Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my recent order of a personalized photo frame so quickly & everything was perfect -- a quality item; I'm very pleased. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall & each...
~Martha - MA

His Little Ones Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pad for Parents - My Little Ones - 5401
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 10, 2013
The colors were very sharp. Great father's day gift for Grandpa... He can bring it to the office! Product was delivered quick.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - September 4, 2012
The pad looks beautiful. It was well designed. Only slight problem is that the picture printed was not super clear, but still all right.
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - March 18, 2012
She loved it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2012
Another gift I purchased for my father in law and he loved it! really like the fact you can have so many names on the mouse pad. this website is user friendly and ships fast. Great quality too. My new favorite shopping place.
Great Product!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect. The picture was clear too.
Adorable...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
Bought this as a father's day gift from my kids to their great grandfather. Absolutely adorable and such a creative gift idea. The pad itself is made of great quality. The best part is how the names are written across the pad. What a great idea! He loved it and everyone was asking where I found it. The only comment I have to say against it is that it smelled when I first opened the package. It was pretty bad. So I aired it out for a week and over time the smell lessened. Overall very happy and would recommend.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - June 20, 2011
The quality and thickness of the pad was good. The printing was good also; however, not as bright as the image on the internet. But I have no complaints.
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
grandpa loved this with a picture of his little princess. he is able to use it at the office and keep her with him always. it was the best thing to get someone who doesnt need anything but you still want to get a gift for them
Nice mousepad
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and really nice mouse-pad. It is thick and really well made. Again thanks for the really fast,fast service and well made products
great mousepad
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a fun gift for anyone. I love the names written small in the background. great personalized gift someone can use for a long time
fun!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift, well made too. Just make sure your photo is bright or light enough so it contrasts better with the background. Will order again.
FANTASTIC GIFT!
By Jill S L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Father's Day! It was so easy to create and order. It took me 10 minutes to to complete my order. Everything looked great and they shipped it to me right away. I'm a very happy customer.
Perfect
By Shazia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Father's Day gift and the print was Perfect on the mouse pad!! i would give the same gift again...it was that good!!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Mary Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, clever, lovely gift for Father's Day
Adorable gift for computer geeks
By Katee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a Father's Day gift from my daughter to her grandfather (did I lose you?). I love the results. The picture came out really clear and the vibrant primary colors really make her name stand out in the background. I would buy this again. LOVED IT!!!
Love Pad
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute. I got it for my husband and he really liked it. Even though it is something simple, it meant alot. I was happy with the results.
Great colors
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad colors are very bright. The picture is clear. Great product.
adorable
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think grandma will smile every time she looks at it. very creative
Mousepad
By Alessandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sized mouse pad. Not one of those cheesy thin ones that wear out over a month. And the customization makes it a +!! Added a picture of my girlfriend and I, came out just perfect. Colorful enough to grab your eye, with a black background. Would definitely order this to replace a lame company mouse pad at your work!!
It is so cute
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for my husband with a picture of our grand daughter. It is so cute and cheery. Great gift idea.
Daddy's Home!
By Madi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this when my son returned home from a deployment to Afghanistan. I put the picture of him grabbing his daughters on the flightline when he got off the plane. It was such a touching moment that was captured perfectly on this mousepad. He now has it to remember that moment.
cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - January 14, 2013
My parents have 13 grandkids so it's disappointing that you can only put 12 names on this.
Perfect order
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Dad for fathers day. It arrived quick and just as I imagined. THe only thing holding me back from giving 5 stars is that I think the picture in the center could be a little bit bigger. Overall great quality.
picture too small
By PAULA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just as shown in the description and it is good quality, but when I received it, I didn't love it. I think the picture is too small and the name border is too big. I also ordered the full picture mouse pad, which I did love - wish I had ordered two of the big picture mouse pads (without the border) instead of this one.
Cute but lettering not bright
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looked good however the "We Love Daddy" and the kids' names were not as bright and kind of muted than the picture online would suggest.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved