Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


    Search in You Name It Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
    ~Mischa - AZ

    You Name It Black Director Chair customer reviews

    You Name It Personalized Director's Chair - Black - 5396
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Father and Husband Thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 18, 2014
    I purchased the item for my husband on Father's Day and had it sitting on the patio waiting for him. The quality was excellent and the tribute complete.
    Thank you.
    awesome graduation present!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved his directors chair as he just graduated from film director school.
    I would definitely recommend it!
    Director Chairs
    By Rolling R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year we order from this site and we are very satisfied with their products. The service is excellent and super fast. I'm always coming back to look for more gifts for our teachers. Thanks
    Just perfect!
    By Rolling R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chairs were just beautiful! Very good craftmanship.
    Comfy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - May 14, 2012
    Got it for my boyfriend since he graduated in film. He loved it!
    Great!!! Items came seperately
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TX, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE the Director's Chair! The lettering was Big, Bold,& PERFECT!! It was exactly how they quoted it to us and the wooden part of the chair is very sturdy and very nice quality. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to purchase this for the "Director of the family". The only thing I want to mention is that the personalized backing and seating parts came first & I freaked thinking I needed to order the wood part separate & didn't see the fine print (some places do that) but I called the company and the NICEST lady EVER assured me that it was on it's way & they ship separate due to the size of the chair, and I got it 2 days later! Love this company!
    I will be a return customer! The quality of the items is worth the money and the Personalization is stellar & FREE! I highly recommend this company! Thank everyone involved in getting this product made and shipped to us. We hope you have a Happy Holiday Season!!
    Leann Johnson
    By Leann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this product. If you are looking for a director's chair, this is it!!! Had checked around before making a purchase and this is the best quality, plus ordering, shipping was a breeze and quick.
    Quality Product - Quality Company
    By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought the You Name It Black Director Chair for our grandson. Our daughter called when she received it and said..."you are the BEST grandparents ever! It is of such good quality and construction." I think sometimes when you order on-line you never know what you will get...we definitely lucked out with this company and this product. We would recommend your company to all our family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for a quality product and great customer service.
    happy with this director's chair
    By maryellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rehoboth, MA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame of the chair is beautiful wood. The canvas is thick. The lettering is great! This chair exceeded my expectations!!
    Director Chairs
    By Cathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the director's chairs I ordered. Not only was the shipping extremely quick, the chairs looked great and I can't wait to see the kids' faces when they open them!
    I love this chair!
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this chair with brushed gold lettering as a college graduation present for my son. It looks great, and he really loved it!:) I would definitely order this item again.
    Ordered 2 director chairs
    By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them!!! Came out great!! And very comfy!
    Looks just like the picture
    By Leila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Chair fell apart after1 month
    By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this chair for my child's classroom. It has fallen apart beyond repair after 1 month. Very disappointing.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved