Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome birthday gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fairly easy to crop your pictures and place them. Only started over once. Worth the time. My son was very pleased. Looked at a long time and then immediately hung it.
Anniversary collage
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage will be a lifetime keepsake. A special anniversary to remember. I was impressed with the turn around time. I ordered the collage on Tuesday and it was delivered Thursday.
Awesome Gift!!!
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo collage for a Father's Day gift and I picked out pictures of my husband and our two daughters and he loved it. The quality was great for the price.
great gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 1, 2013
Got this for my husband to display in his office as a Father's Day present and was very pleased with the end product!
Absolutely perfect
By Marissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used great quality pictures from my DSLR, and could not be happier with the result. Turned out beautifully and timely shipping!
parents anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - March 7, 2014
The canvas turned out well. I was really pleased. I was so happy that the delivery only took a few days to receive. The process of uploading the pictures was very user friendly. I will use this company again.
awesome gift!! Very happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - December 20, 2013
I ordered this canvas as a Christmas gift and am very pleased with my purchase. I received it very quickly as well!
Perfect for Wedding Photos!
By Alma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married two months ago and received a lot of easel picture frames we really love to display our photos, but nothing that could mount on the wall. I already had the perfect place to put something in mind and was so excited when I saw this on the website. We included five of our favorite pictures in color and instead of using the "stock" quotes, chose "All Because Two People Fell In Love". It's just so perfect! There is something about printing directly on canvas that adds a softness and special touch to pictures. Also, we were able to take advantage of a special 25% off sale so that made it even better. I've been an avid shopper of Personalization Mall for several years now and will continue to be for all my personalization needs. Items ship quickly, are of wonderful quality, and are so unique!!
Beautiful unique gift
By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just couldn't think of what to get my mother for her birthday, and Personalization Mall saved the day again with this canvas collage. I found five nice photos of her, which illustrated the many sides of her personality. I added captions in each photo in a Paint program, and the collage theme was "Memories of Mom." She absolutely loved it! She mentions it every time I talk to her.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Very nice frame and canvas. Looks exactly as the preview shows it to you when you put it together. Easy to crop picture when uploading.
Love the Black and White. Very satisfied!
Wow!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better than I expected, especially for the price! I love the canvas look -- everyone who sees it thinks it was very expensive! This is a fabulous buy at a very low price!!
Perfect collage!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2014
Completely happy with our canvas collage of photos. Product arrived on time and quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
A gift anyone would love!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift.. Love the quality of the canvas and the photos. The size is perfect and it was easy to assemble online. I appreciate the preview option so I can view the finished product before ordering.
Birthday Memories!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a surprise gift for a good friend, with photos from her surprise 70th birthday party! It was easy to do, and she LOVED it very much! I Love giving personalized gifts from Personalozation Mall!!
Great value!
By Dustin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a Christmas gift for my sister and it was a huge hit. Everybody LOVED it, especially my sister and her family. They already have it hanging in their living room.
Wonderful Gift Idea & Something Everyone Would Love
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these with different photos in each for my sister and mother for Christmas. They both loved them. The quality was wonderful and it being screened onto canvas and frame is a great touch. No matter what the occasion of if you simply need a great way to display some family & friend memories this is just perfect. I plan on ordering one for my house next. I have kept this item number for upcoming birthdays and holidays. Buy one...Oh ya and the shipping is very fast and efficient. I have become a loyal shopper since getting married in August and plan to buy from personalizationmall.com a lot in the future.
Perfect gift!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas and was completely blown away with the quality and look of both of them. The recipients cried when they opened them letting me know that they were really impressed as well!!
Perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a special birthday present for my mom with my wedding pictures. I have never gotten that reaction out of my mom before. She cried and has gone on and on about it for a month. It was the perfect gift!!!
Collage
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my collage in the mail on Friday and it's beautiful. It was a gift for someone and when they opened it they had tears in their eyes. I am very happy with it.
Perfect in every way!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these canvas frames as thank you gifts for our Cub Scout pack outgoing den Webelos II leaders. They are going to be presented to them at our Blue & Gold Dinner in two weeks. They are perfect in every way and I am so excited for the pack to give them to them. What a wonderful way to say thank you to two wonderful den leaders for all their time and love they put into their den. Thank you Personalization Mall - I will be back year after year getting these as other leaders say their good byes and move onto Boy Scouts with their sons!
Christmas present
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this collage as a gift for my parents for Christmas. It turned out amazing and they loved it. Had a lil snafu with site and the customer service was super, can't say enough good about them and the site. I'd definitely create something else again whether it be a gift or something for our home.
Bigger than expected
By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Great quality!!!
Perfect!!!
By Katelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than I expected!!!! Definitely worth the money spent and look amazing!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
I was curious as to how this would turn out but it is absolutely gorgeous and far exceeded my expectations. I ordered 2 for each set of grandparents and cannot wait to see their faces when they get it. I will definitely be purchasing more of this product in the future.
Canvas pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - December 31, 2011
Love it n my mom loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this item for my husband for Christmas this year from our three children. It was absolutely beautiful. The kids loved it and my husband absolutely adored it. We just had our third child and it made the item that much more special and beautiful. I would definitely buy this item again for another family member!
Recipient Loved it!
By Maureen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for my Mom and though I've not seen it myself, feedback from family members was positive. Several members asked for the website. I am very pleased my Mom loved it and hung prominently in her bedroom....I'm pleased at myself for thinking of gifting this to her! It was delivered before Christmas as promised and I had no issues with the ordering process.
Amazing!
By LaShanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift to my husband. It was his favorite gift!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2011
This was an amazing gift for my Mother for Mother's Day! she absolutely loved it!
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my grandmother. She loved it. Quality was perfect. I am going to get one for everyone in the family. :)
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 9, 2011
Bought this collage as a gift for our daughter and her fiance'. The pictures look awesome and the shipping was really fast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Very, Very pleased with the final product!
Exceeded all expectations
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas photo collage made for an amazing gift. It truly exceeded all of my expectations. It was beautiful and so well made. The photo collages made for perfect gifts for my mother and mother in law. The quality is excellent and the images/colors are just spectacular. Would purchase again in a heartbeat!
Doin it right
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire journey from the start of the designing all the way to the delivery was great. The wonderful quality exceeded expectations and the item was delivered in 3 days after the order was placed. Highly recommended
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved