Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Impressed
By Danille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were bigger than I had visualized in my head, so I was very happy with this. Good sturdy canvas and frame. Doesn't have hooks for hanging though, but it's not a big deal to get those myself.
Fast and Perfect
By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our order so quick and it couldn't be more perfect. The only think that would make it better is if you could change the order or layout of the picture slots.
quality wasn't comparable to picture online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 11, 2014
The photo of the finished product on the website looked a lot more professional and clean than the actual final product.
Looked okay...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 25, 2012
I paid like 65 bucks for this. It just looked tacky to me. The lines separating each picture were very apparent. My husband said he liked it (it was a present for him), but I wasn't very pleased.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - February 5, 2016
Gift for my parents. Was a collage of photos from our wedding. First canvas arrived and it was not stretched properly. There were ripples in the canvas and the frame was crooked. My mother had to call and ask for a replacement. Second canvas arrived and AGAIN ripples in canvas and crooked. My mother had to call and ask for a replacement. Third canvas arrived and it was stretched properly but the frame was crooked. Got a refund for the frame and kept the canvas. Some SERIOUS QA problems with goods sent. Will not be making any further purchases from this site.
Gift for my daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 14, 2016
It was very beautiful and my daughter-in-law loved it. So easy to create and order.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - December 12, 2015
Product is nice. I feel the pictures turned out a bit grainy. Not my favorite product from this company that I have gotten. But still not bad
Looks Great, But lots of time required
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks great & was delivered quickly, but it was a hassle to find the right shape/size pic that would fit. Spent over 1 hour just to make it work.
Dissatisfied with the color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - January 14, 2013
I've ordered two of the 5 photo collages, one three years ago and one just recently. I loved the one I had 3 years ago, but am not as satisfied with my most recent purchase. The color on this collage came back much darker than the original pictures. Hard to see some of the faces on a couple of the pictures on this collage.
Father's Day gift
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been my husband's Father's Day gift for 4 out of the last 6 years (Father's Day 4 and 5 snuck up on me too fast and I forgot to make one). They are hanging in our bedroom and we all love looking at them, seeing how much my daughter has changed over the years. Thanks for the unbelievably fast service and turn around time. I ordered it in the morning on the 8th of Jun and by noon that day, they already sent me an email saying it was being shipped. I received it on the 11th and the other two items on the 13th! And that was with the cheapest shipping available!!! I love Personalization Mall. I'm glad I found your website years ago!
Beautiful Memories
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered two of these framed canvas collages - one to capture memories from a special vacation and one to memorialize our black lab that recently passed away. I have been overwhelmingly pleased with the quality of this product, not to mention the ease of ordering and personalization of the gift exactly as you want it to appear. I highly recommend this to anyone who is wanting to capture precious memories and showcase them in a lovely and classy manner for others to share. This would also make a wonderful gift for someone.
collage
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage looked even better than I thought it would. Very nice and classy!
I am officially a fan of personalizationmall.com
By Nadia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered an item from personalizationmall.com and I am so happy I did!! The product I received was exactly how I wanted it. The staff is wonderful and extremely helpful...wonderful people!! This was my first Valentine's with my husband and I am so happy I did not go anywhere else for his gift. Thank you so much!!!
Absolutely beautiful high quality item!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an exceptional item, so worth the price. It is absolutely beautiful, looks flawless. I was so pleased, and it came so fast that was just a bonus. I will definitely order this again, it was the perfect Christmas present for my child's grandmother. Thank you!

Karen Slone
Exceeds expectations!
By Kendra A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW. Everyone who sees this says "WOW!" The quality is phenomenal. It's easy to design on the website, and shipping is so fast. We're going to treasure this for a long, long time -- and we'll definitely create more for other family members and occasions.
Outstanding
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I intially sent three unusable pictures, but was notified right away that I needed to send different pics. I was emailing back and forth with one person in particular and she was a great help. I love the canvas. It was a big hit at the bridal shower I went to. Thanks so much!
WOW!!!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, I ordered this for a gift for my friend, all of pictures of her son...and my expections were surpassed!! It is absolutly beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Just Wonderful!
By Billie Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering products from your company for a couple of years now, and I have always been 100% satisfied. Not only is the quality outstanding, the work is always done so quickly! I recently ordered the 5 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art for my husband with some of his racing pictures...he was THRILLED! He liked his so much that he ordered one for two of his friends!! Keep up the great work!

Billie Jo Frier
Love it!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in on time & looks perfect :)!
I bought this canvas collage frame for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a great memorabilia. I hope he loves it as much as I do.
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my husband for our second anniversary. I put in pictures to show different stages of our relationship up until this point. I love the fact that you can put your own message in the corner as well. Though I could only get my pictures to come up as "good" quality in the editing screen, they all look wonderful. This gift was worth every penny. It was a little bigger than I imagined it would be (I didn't pay much attention to the measurements when buying it), but I absolutely love it, and it arrived SO quickly. I'm thinking of making a couple of these for Christmas gifts for my parents.
Love it!!!
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from here and everyone I have purchased has been great. This one especially was special because I gave it to my husband for our 5 year anniversary. He loved it!!!
Memories
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome canvas art, this is the second one I have purchased for family members. The quality is excellant, I cannot say enough nice things about this. It is a great keepsake, will probably order future ones. Keep up the great job.
Beautiful!
By Audra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive quality with great packaging/shipping. Thank you very much!
wonderful
By timothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vista, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, fast shipping, no complaints
The perfect gift
By Eduardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother and let just say her tears wouldnt stop she put it up right away. She thought that is was great work and wants to order more for other family members
Love their work
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item last Christmas for my brother and he absolutely loved it. My mom was a little upset that I didn't get one for her so I am back this year to get her one. The work is top notch and arrives very quickly. I recommend their products wholeheartedly.
Superb Christmas Gift!!!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas Present to my Dad. We live in separate states so he opened it as soon as it arrived. I saw a picture of it he sent to me and I love how wonderful the pictures came out on canvas!!! He loved his gift and immediately hung it up!
Better Than Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 27, 2015
This product is great! The pictures are very clear! I got this for my kids godparents and they loved it!!! my husband doesn't even like gifts like this, but when he saw it, he asked me to order one for his office and two more for our home! Highly recommended!
Perfect Gift!
By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sister's 25th birthday! She loved it!!! Excellent quality, size, shipping and all.
Great Father's Day gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad and it turned out wonderful. I never have any problem with anything I order from here. Very pleased!
parents anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - March 7, 2014
The canvas turned out well. I was really pleased. I was so happy that the delivery only took a few days to receive. The process of uploading the pictures was very user friendly. I will use this company again.
Absolutely perfect
By Marissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used great quality pictures from my DSLR, and could not be happier with the result. Turned out beautifully and timely shipping!
Awesome birthday gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fairly easy to crop your pictures and place them. Only started over once. Worth the time. My son was very pleased. Looked at a long time and then immediately hung it.
Grandparnts Day Gift
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a collage for my parents with picture from their grandsons visits over the years. I have not seen it myself as they live on the other side of the country, but they said it was a wonderful surprise and dad hung it up as soon as he took it out of the box. They love it! I have never been disapointed with anything I have ordered from you, the quailty and service is alwasy great!
Very Happy
By Marisol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Complete perfection! And delivery was exactly as said!
Love it!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present. And omg they were just impressed and loved it. Superb. I just love how you preview everything we order and can actually see what it looks like before placing the order. It just comes perfectly like the preview. I would rather spend the money with you and get exactly what I am looking for them elsewhere. You are just one perfect website with all my online personalization experiences I have had
Anniversary collage
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage will be a lifetime keepsake. A special anniversary to remember. I was impressed with the turn around time. I ordered the collage on Tuesday and it was delivered Thursday.
LISA
By Lisa W. (Dallas, TX) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LISA
Awesome Gift!!!
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo collage for a Father's Day gift and I picked out pictures of my husband and our two daughters and he loved it. The quality was great for the price.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 22, 2015
Excellent quality. Shipped quickly. Recipient loved it so much she cried.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved