Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
WOW!!!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, I ordered this for a gift for my friend, all of pictures of her son...and my expections were surpassed!! It is absolutly beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Very Happy
By Marisol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Complete perfection! And delivery was exactly as said!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad and it turned out wonderful. I never have any problem with anything I order from here. Very pleased!
Perfect Gift!
By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sister's 25th birthday! She loved it!!! Excellent quality, size, shipping and all.
Beautiful christmas gift
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach , VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and extremely happy with the final product. My parents are going to loooove this!
Grandparnts Day Gift
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a collage for my parents with picture from their grandsons visits over the years. I have not seen it myself as they live on the other side of the country, but they said it was a wonderful surprise and dad hung it up as soon as he took it out of the box. They love it! I have never been disapointed with anything I have ordered from you, the quailty and service is alwasy great!
Awesome birthday gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fairly easy to crop your pictures and place them. Only started over once. Worth the time. My son was very pleased. Looked at a long time and then immediately hung it.
Absolutely perfect
By Marissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used great quality pictures from my DSLR, and could not be happier with the result. Turned out beautifully and timely shipping!
Awesome Gift!!!
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo collage for a Father's Day gift and I picked out pictures of my husband and our two daughters and he loved it. The quality was great for the price.
great gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 1, 2013
Got this for my husband to display in his office as a Father's Day present and was very pleased with the end product!
Excellent
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wixom, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This products quality is great and it brought my mother to tears. I highly recommend it for any special occasion
parents anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - March 7, 2014
The canvas turned out well. I was really pleased. I was so happy that the delivery only took a few days to receive. The process of uploading the pictures was very user friendly. I will use this company again.
awesome gift!! Very happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - December 20, 2013
I ordered this canvas as a Christmas gift and am very pleased with my purchase. I received it very quickly as well!
Anniversary collage
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage will be a lifetime keepsake. A special anniversary to remember. I was impressed with the turn around time. I ordered the collage on Tuesday and it was delivered Thursday.
Recipient Loved it!
By Maureen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for my Mom and though I've not seen it myself, feedback from family members was positive. Several members asked for the website. I am very pleased my Mom loved it and hung prominently in her bedroom....I'm pleased at myself for thinking of gifting this to her! It was delivered before Christmas as promised and I had no issues with the ordering process.
LOVELY
By KIM M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 OF THESE COLLAGE PRINTS (1 for myself; the other for my son and his family). I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. MY 'PHOTOS' ARE NOW PIECES OF ART.
I want to add that one of the pictures had a very small blemish. I called and immediately the canvas was replaced free of charge with the same speed of my original order. Thanks again!
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis , PA) - February 18, 2015
The quality and clarity of this canvas print surpassed my expectations. I was expecting to see pixels on the canvas from the photos but to my surprise it was just as high quality as a photo print. I am very pleased with this purchase. Well done!
Photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - February 12, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Quality of product and photo prints are excellent . Price is inexpensive. Love love it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poneto, IN) - April 26, 2015
This collage turned out great! I was beyond pleased. Shipping was also super fast!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 16, 2015
I am happy with this canvas. It is the second I have ordered from here. I could really go without the text box and have another picture. I tried that with another layout, but for some reason the pictures did not format as well as they did with this version. For the price, I do not think you can beat this canvas.
Lovely
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always happy with personalizationmall, they ship fast and the result is great! This one came out beautiful too.. Thank you
collages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MI) - January 30, 2015
excellant
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my grandmother. She loved it. Quality was perfect. I am going to get one for everyone in the family. :)
Amazing!
By LaShanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift to my husband. It was his favorite gift!!
Exceeded all expectations
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas photo collage made for an amazing gift. It truly exceeded all of my expectations. It was beautiful and so well made. The photo collages made for perfect gifts for my mother and mother in law. The quality is excellent and the images/colors are just spectacular. Would purchase again in a heartbeat!
A gift anyone would love!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift.. Love the quality of the canvas and the photos. The size is perfect and it was easy to assemble online. I appreciate the preview option so I can view the finished product before ordering.
Perfect collage!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2014
Completely happy with our canvas collage of photos. Product arrived on time and quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
Christmas present
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this collage as a gift for my parents for Christmas. It turned out amazing and they loved it. Had a lil snafu with site and the customer service was super, can't say enough good about them and the site. I'd definitely create something else again whether it be a gift or something for our home.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 15, 2013
This was a gift I purchased for my mother. She loved it and said it was great! I haven't seen it in person but based on her review it sounds like a great product. Thanks.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 9, 2011
Bought this collage as a gift for our daughter and her fiance'. The pictures look awesome and the shipping was really fast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Very, Very pleased with the final product!
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 22, 2015
I was pleased with my purchase. It cane on time, and i appreciated the signature confirmation. And my canvas was perfect. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall.Com again.
Doin it right
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire journey from the start of the designing all the way to the delivery was great. The wonderful quality exceeded expectations and the item was delivered in 3 days after the order was placed. Highly recommended
Bigger than expected
By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Great quality!!!
Perfect!!!
By Katelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than I expected!!!! Definitely worth the money spent and look amazing!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
I was curious as to how this would turn out but it is absolutely gorgeous and far exceeded my expectations. I ordered 2 for each set of grandparents and cannot wait to see their faces when they get it. I will definitely be purchasing more of this product in the future.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2011
This was an amazing gift for my Mother for Mother's Day! she absolutely loved it!
Wow!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better than I expected, especially for the price! I love the canvas look -- everyone who sees it thinks it was very expensive! This is a fabulous buy at a very low price!!
Perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a special birthday present for my mom with my wedding pictures. I have never gotten that reaction out of my mom before. She cried and has gone on and on about it for a month. It was the perfect gift!!!
Collage
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my collage in the mail on Friday and it's beautiful. It was a gift for someone and when they opened it they had tears in their eyes. I am very happy with it.
Birthday Memories!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a surprise gift for a good friend, with photos from her surprise 70th birthday party! It was easy to do, and she LOVED it very much! I Love giving personalized gifts from Personalozation Mall!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved