Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and great prices
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas prints!!! They turm out very very nice and you cant beat the prices.. Even better when they offer great sales on them plus discounts....I love everything I order from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - April 3, 2015
This canvas turned out gorgeous especially for the price!
Amazing
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! Quality is great! Shipping super fast!!!!
Valentine Gift
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulm, AR) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for Valentines Day! I love it!!! Thank you!
priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 5, 2014
After out recent family trip to Peru, we thought a nice memento for each of the couples would be this picture. It looks so beautiful and will be treasured.
Exactly what I wanted
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked even better when it arrived than the preview looked.
It is very large, the pictures show great detail and clarity.
Overall, it exceeded my expectations.
Lovely
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a Personalization Mall customer for many years. In the past two years, I have started having a canvas made to commemorate each trip/vacation we go on to have visible memories in the house, not locked away in a photo album. The canvas collage is perfect. You get to design your own layout, choose your pictures and personalize it how you want. It is a very easy process. I hope to fill our home with many more vacation canvases in the coming years!
So Happy With This Product; I Bought 5!!!
By Whitney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 5 of these collage canvasses for friends and family for Christmas this year. They were easy to make, the website was easy to navigate, the product arrived quickly, and the quality was outstanding!! I'm sooooo happy with this product and site!! I will definitely continue to order and make fun personalized gifts for friends and family!!
excellent choice
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created two different ones. Exceeding my expectations on quality and shipping was fast. I processed the entire order from my cell.
It was everything I expected it to be BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 10, 2013
The product was well-made and met most of my expectations. The only problem I must say would be the fact that my pictures were printed incredibly dark. I would highly highly highly suggest making the photos you select much lighter. I would say you can't go light enough.
AWESOME
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase of a custom canvas and now I am hooked, it was great quality and quick!!! After receiving the first one, I turned around and ordered another one for another Christmas gift because I thought the quality was so good. I was worried about it getting damaged in shipping but they packaged it well & arrived in perfect shape, I can't wait to give it at Christmas time to see their reaction.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 2, 2013
Gave this to two of my friends for there anniversary! And they absolutely loved it! It was a great success! Would recommend it to anybody...... Everything came out really nice!
Awesome Father's Day gift for daddy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I have bought this gift for daddy 4 years in a row and it's awesome to see the changes with new pictures each year. Quality is great and delivery time is awesome!
Bought this for a Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 22, 2013
When I received this in the mail, I loved it so much more! It turned out beautiful! I used her children and grandchildren. My Mother in-law couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it and how well it turned out.
Love it!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have created as a perfect gift! One as a memorial and one for a "new" grandma. I have ordered many products and have been satisfied with every single order. I have sent the web site to many friends and family.
The best way to display New-Born Pictures
By Sharena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and the 6 photo collage and I LOVE them. I finely got around to displaying my daughters newborn pictures and I am so glad I chose to use this service and shipping was supper fast. If i could I would give this 10 stars!!! I will be ordering again when I get my daughters 1 yr pictures back!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - September 4, 2012
I loved this canvas piece! It is very nice quality, looks expensive. It was bought as an anniversary present for some friends and they absolutely loved it!
Great as always!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disatisfied with anything from this site!
Beautiful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this canvas print! I received my order rather quickly and the quality is great! My husband cried when I gave it to him...it had pics of our 4 month son! Thank you soo much personalizationmall...you rock!!!
Absolutely perfect gift or for home display!
By Staci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans Mills, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for our home and loved it so much I had one made for both my Father also Father in Law as Fathers day gifts. They loved them, I think they are the perfect gift from the heart, very well put together and beautiful.
Photo frame
By Vanita R. (United Kingdom) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A picture of our memories
Absolutely Perfect
By Kandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my grandmother who is 91 years old after our annual girls week vacation to Florida! She and the rest of the girls loved the canvas. The pictures were big and she really enjoyed looking at them and remembering the good times we had! I have purchased many of items from this site, I am always 100% satisfied!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out absolutely beautiful. It is even nicer in person than in the picture on the website. It was very easy to create. I got it for my husband from our newborn daughter for Christmas. I'm sure he is going to love it. I would definitely order another in the future. It would also make a great gift for grandparents. I highly recommend this product.
Brought tears
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It actually brought tears of joys to my wifes eyes!!! GREAT JOB!!
Great product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this picture on canvas is excellent. The process of getting my photos to the correct spot, the customer service and the finished product are fanstastic. The photos came out wonderfully. This is my third one. Great job!
s
Memory Photo Frame
By Gail Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "memory" frame of my granddaughter for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. I ordered in on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. It turned out so beautiful. Personalization Mall is always where I'll come for memories of my family!
5 picture collage
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this as a gift to my Grandmother and I know she is going to love it! The quality and timely delivery are exceptional! Highly recommended!
PERFECT!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as a Christmas gift. I included a picture of them and one of my siblings and I and our families. It turned out so beautiful. And I ordered it in a Saturday and recieved it the next Tuesday. This is my 3rd purchase from Personalization Mall. All my gifts will be ordered through here from now on.
Looked okay...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 25, 2012
I paid like 65 bucks for this. It just looked tacky to me. The lines separating each picture were very apparent. My husband said he liked it (it was a present for him), but I wasn't very pleased.
quality wasn't comparable to picture online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 11, 2014
The photo of the finished product on the website looked a lot more professional and clean than the actual final product.
Looks Great, But lots of time required
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks great & was delivered quickly, but it was a hassle to find the right shape/size pic that would fit. Spent over 1 hour just to make it work.
Dissatisfied with the color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - January 14, 2013
I've ordered two of the 5 photo collages, one three years ago and one just recently. I loved the one I had 3 years ago, but am not as satisfied with my most recent purchase. The color on this collage came back much darker than the original pictures. Hard to see some of the faces on a couple of the pictures on this collage.
Collage
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my collage in the mail on Friday and it's beautiful. It was a gift for someone and when they opened it they had tears in their eyes. I am very happy with it.
Perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a special birthday present for my mom with my wedding pictures. I have never gotten that reaction out of my mom before. She cried and has gone on and on about it for a month. It was the perfect gift!!!
Great value!
By Dustin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a Christmas gift for my sister and it was a huge hit. Everybody LOVED it, especially my sister and her family. They already have it hanging in their living room.
Perfect in every way!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these canvas frames as thank you gifts for our Cub Scout pack outgoing den Webelos II leaders. They are going to be presented to them at our Blue & Gold Dinner in two weeks. They are perfect in every way and I am so excited for the pack to give them to them. What a wonderful way to say thank you to two wonderful den leaders for all their time and love they put into their den. Thank you Personalization Mall - I will be back year after year getting these as other leaders say their good byes and move onto Boy Scouts with their sons!
Christmas gift for father
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and two other photo gifts for Christmas gifts.
This one was sent out of state. The photo gifts that I received were absolutely beautiful, so when I talked to my dad and he told me how nice it was, I could believe it. I would recommend this site for any of your photo gifts. It's a great gift for those who are hard to find something for. They are unique and special and so easy to make. The day after I ordered they were done and on their way. I rate this site as A++
beautiful
By Ronnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo project was beyond my expectations. I was very nervous since I only uploaded the pictures off my computer. But, When i recieved the item in the mail it was beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall. I have been a repeat customer many times. This canvas is beautiful. The pictures look better than the preview. It is a plastic frame. You cannot beat this for the price. Again, I am never disappointed!
Very Nice!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to give this to my mother-in law for Christmas. 3 of the first pictures I sent in came out grainy after printing. I was contacted immediatly and I sent 3 new pictures. What great customer service!! I will use them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved