Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this picture on canvas is excellent. The process of getting my photos to the correct spot, the customer service and the finished product are fanstastic. The photos came out wonderfully. This is my third one. Great job!
s
Brought tears
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It actually brought tears of joys to my wifes eyes!!! GREAT JOB!!
Father's Day gift
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th time that I've bought something from you guys and I couldn't be happier! The turn around time was unbelievably quick (ordered on Monday and received it on Thursday) and quality was outstanding. My husband loved the picture (and the fact that it was framed) and will cherish his first Father's Day gift from our baby girl.
Customer Review
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Memory Photo Frame
By Gail Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "memory" frame of my granddaughter for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. I ordered in on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. It turned out so beautiful. Personalization Mall is always where I'll come for memories of my family!
Beautiful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this canvas print! I received my order rather quickly and the quality is great! My husband cried when I gave it to him...it had pics of our 4 month son! Thank you soo much personalizationmall...you rock!!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Kandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my grandmother who is 91 years old after our annual girls week vacation to Florida! She and the rest of the girls loved the canvas. The pictures were big and she really enjoyed looking at them and remembering the good times we had! I have purchased many of items from this site, I am always 100% satisfied!
PERFECT!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as a Christmas gift. I included a picture of them and one of my siblings and I and our families. It turned out so beautiful. And I ordered it in a Saturday and recieved it the next Tuesday. This is my 3rd purchase from Personalization Mall. All my gifts will be ordered through here from now on.
5 picture collage
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this as a gift to my Grandmother and I know she is going to love it! The quality and timely delivery are exceptional! Highly recommended!
Family loved it!
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After uploading several different pictures into the order form (several did not meet the needs of the picture space), I was able to order the collage(s)...I ordered 2 with different pictures for my parents and my grandparents. Both sets of 'parents' loved the thoughtful unique pictures in each and its presentation! Great Idea for families!
Really turned out well
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my husband and I was extremely pleased with how well it turned out. I would definitely recommend this!
Lovely gift
By Dominique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very good & overall I am pleased with it and know that my husband (the gift recipient) will cherish it. The only thing that I am a disappointed in is that the pictures seem a little grainy because they are printed on larged weaved canvas. I think a tighter weave would look better.
Photo frame
By Vanita R. (United Kingdom) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A picture of our memories
Beautiful
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this to give to my daughter's godmother at her baptism and it turned out gorgeous. Not only was the process of designing it extremely easy, but then I was actually able to see a preview of it before ordering. Made me feel so much more comfortable about my purchase. This site is great for that. I was also shocked how fast the canvas arrived. Within 3 days. I finally found UNIQUE and personal gifts to give. So hard to find!! I'll be ordering a lot from here!
My mom was thrilled!
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift for my mom, and she was in tears when she received it, because she thought it was so beautiful. The merchandise that is sold on this website is excellent quality and I can assure you that you will be pleased with it.
Beautiful Canvas!!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were absolutely thrilled with the canvas when it arrived. The mounting and framing are flawless and the speed of the delivery was amazing - we received it within 3 days from order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for a few years now and it continues to be our favorite place to order personalized gits.
Perfect
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his first Father's Day. Very high quality product.
Quality product, Great price, Editing tools problematic
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I'm very pleased with the results of the layout I created, I found the editing tools quite frustrating to use, especially the cropping tool. Additionally frustrating is the inabililty to swap pictures within the layout. To change the position of photos within the layout you must back up resulting in a loss of editing. All in all I will probably purchase another canvas photo print in the future but I will think twice about creating a multi-photo canvas print.
Simply fabulous!
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's first father's day and gave it to him early so the in-laws who were visiting could see it also. It was beautiful and literally brought tears to my husband's eyes to see 5 gorgeous photos of him and our son. Personalization Mall was wonderful to work with, called and emailed me to let me know there was a problem with one of my photos. I emailed them the original and they fixed the red-eye, no problem. What a great product, I can't write enough good things about it.
Perfect!!!
By Katelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than I expected!!!! Definitely worth the money spent and look amazing!
LISA
By Lisa W. (Dallas, TX) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LISA
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 22, 2015
Excellent quality. Shipped quickly. Recipient loved it so much she cried.
Great Gift!
By Adam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday present for my sister and included pictures of her and her family on it. As with any other item I've ever ordered here, the product was wonderful and the production and shipping time was extremely fast. I ordered the product on a Friday very late and it was in my hands by the following Wednesday. Highly recommended.
Excellent!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for anniversary gift and it came out better than expected. Delivered on time as promised and to top it off the recipient was thrilled.
Excellent item, service and product. Highly recommended.
Tears of happiness!!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 33 year old son passed away last year. Christmas was his favorite Holiday. I wanted something very special for my oldest grandson in his memory. I took my favorite photos of him and his daddy on our last vacation to Miami together.The finished product far exceeded my expectations to the point I cried. It is a beautiful, priceless canvas of the two of them. It brought life back to us, the colors are outstanding and I plan to order more for my other two grandsons whom I adopted. Thank you for your beautiful work! This black & white one is for my mother who is 84. Pics of me as a baby
Casen, Cenlan, Nana Merry xmas
It made her cry with joy
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenaha, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this photo collage of our trip for a friend. She was thrilled. The quality was excellent and quick delivery. Will do more!
Perfect collage gift
By Jacquelynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I used this to create a collage of wedding photos for his mother and it came out fantastic. If you can't settle on one picture to share with someone, consider this collage as it's beautiful and it looks great!
Just beautiful
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlerock, CA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas picture frame for my sons & their family for xmas. I was so blown away by the quality & clearness of the pictures. Its personal, its unique, & will be enjoyed for years to come.
Love it
By Jessy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , AL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful way to display numerous photos. I ordered the 24x36. The photos are clear. Shipping was fast.
Lovely
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always happy with personalizationmall, they ship fast and the result is great! This one came out beautiful too.. Thank you
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 16, 2015
I am happy with this canvas. It is the second I have ordered from here. I could really go without the text box and have another picture. I tried that with another layout, but for some reason the pictures did not format as well as they did with this version. For the price, I do not think you can beat this canvas.
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis , PA) - February 18, 2015
The quality and clarity of this canvas print surpassed my expectations. I was expecting to see pixels on the canvas from the photos but to my surprise it was just as high quality as a photo print. I am very pleased with this purchase. Well done!
LOVELY
By KIM M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 OF THESE COLLAGE PRINTS (1 for myself; the other for my son and his family). I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. MY 'PHOTOS' ARE NOW PIECES OF ART.
I want to add that one of the pictures had a very small blemish. I called and immediately the canvas was replaced free of charge with the same speed of my original order. Thanks again!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poneto, IN) - April 26, 2015
This collage turned out great! I was beyond pleased. Shipping was also super fast!
Love it!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present. And omg they were just impressed and loved it. Superb. I just love how you preview everything we order and can actually see what it looks like before placing the order. It just comes perfectly like the preview. I would rather spend the money with you and get exactly what I am looking for them elsewhere. You are just one perfect website with all my online personalization experiences I have had
Personalized 5 photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - July 18, 2015
Purchased as a. Gift. Very very excellent quality. Delivery was so fast Very inexpensive . A really great deal
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 22, 2015
I was pleased with my purchase. It cane on time, and i appreciated the signature confirmation. And my canvas was perfect. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall.Com again.
Happy
By Sonal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as gift with grandkids photos. My parents loves it. It's makes good gift for anyone...
Love it
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only ever buy my canvas prints from PMall. I always get so many compliments on each one. I love this one as much as the rest. They never disappoint.
Photo Collage Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - December 10, 2016
I've never been disappointed with your products or service. The photo collage is beautiful and my daughter is going to love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved