Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cap & Diploma Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Graduation Cap & Diploma Personalized Coffee Mugs - 5389
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
mom's happy
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my mother who recently got her GED. I didnt get to see the mug because we dont live close to each other but she said it was wonderful and loved it!
Maria's Mug Review
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful cup and great personalization I will buy again.
Personalized Graduation Mug
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and so did the graduate.....very well done.....as it usually is with Personalization Mall- their engraving/personalization is impeccable and I have never been disappointed with their products.
Nice grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
As always personalization mall delivers. What you see is what you get. Only fault was font was a bit thin.
It is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 21, 2013
It is a simple graduation gift but beautiful!
It was a good product but the shipement is a bit expensive
By Dawit A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a good product but the shipement is a bit expensive and pls try to make it less and make ur customres happy as well.

Thanks you
Quick Shipping for a nice, personalized gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a bit of imperfection (paint not right) where the handle meets the mug on one I ordered. It appeared to be a chip, but was actually extra paint, and wouldn't have resulted in a cut or anything. Otherwise the four mugs were very nice.
Great graduation gift -- especially for older students or grad school students
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for my cousin who graduated from nursing school. The icon and fonts were smaller that I thought they would be which is why I rated it 4 out of 5 stars. I think this gift will work best for older students or grad-school graduates (just my opinion as a college administrator who works with undergrads). Overall nice gift.
Looks wise - 4*, Utility - 5*
By Pratyusha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put in Ice cubes in the afternoon and they stayed until late eve!!
It should have been a brighter silver so the yellow could have shown better on the mug! The font can also be made a li'l larger.
All in all, a good one! :)
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - April 28, 2014
The Mug itself is a great mug but the cap is small with the personalization name hardly visible and also hardly visible was the back where it was given the text information that was personalized. Text and names should be bolder and brighter in my opinion. If I had known probably would not had bought.

I have bought other items from this company that were great, like their frames.
Small Words
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the silver travel mug. The words were too small and the color of the mug is darker than it appears so it's not a good combination. I have ordered other items from this site before that I loved but I was not pleased with this item.
Font is too small
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a all what I expected. I ordered another gift to make up my disappointment with this one.
Disappointed
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I reviewed my personalization on the website, it looked perfectly fine; when I received it, it was VERY hard to read. We are disappointed in it, and more disappointed that Personalizationmall.com will not refund us or give us store credit for this product. They take NO returns, and, therefore, I feel customer satisfaction is NOT their priority.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved