Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Family loved it!
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After uploading several different pictures into the order form (several did not meet the needs of the picture space), I was able to order the collage(s)...I ordered 2 with different pictures for my parents and my grandparents. Both sets of 'parents' loved the thoughtful unique pictures in each and its presentation! Great Idea for families!
Great product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this picture on canvas is excellent. The process of getting my photos to the correct spot, the customer service and the finished product are fanstastic. The photos came out wonderfully. This is my third one. Great job!
s
Brought tears
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It actually brought tears of joys to my wifes eyes!!! GREAT JOB!!
Father's Day gift
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th time that I've bought something from you guys and I couldn't be happier! The turn around time was unbelievably quick (ordered on Monday and received it on Thursday) and quality was outstanding. My husband loved the picture (and the fact that it was framed) and will cherish his first Father's Day gift from our baby girl.
Customer Review
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
My mom was thrilled!
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift for my mom, and she was in tears when she received it, because she thought it was so beautiful. The merchandise that is sold on this website is excellent quality and I can assure you that you will be pleased with it.
I am officially a fan of personalizationmall.com
By Nadia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered an item from personalizationmall.com and I am so happy I did!! The product I received was exactly how I wanted it. The staff is wonderful and extremely helpful...wonderful people!! This was my first Valentine's with my husband and I am so happy I did not go anywhere else for his gift. Thank you so much!!!
Just Wonderful!
By Billie Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering products from your company for a couple of years now, and I have always been 100% satisfied. Not only is the quality outstanding, the work is always done so quickly! I recently ordered the 5 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art for my husband with some of his racing pictures...he was THRILLED! He liked his so much that he ordered one for two of his friends!! Keep up the great work!

Billie Jo Frier
Exceeds expectations!
By Kendra A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW. Everyone who sees this says "WOW!" The quality is phenomenal. It's easy to design on the website, and shipping is so fast. We're going to treasure this for a long, long time -- and we'll definitely create more for other family members and occasions.
collage
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage looked even better than I thought it would. Very nice and classy!
Love it!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in on time & looks perfect :)!
I bought this canvas collage frame for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a great memorabilia. I hope he loves it as much as I do.
Beautiful
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this to give to my daughter's godmother at her baptism and it turned out gorgeous. Not only was the process of designing it extremely easy, but then I was actually able to see a preview of it before ordering. Made me feel so much more comfortable about my purchase. This site is great for that. I was also shocked how fast the canvas arrived. Within 3 days. I finally found UNIQUE and personal gifts to give. So hard to find!! I'll be ordering a lot from here!
Really turned out well
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my husband and I was extremely pleased with how well it turned out. I would definitely recommend this!
Outstanding
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I intially sent three unusable pictures, but was notified right away that I needed to send different pics. I was emailing back and forth with one person in particular and she was a great help. I love the canvas. It was a big hit at the bridal shower I went to. Thanks so much!
WOW!!!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, I ordered this for a gift for my friend, all of pictures of her son...and my expections were surpassed!! It is absolutly beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2011
This was an amazing gift for my Mother for Mother's Day! she absolutely loved it!
Lovely
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always happy with personalizationmall, they ship fast and the result is great! This one came out beautiful too.. Thank you
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 16, 2015
I am happy with this canvas. It is the second I have ordered from here. I could really go without the text box and have another picture. I tried that with another layout, but for some reason the pictures did not format as well as they did with this version. For the price, I do not think you can beat this canvas.
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis , PA) - February 18, 2015
The quality and clarity of this canvas print surpassed my expectations. I was expecting to see pixels on the canvas from the photos but to my surprise it was just as high quality as a photo print. I am very pleased with this purchase. Well done!
LOVELY
By KIM M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 OF THESE COLLAGE PRINTS (1 for myself; the other for my son and his family). I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. MY 'PHOTOS' ARE NOW PIECES OF ART.
I want to add that one of the pictures had a very small blemish. I called and immediately the canvas was replaced free of charge with the same speed of my original order. Thanks again!
Happy
By Sonal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as gift with grandkids photos. My parents loves it. It's makes good gift for anyone...
Love it!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present. And omg they were just impressed and loved it. Superb. I just love how you preview everything we order and can actually see what it looks like before placing the order. It just comes perfectly like the preview. I would rather spend the money with you and get exactly what I am looking for them elsewhere. You are just one perfect website with all my online personalization experiences I have had
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poneto, IN) - April 26, 2015
This collage turned out great! I was beyond pleased. Shipping was also super fast!
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 22, 2015
I was pleased with my purchase. It cane on time, and i appreciated the signature confirmation. And my canvas was perfect. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall.Com again.
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my grandmother. She loved it. Quality was perfect. I am going to get one for everyone in the family. :)
Christmas present
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this collage as a gift for my parents for Christmas. It turned out amazing and they loved it. Had a lil snafu with site and the customer service was super, can't say enough good about them and the site. I'd definitely create something else again whether it be a gift or something for our home.
Exceeded all expectations
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas photo collage made for an amazing gift. It truly exceeded all of my expectations. It was beautiful and so well made. The photo collages made for perfect gifts for my mother and mother in law. The quality is excellent and the images/colors are just spectacular. Would purchase again in a heartbeat!
Amazing!
By LaShanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift to my husband. It was his favorite gift!!
collages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MI) - January 30, 2015
excellant
Photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - February 12, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Quality of product and photo prints are excellent . Price is inexpensive. Love love it
Perfect collage!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2014
Completely happy with our canvas collage of photos. Product arrived on time and quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
A gift anyone would love!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift.. Love the quality of the canvas and the photos. The size is perfect and it was easy to assemble online. I appreciate the preview option so I can view the finished product before ordering.
Personalized 5 photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - July 18, 2015
Purchased as a. Gift. Very very excellent quality. Delivery was so fast Very inexpensive . A really great deal
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 15, 2015
Great price!! One of the photos was a little off when I created it online, so I was nervous about how it would come out. They adjusted the photo perfectly; the canvis looks amazing. I love it!!
I love this companies products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city , TN) - December 18, 2015
I purchased this for a Christmas gift and it turned out amazing. I highly recommend it. I have purchased a few items from this company and have never been disappointed.
Perfect collage gift
By Jacquelynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I used this to create a collage of wedding photos for his mother and it came out fantastic. If you can't settle on one picture to share with someone, consider this collage as it's beautiful and it looks great!
Love it
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only ever buy my canvas prints from PMall. I always get so many compliments on each one. I love this one as much as the rest. They never disappoint.
Better Than Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 27, 2015
This product is great! The pictures are very clear! I got this for my kids godparents and they loved it!!! my husband doesn't even like gifts like this, but when he saw it, he asked me to order one for his office and two more for our home! Highly recommended!
Great gift
By Gowshua L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for family. It turn out pretty good. My parents loved it.
Photo Collage of our Wedding
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted to recreate our wedding along with our children. It looks awesome and in high quality. Look at it proudly on our den wall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved