team at work
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is too sweet. We recently lost our boss and so I made a customized saying that he would say often and shared it via this keepsake.

    It's a very sweet way to remember...
    small
    By MIlissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice, but really small, I didn't check the dimensions before I ordered. I should have. I thought it would be bigger. I wouldn't have paid so much for something so little. But it was my bad for not checking.
    Beautiful !!!
    By Terrance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a small gift for my son to keep on his desk in his bedroom, something he will look up and see every time he sits there,. I had it printed to congradulate him on his graduation from middle school.

    This item came and looked just like I hoped it would. It was perfect, and looked great.

    Keep up the good work.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By odalys E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service!!!!, the quality of the product is wonderful.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 16, 2012
    This item was purchased for our granddaughter's 8th grade graduation (which has not occurred yet). Hopefully she will love it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved