Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wixom, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This products quality is great and it brought my mother to tears. I highly recommend it for any special occasion
parents anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - March 7, 2014
The canvas turned out well. I was really pleased. I was so happy that the delivery only took a few days to receive. The process of uploading the pictures was very user friendly. I will use this company again.
awesome gift!! Very happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - December 20, 2013
I ordered this canvas as a Christmas gift and am very pleased with my purchase. I received it very quickly as well!
Anniversary collage
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage will be a lifetime keepsake. A special anniversary to remember. I was impressed with the turn around time. I ordered the collage on Tuesday and it was delivered Thursday.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 15, 2013
This was a gift I purchased for my mother. She loved it and said it was great! I haven't seen it in person but based on her review it sounds like a great product. Thanks.
A very special gift!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a collage for my mother with photos of her parents and brothers and sisters from 4 family reunions in the past. It turned out so well! She cried when she opened it for Christmas and was so happy to have these memories. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job, Personalization Mall!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend for their new house. I included alot of "firsts" in the pictures I selected for the collage. The fact you can see the actual product finished before you even pay for it gives piece of mind that you are getting EXACTLY what you ordered. I just got it yesterday and it is breath taking. EXACTLY as it was on the site. I have NEVER once been disappointed by anything I have bought on this site...I have bought many things too LOL. All gorgeous.
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - October 5, 2012
Love to summarize a vacation in this manner
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 3, 2013
Loved the finished product but did have some issues creating it. Sizing the photos was a problem and certain photos it would not let me use due to the computer image being too small or too big....not the "actual" photo but the computer size (sorry, am not good with computer lingo) Was a bit frustrating to try and find photos it would allow me to use. It also wouldn't let me shrink or expand them which was frustrating too. But once I settled on the photos that would work the completed product was excellent.
Amazing quality
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & son in law recently had their 1st child, so I bought this collage for my son in law for his birthday. I got it so he could hang it in his office, but when I showed it to my daughter she liked it so much she said she may make him keep it at home! I am so happy with the photo I can't wait to give it to him. I ordered several other things for Christmas and was happy with the quality that I had no hesitations in placing another order. One thing I like is when you are selecting the photos you want to use, the system lets you know if it is a good choice for your item. Very happy with everything I have ordered and sure I will be a return customer in the future. I'm a 1st time Grandma after all!
Amazing
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome awesome awesome. So happy I purchased this item I actually purchased 3 of them and couldn't be happier with the quality and fast delivery. Definitely recommend it.
Absolutely perfect
By Marissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used great quality pictures from my DSLR, and could not be happier with the result. Turned out beautifully and timely shipping!
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my grandmother. She loved it. Quality was perfect. I am going to get one for everyone in the family. :)
Amazing!
By LaShanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift to my husband. It was his favorite gift!!
Exceeded all expectations
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas photo collage made for an amazing gift. It truly exceeded all of my expectations. It was beautiful and so well made. The photo collages made for perfect gifts for my mother and mother in law. The quality is excellent and the images/colors are just spectacular. Would purchase again in a heartbeat!
A gift anyone would love!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift.. Love the quality of the canvas and the photos. The size is perfect and it was easy to assemble online. I appreciate the preview option so I can view the finished product before ordering.
Perfect collage!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2014
Completely happy with our canvas collage of photos. Product arrived on time and quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
Christmas present
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this collage as a gift for my parents for Christmas. It turned out amazing and they loved it. Had a lil snafu with site and the customer service was super, can't say enough good about them and the site. I'd definitely create something else again whether it be a gift or something for our home.
Recipient Loved it!
By Maureen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for my Mom and though I've not seen it myself, feedback from family members was positive. Several members asked for the website. I am very pleased my Mom loved it and hung prominently in her bedroom....I'm pleased at myself for thinking of gifting this to her! It was delivered before Christmas as promised and I had no issues with the ordering process.
Very Happy
By Marisol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Complete perfection! And delivery was exactly as said!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad and it turned out wonderful. I never have any problem with anything I order from here. Very pleased!
Perfect Gift!
By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sister's 25th birthday! She loved it!!! Excellent quality, size, shipping and all.
Beautiful christmas gift
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach , VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and extremely happy with the final product. My parents are going to loooove this!
Grandparnts Day Gift
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a collage for my parents with picture from their grandsons visits over the years. I have not seen it myself as they live on the other side of the country, but they said it was a wonderful surprise and dad hung it up as soon as he took it out of the box. They love it! I have never been disapointed with anything I have ordered from you, the quailty and service is alwasy great!
Awesome birthday gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fairly easy to crop your pictures and place them. Only started over once. Worth the time. My son was very pleased. Looked at a long time and then immediately hung it.
collages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MI) - January 30, 2015
excellant
Photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - February 12, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Quality of product and photo prints are excellent . Price is inexpensive. Love love it
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis , PA) - February 18, 2015
The quality and clarity of this canvas print surpassed my expectations. I was expecting to see pixels on the canvas from the photos but to my surprise it was just as high quality as a photo print. I am very pleased with this purchase. Well done!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 16, 2015
I am happy with this canvas. It is the second I have ordered from here. I could really go without the text box and have another picture. I tried that with another layout, but for some reason the pictures did not format as well as they did with this version. For the price, I do not think you can beat this canvas.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2011
This was an amazing gift for my Mother for Mother's Day! she absolutely loved it!
LOVELY
By KIM M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 OF THESE COLLAGE PRINTS (1 for myself; the other for my son and his family). I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. MY 'PHOTOS' ARE NOW PIECES OF ART.
I want to add that one of the pictures had a very small blemish. I called and immediately the canvas was replaced free of charge with the same speed of my original order. Thanks again!
Birthday Memories!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a surprise gift for a good friend, with photos from her surprise 70th birthday party! It was easy to do, and she LOVED it very much! I Love giving personalized gifts from Personalozation Mall!!
Perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a special birthday present for my mom with my wedding pictures. I have never gotten that reaction out of my mom before. She cried and has gone on and on about it for a month. It was the perfect gift!!!
Collage
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my collage in the mail on Friday and it's beautiful. It was a gift for someone and when they opened it they had tears in their eyes. I am very happy with it.
Perfect in every way!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these canvas frames as thank you gifts for our Cub Scout pack outgoing den Webelos II leaders. They are going to be presented to them at our Blue & Gold Dinner in two weeks. They are perfect in every way and I am so excited for the pack to give them to them. What a wonderful way to say thank you to two wonderful den leaders for all their time and love they put into their den. Thank you Personalization Mall - I will be back year after year getting these as other leaders say their good byes and move onto Boy Scouts with their sons!
Beautiful unique gift
By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just couldn't think of what to get my mother for her birthday, and Personalization Mall saved the day again with this canvas collage. I found five nice photos of her, which illustrated the many sides of her personality. I added captions in each photo in a Paint program, and the collage theme was "Memories of Mom." She absolutely loved it! She mentions it every time I talk to her.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Very nice frame and canvas. Looks exactly as the preview shows it to you when you put it together. Easy to crop picture when uploading.
Love the Black and White. Very satisfied!
Wow!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better than I expected, especially for the price! I love the canvas look -- everyone who sees it thinks it was very expensive! This is a fabulous buy at a very low price!!
Doin it right
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire journey from the start of the designing all the way to the delivery was great. The wonderful quality exceeded expectations and the item was delivered in 3 days after the order was placed. Highly recommended
Hanging above our bed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rison, AR) - March 30, 2012
I love it!! the pictures came out amazing a my boyfriend loved it also!! thanks so much!! the black and white turned out better than i thought it would!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved