Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Father's Day gift
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th time that I've bought something from you guys and I couldn't be happier! The turn around time was unbelievably quick (ordered on Monday and received it on Thursday) and quality was outstanding. My husband loved the picture (and the fact that it was framed) and will cherish his first Father's Day gift from our baby girl.
collage
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage looked even better than I thought it would. Very nice and classy!
I am officially a fan of personalizationmall.com
By Nadia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered an item from personalizationmall.com and I am so happy I did!! The product I received was exactly how I wanted it. The staff is wonderful and extremely helpful...wonderful people!! This was my first Valentine's with my husband and I am so happy I did not go anywhere else for his gift. Thank you so much!!!
Exceeds expectations!
By Kendra A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW. Everyone who sees this says "WOW!" The quality is phenomenal. It's easy to design on the website, and shipping is so fast. We're going to treasure this for a long, long time -- and we'll definitely create more for other family members and occasions.
The perfect gift
By Eduardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother and let just say her tears wouldnt stop she put it up right away. She thought that is was great work and wants to order more for other family members
Absolutely beautiful high quality item!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an exceptional item, so worth the price. It is absolutely beautiful, looks flawless. I was so pleased, and it came so fast that was just a bonus. I will definitely order this again, it was the perfect Christmas present for my child's grandmother. Thank you!

Karen Slone
WOW!!!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, I ordered this for a gift for my friend, all of pictures of her son...and my expections were surpassed!! It is absolutly beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Beautiful
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this to give to my daughter's godmother at her baptism and it turned out gorgeous. Not only was the process of designing it extremely easy, but then I was actually able to see a preview of it before ordering. Made me feel so much more comfortable about my purchase. This site is great for that. I was also shocked how fast the canvas arrived. Within 3 days. I finally found UNIQUE and personal gifts to give. So hard to find!! I'll be ordering a lot from here!
Outstanding
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I intially sent three unusable pictures, but was notified right away that I needed to send different pics. I was emailing back and forth with one person in particular and she was a great help. I love the canvas. It was a big hit at the bridal shower I went to. Thanks so much!
Just Wonderful!
By Billie Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering products from your company for a couple of years now, and I have always been 100% satisfied. Not only is the quality outstanding, the work is always done so quickly! I recently ordered the 5 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art for my husband with some of his racing pictures...he was THRILLED! He liked his so much that he ordered one for two of his friends!! Keep up the great work!

Billie Jo Frier
Love it!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in on time & looks perfect :)!
I bought this canvas collage frame for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a great memorabilia. I hope he loves it as much as I do.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poneto, IN) - April 26, 2015
This collage turned out great! I was beyond pleased. Shipping was also super fast!
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 22, 2015
I was pleased with my purchase. It cane on time, and i appreciated the signature confirmation. And my canvas was perfect. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall.Com again.
Lovely
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always happy with personalizationmall, they ship fast and the result is great! This one came out beautiful too.. Thank you
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 16, 2015
I am happy with this canvas. It is the second I have ordered from here. I could really go without the text box and have another picture. I tried that with another layout, but for some reason the pictures did not format as well as they did with this version. For the price, I do not think you can beat this canvas.
Personalized 5 photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - July 18, 2015
Purchased as a. Gift. Very very excellent quality. Delivery was so fast Very inexpensive . A really great deal
Great Gift!
By Adam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday present for my sister and included pictures of her and her family on it. As with any other item I've ever ordered here, the product was wonderful and the production and shipping time was extremely fast. I ordered the product on a Friday very late and it was in my hands by the following Wednesday. Highly recommended.
Happy
By Sonal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as gift with grandkids photos. My parents loves it. It's makes good gift for anyone...
Love it!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present. And omg they were just impressed and loved it. Superb. I just love how you preview everything we order and can actually see what it looks like before placing the order. It just comes perfectly like the preview. I would rather spend the money with you and get exactly what I am looking for them elsewhere. You are just one perfect website with all my online personalization experiences I have had
LOVELY
By KIM M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 OF THESE COLLAGE PRINTS (1 for myself; the other for my son and his family). I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. MY 'PHOTOS' ARE NOW PIECES OF ART.
I want to add that one of the pictures had a very small blemish. I called and immediately the canvas was replaced free of charge with the same speed of my original order. Thanks again!
Christmas present
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this collage as a gift for my parents for Christmas. It turned out amazing and they loved it. Had a lil snafu with site and the customer service was super, can't say enough good about them and the site. I'd definitely create something else again whether it be a gift or something for our home.
Perfect collage!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2014
Completely happy with our canvas collage of photos. Product arrived on time and quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
Amazing!
By LaShanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift to my husband. It was his favorite gift!!
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my grandmother. She loved it. Quality was perfect. I am going to get one for everyone in the family. :)
Photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - February 12, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Quality of product and photo prints are excellent . Price is inexpensive. Love love it
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis , PA) - February 18, 2015
The quality and clarity of this canvas print surpassed my expectations. I was expecting to see pixels on the canvas from the photos but to my surprise it was just as high quality as a photo print. I am very pleased with this purchase. Well done!
A gift anyone would love!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift.. Love the quality of the canvas and the photos. The size is perfect and it was easy to assemble online. I appreciate the preview option so I can view the finished product before ordering.
collages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MI) - January 30, 2015
excellant
Excellent!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for anniversary gift and it came out better than expected. Delivered on time as promised and to top it off the recipient was thrilled.
Excellent item, service and product. Highly recommended.
Another happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 22, 2015
Awesome quality and quick shipping. So excited to give this gift for Christmas!
Better Than Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 27, 2015
This product is great! The pictures are very clear! I got this for my kids godparents and they loved it!!! my husband doesn't even like gifts like this, but when he saw it, he asked me to order one for his office and two more for our home! Highly recommended!
I love this companies products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city , TN) - December 18, 2015
I purchased this for a Christmas gift and it turned out amazing. I highly recommend it. I have purchased a few items from this company and have never been disappointed.
Photo Collage of our Wedding
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted to recreate our wedding along with our children. It looks awesome and in high quality. Look at it proudly on our den wall.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 4, 2016
loved it!
Father's Day gift
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been my husband's Father's Day gift for 4 out of the last 6 years (Father's Day 4 and 5 snuck up on me too fast and I forgot to make one). They are hanging in our bedroom and we all love looking at them, seeing how much my daughter has changed over the years. Thanks for the unbelievably fast service and turn around time. I ordered it in the morning on the 8th of Jun and by noon that day, they already sent me an email saying it was being shipped. I received it on the 11th and the other two items on the 13th! And that was with the cheapest shipping available!!! I love Personalization Mall. I'm glad I found your website years ago!
Great gift
By Gowshua L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for family. It turn out pretty good. My parents loved it.
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa , IA) - March 4, 2016
I should have done the measurements because 24x 36 is big even on the wall but it looks beautiful. Quality was impressive. probably did not need to order the thicker canvas but it is an option if someone wants it.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 15, 2015
Great price!! One of the photos was a little off when I created it online, so I was nervous about how it would come out. They adjusted the photo perfectly; the canvis looks amazing. I love it!!
Tears of happiness!!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 33 year old son passed away last year. Christmas was his favorite Holiday. I wanted something very special for my oldest grandson in his memory. I took my favorite photos of him and his daddy on our last vacation to Miami together.The finished product far exceeded my expectations to the point I cried. It is a beautiful, priceless canvas of the two of them. It brought life back to us, the colors are outstanding and I plan to order more for my other two grandsons whom I adopted. Thank you for your beautiful work! This black & white one is for my mother who is 84. Pics of me as a baby
Casen, Cenlan, Nana Merry xmas
Just beautiful
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlerock, CA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas picture frame for my sons & their family for xmas. I was so blown away by the quality & clearness of the pictures. Its personal, its unique, & will be enjoyed for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved