Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys are great and offer some really amazing personalized products! Please keep up the wonderful work!
~Kiffini - TX

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
excellent choice
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created two different ones. Exceeding my expectations on quality and shipping was fast. I processed the entire order from my cell.
It was everything I expected it to be BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 10, 2013
The product was well-made and met most of my expectations. The only problem I must say would be the fact that my pictures were printed incredibly dark. I would highly highly highly suggest making the photos you select much lighter. I would say you can't go light enough.
AWESOME
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase of a custom canvas and now I am hooked, it was great quality and quick!!! After receiving the first one, I turned around and ordered another one for another Christmas gift because I thought the quality was so good. I was worried about it getting damaged in shipping but they packaged it well & arrived in perfect shape, I can't wait to give it at Christmas time to see their reaction.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 2, 2013
Gave this to two of my friends for there anniversary! And they absolutely loved it! It was a great success! Would recommend it to anybody...... Everything came out really nice!
Awesome Father's Day gift for daddy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I have bought this gift for daddy 4 years in a row and it's awesome to see the changes with new pictures each year. Quality is great and delivery time is awesome!
Bought this for a Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 22, 2013
When I received this in the mail, I loved it so much more! It turned out beautiful! I used her children and grandchildren. My Mother in-law couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it and how well it turned out.
Love it!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have created as a perfect gift! One as a memorial and one for a "new" grandma. I have ordered many products and have been satisfied with every single order. I have sent the web site to many friends and family.
The best way to display New-Born Pictures
By Sharena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and the 6 photo collage and I LOVE them. I finely got around to displaying my daughters newborn pictures and I am so glad I chose to use this service and shipping was supper fast. If i could I would give this 10 stars!!! I will be ordering again when I get my daughters 1 yr pictures back!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - September 4, 2012
I loved this canvas piece! It is very nice quality, looks expensive. It was bought as an anniversary present for some friends and they absolutely loved it!
Great as always!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disatisfied with anything from this site!
Really turned out well
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my husband and I was extremely pleased with how well it turned out. I would definitely recommend this!
Beautiful
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this to give to my daughter's godmother at her baptism and it turned out gorgeous. Not only was the process of designing it extremely easy, but then I was actually able to see a preview of it before ordering. Made me feel so much more comfortable about my purchase. This site is great for that. I was also shocked how fast the canvas arrived. Within 3 days. I finally found UNIQUE and personal gifts to give. So hard to find!! I'll be ordering a lot from here!
Love it!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in on time & looks perfect :)!
I bought this canvas collage frame for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a great memorabilia. I hope he loves it as much as I do.
Outstanding
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I intially sent three unusable pictures, but was notified right away that I needed to send different pics. I was emailing back and forth with one person in particular and she was a great help. I love the canvas. It was a big hit at the bridal shower I went to. Thanks so much!
WOW!!!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, I ordered this for a gift for my friend, all of pictures of her son...and my expections were surpassed!! It is absolutly beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Memory Photo Frame
By Gail Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "memory" frame of my granddaughter for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. I ordered in on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. It turned out so beautiful. Personalization Mall is always where I'll come for memories of my family!
Brought tears
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It actually brought tears of joys to my wifes eyes!!! GREAT JOB!!
Great product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this picture on canvas is excellent. The process of getting my photos to the correct spot, the customer service and the finished product are fanstastic. The photos came out wonderfully. This is my third one. Great job!
s
Beautiful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this canvas print! I received my order rather quickly and the quality is great! My husband cried when I gave it to him...it had pics of our 4 month son! Thank you soo much personalizationmall...you rock!!!
5 picture collage
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this as a gift to my Grandmother and I know she is going to love it! The quality and timely delivery are exceptional! Highly recommended!
PERFECT!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as a Christmas gift. I included a picture of them and one of my siblings and I and our families. It turned out so beautiful. And I ordered it in a Saturday and recieved it the next Tuesday. This is my 3rd purchase from Personalization Mall. All my gifts will be ordered through here from now on.
Customer Review
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Beautiful Canvas!!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were absolutely thrilled with the canvas when it arrived. The mounting and framing are flawless and the speed of the delivery was amazing - we received it within 3 days from order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for a few years now and it continues to be our favorite place to order personalized gits.
Simply fabulous!
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's first father's day and gave it to him early so the in-laws who were visiting could see it also. It was beautiful and literally brought tears to my husband's eyes to see 5 gorgeous photos of him and our son. Personalization Mall was wonderful to work with, called and emailed me to let me know there was a problem with one of my photos. I emailed them the original and they fixed the red-eye, no problem. What a great product, I can't write enough good things about it.
My mom was thrilled!
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift for my mom, and she was in tears when she received it, because she thought it was so beautiful. The merchandise that is sold on this website is excellent quality and I can assure you that you will be pleased with it.
Father's Day gift
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th time that I've bought something from you guys and I couldn't be happier! The turn around time was unbelievably quick (ordered on Monday and received it on Thursday) and quality was outstanding. My husband loved the picture (and the fact that it was framed) and will cherish his first Father's Day gift from our baby girl.
Family loved it!
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After uploading several different pictures into the order form (several did not meet the needs of the picture space), I was able to order the collage(s)...I ordered 2 with different pictures for my parents and my grandparents. Both sets of 'parents' loved the thoughtful unique pictures in each and its presentation! Great Idea for families!
Perfect
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his first Father's Day. Very high quality product.
Very Impressed
By Danille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were bigger than I had visualized in my head, so I was very happy with this. Good sturdy canvas and frame. Doesn't have hooks for hanging though, but it's not a big deal to get those myself.
Quality of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - November 28, 2011
Very good product in light of the poor photos I sent. Good communication with representatives.
Fast and Perfect
By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our order so quick and it couldn't be more perfect. The only think that would make it better is if you could change the order or layout of the picture slots.
Memories
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome canvas art, this is the second one I have purchased for family members. The quality is excellant, I cannot say enough nice things about this. It is a great keepsake, will probably order future ones. Keep up the great job.
Beautiful Memories
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered two of these framed canvas collages - one to capture memories from a special vacation and one to memorialize our black lab that recently passed away. I have been overwhelmingly pleased with the quality of this product, not to mention the ease of ordering and personalization of the gift exactly as you want it to appear. I highly recommend this to anyone who is wanting to capture precious memories and showcase them in a lovely and classy manner for others to share. This would also make a wonderful gift for someone.
Photo frame
By Vanita R. (United Kingdom) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A picture of our memories
Dissatisfied with the color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - January 14, 2013
I've ordered two of the 5 photo collages, one three years ago and one just recently. I loved the one I had 3 years ago, but am not as satisfied with my most recent purchase. The color on this collage came back much darker than the original pictures. Hard to see some of the faces on a couple of the pictures on this collage.
Looked okay...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 25, 2012
I paid like 65 bucks for this. It just looked tacky to me. The lines separating each picture were very apparent. My husband said he liked it (it was a present for him), but I wasn't very pleased.
Looks Great, But lots of time required
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks great & was delivered quickly, but it was a hassle to find the right shape/size pic that would fit. Spent over 1 hour just to make it work.
Lovely gift
By Dominique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very good & overall I am pleased with it and know that my husband (the gift recipient) will cherish it. The only thing that I am a disappointed in is that the pictures seem a little grainy because they are printed on larged weaved canvas. I think a tighter weave would look better.
Quality product, Great price, Editing tools problematic
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I'm very pleased with the results of the layout I created, I found the editing tools quite frustrating to use, especially the cropping tool. Additionally frustrating is the inabililty to swap pictures within the layout. To change the position of photos within the layout you must back up resulting in a loss of editing. All in all I will probably purchase another canvas photo print in the future but I will think twice about creating a multi-photo canvas print.
Beautiful!
By Audra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive quality with great packaging/shipping. Thank you very much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved