Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 18, 2011
Was really nice but way to small.
WONDERFUL!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - May 26, 2011
When a gift is personalized so that it brings tears to the eyes of the recipient, then you know you have selected a perfect gift. The engraving was flawless and the shipping was very fast. I was able to present my personalized gift on time for my event and the recipient was very pleased. Thank you!!!!
VERY VERY NICE
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization did an excellent job. We gave this to our son for his college graduation.
Very Pleased
By Gwen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item for my friends graduation, and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. It is absolutely beautiful. Thanks guys.
great gift
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this item for, loved it!
Well received
By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always so grateful that you make sure my orders are processed so quickly! No nail biting, and I'm always happy with the results. Thanks again!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - May 17, 2011
There is really not a lot that can be said except I am happy with my purchase. I am going to use them as gifts for speakers at our conference and I liked that I could use words that I thought reflected the theme of that conference. I have a friend who thought they were nice and I am passing your info on to her. I think she will be ordering some items in the near future and she will probably order much more.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 16, 2011
I bought and shipped this personalized keep sake to my boyfriend who was graduating from college. I was very satisfied with how it turned out. I even included the nickname I call him by so it could be more personal. He loves it. :D I'd recommend and I plan on using this site again and again...
Graduation Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who was graduating from Warrant Officer Candidate School.. I loved it and so did my husband! I love this site!
Great Gift
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality. It was just what I wanted.

Thank You
Easy to order, excellent service, shipped quickly, not too straight
By Rod E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very easy to work with and helpful. It arrived in a week. The only complaint I have is that it wasn't very straight. I ordered five of them, two of them were significantly crooked, 1/16 lower on one side, another was slightly noticeable. I didn't have time to redo so didn't ask for a replacement or give them an opportunity to make it right so I don't know how the would have responded.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - March 12, 2011
Perfect
Graduation Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality!! Nice weight to the keepsake! The graduate loves it.
Very Well Done
By DENNIS W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque I ordered was made exactly as I had asked for. It looks very classy and very well made.
College Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - May 4, 2016
Very nice product. Engraving is perfection! I was shocked at how small it is but perhaps that's my own fault for not looking at measurements. I highly recommend this site if you want a personalize gift.
Nice Gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a nice "thank you" gift for our athletic trainer!
Perfect gift
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would make a nice gift for my son to take to college with him. It turned out beautiful!
Alright
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dissatisfaction is the size, I need to check the measurement next time.
Size
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls , NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was way to small for the price... was not satisfied...oh and it was plastic thought it was going to be glass..
Great as a graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - August 28, 2015
I sent this to a friend that had just graduated nursing school. She loved it! Item exactly as described.
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - August 15, 2015
My neice graduated this year. I wanted to give her a special and memorable gift. I came across Personalization quite by luck. Very good luck. I was able to create a special personalized graduation gift.
The choices for products is very large. It was an enjoyable experience to shop from Personalization. My nice received a gift that will last a lifetime, acknowledging her graduation, a beautiful inspirational quote with her name inscribed on it. I was ecstatic to find such a unique gift.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 19, 2015
very nice but like a lot of others I didn't pay attention to size but it all worked out my granddaughter didn't need something bigger,
Very happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - March 13, 2015
I'm very pleased. The product is exactly as shown on your sight. The weight is ideal for a desktop paperweight. I love that I could put my own verse on it.
Beautiful!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my. Nephew to give him as a gift for completing a program he was in !He had tears in his eyes and said he would look at it everyday to remember the day!
It's beautifu enough to be displayed ! Keep up the good work personalization mall!
Great quality for the price!
Loved it
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something small, thoughtful, and that could be meaningful at the same time. This item was perfect. It can be taken to work or home office, or even used as decoration, a little something to let a loved one know that they inspire you and how much you love them. We did our own personalized message and it came out great! Highly rec.
Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - September 28, 2014
Got this for a friend who attained his MBA. Very appropriate for the occasion and arrived in perfect order.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - June 10, 2014
Great looking has very detailed work.
Perfect!
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even better in person! Definitely money well spent!
A thankful teacher
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my son's teacher for a.. trying year... she cried she was so happy that we thought of her. It meant so much to her and now she will always remember my son, not for the negative but for the positive changes that she helped him accomplish.
Wonderful item
By Gary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. When looking for something small but personalized, this is perfect.
Great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galt, CA) - November 11, 2013
Shipped quickly, looks awesome but smaller then I thought, pay attention to the size before ordering!
Graduation gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved them especially since I was able to personalize them. I would give a 5 star if there was room to put a picture of the graduation cap or something similar on it. Very nice quality. I would purchase again.
Very pleased with--will order again and recommend
By LYNETTE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
received order in excellent condition quickly--very pleased with
Inspiring Quote
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake paperweight is beautiful. The quote I chose was from Thoreau, and I thought it was perfect for the occasion of my grandson's graduation. As with other orders from Personalization Mall, I was totally satisfied with a beautiful product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 27, 2013
I was looking for a simple, yet special gift to present to my brother in honor of his college graduation, and recent promotion. This keepsake is not quite what I expected but it's beautiful nonetheless. It's lighter in weight than I expected but the inscription is really well done and it looks a lot more expensive than it was. I mean $15? This is truly a wonderful gift and a fabulous deal! It conveys exactly what I wanted and will look awesome on my brother's desk. Most importantly, I know he will love it!
Keepsake Gift
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with the cash I am giving her, I wanted a special little item for my college graduate to keep in memory of this day. It was not expensive and very pretty. Delivery was fast and when I had a question, the Customer Service Rep was VERY NICE and HELPFUL ! I was totally satisfied. I highly recommend. They will be sure you are pleased.
Paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 4, 2013
I was a little disappointed with the size of the paper weight, but that was my fault for not paying more attention to the description. I like that I was able to personalize it therefore making it special.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 30, 2013
My granddaughter said she loved it
Disappointed in AZ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 30, 2013
I am very disappointed in the size of this item. I thought it was much larger. The cost doesn't reflect the small size of this item.
Smaller than i thought
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our son's upcoming college graduation. The wording & font is just as I wanted, just smaller than I expected, that's what happens when you don't look at the dimensions, surprise! I have ordered for years. & will continue to do so. Love shopping from home :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved