Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my grandmother. She loved it. Quality was perfect. I am going to get one for everyone in the family. :)
Perfect Gift!
By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sister's 25th birthday! She loved it!!! Excellent quality, size, shipping and all.
Absolutely perfect
By Marissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used great quality pictures from my DSLR, and could not be happier with the result. Turned out beautifully and timely shipping!
parents anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - March 7, 2014
The canvas turned out well. I was really pleased. I was so happy that the delivery only took a few days to receive. The process of uploading the pictures was very user friendly. I will use this company again.
Great Father's Day gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad and it turned out wonderful. I never have any problem with anything I order from here. Very pleased!
Grandparnts Day Gift
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a collage for my parents with picture from their grandsons visits over the years. I have not seen it myself as they live on the other side of the country, but they said it was a wonderful surprise and dad hung it up as soon as he took it out of the box. They love it! I have never been disapointed with anything I have ordered from you, the quailty and service is alwasy great!
Awesome birthday gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fairly easy to crop your pictures and place them. Only started over once. Worth the time. My son was very pleased. Looked at a long time and then immediately hung it.
Very Happy
By Marisol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Complete perfection! And delivery was exactly as said!
Happy
By Sonal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as gift with grandkids photos. My parents loves it. It's makes good gift for anyone...
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 22, 2015
I was pleased with my purchase. It cane on time, and i appreciated the signature confirmation. And my canvas was perfect. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall.Com again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poneto, IN) - April 26, 2015
This collage turned out great! I was beyond pleased. Shipping was also super fast!
Love it!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present. And omg they were just impressed and loved it. Superb. I just love how you preview everything we order and can actually see what it looks like before placing the order. It just comes perfectly like the preview. I would rather spend the money with you and get exactly what I am looking for them elsewhere. You are just one perfect website with all my online personalization experiences I have had
Excellent!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for anniversary gift and it came out better than expected. Delivered on time as promised and to top it off the recipient was thrilled.
Excellent item, service and product. Highly recommended.
Great Gift!
By Adam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday present for my sister and included pictures of her and her family on it. As with any other item I've ever ordered here, the product was wonderful and the production and shipping time was extremely fast. I ordered the product on a Friday very late and it was in my hands by the following Wednesday. Highly recommended.
Personalized 5 photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - July 18, 2015
Purchased as a. Gift. Very very excellent quality. Delivery was so fast Very inexpensive . A really great deal
Photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - February 12, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Quality of product and photo prints are excellent . Price is inexpensive. Love love it
collages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MI) - January 30, 2015
excellant
A gift anyone would love!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift.. Love the quality of the canvas and the photos. The size is perfect and it was easy to assemble online. I appreciate the preview option so I can view the finished product before ordering.
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis , PA) - February 18, 2015
The quality and clarity of this canvas print surpassed my expectations. I was expecting to see pixels on the canvas from the photos but to my surprise it was just as high quality as a photo print. I am very pleased with this purchase. Well done!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 16, 2015
I am happy with this canvas. It is the second I have ordered from here. I could really go without the text box and have another picture. I tried that with another layout, but for some reason the pictures did not format as well as they did with this version. For the price, I do not think you can beat this canvas.
Lovely
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always happy with personalizationmall, they ship fast and the result is great! This one came out beautiful too.. Thank you
LOVELY
By KIM M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 OF THESE COLLAGE PRINTS (1 for myself; the other for my son and his family). I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. MY 'PHOTOS' ARE NOW PIECES OF ART.
I want to add that one of the pictures had a very small blemish. I called and immediately the canvas was replaced free of charge with the same speed of my original order. Thanks again!
awesome gift!! Very happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - December 20, 2013
I ordered this canvas as a Christmas gift and am very pleased with my purchase. I received it very quickly as well!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this item for my husband for Christmas this year from our three children. It was absolutely beautiful. The kids loved it and my husband absolutely adored it. We just had our third child and it made the item that much more special and beautiful. I would definitely buy this item again for another family member!
Bigger than expected
By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Great quality!!!
Perfect!!!
By Katelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than I expected!!!! Definitely worth the money spent and look amazing!
Canvas pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - December 31, 2011
Love it n my mom loved it!
Hanging above our bed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rison, AR) - March 30, 2012
I love it!! the pictures came out amazing a my boyfriend loved it also!! thanks so much!! the black and white turned out better than i thought it would!!!
5 Photo Collage
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage was fantastic, exactly as I hoped it would turn out.
Often times things look good online and do not look as nice when you receive the real thing, in this case, I think the finished product actually looks better than the online representation.
The photo selection process is quite easy too. I wasn't sure if I needed to size the photos prior to uploading, but, as it turns out you can just upload the pictures, as is, from your computer to the site and size them quickly and easily on their site, making the entire project simple for anyone.
Perfect for Wedding Photos!
By Alma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married two months ago and received a lot of easel picture frames we really love to display our photos, but nothing that could mount on the wall. I already had the perfect place to put something in mind and was so excited when I saw this on the website. We included five of our favorite pictures in color and instead of using the "stock" quotes, chose "All Because Two People Fell In Love". It's just so perfect! There is something about printing directly on canvas that adds a softness and special touch to pictures. Also, we were able to take advantage of a special 25% off sale so that made it even better. I've been an avid shopper of Personalization Mall for several years now and will continue to be for all my personalization needs. Items ship quickly, are of wonderful quality, and are so unique!!
Birthday Memories!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a surprise gift for a good friend, with photos from her surprise 70th birthday party! It was easy to do, and she LOVED it very much! I Love giving personalized gifts from Personalozation Mall!!
Beautiful unique gift
By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just couldn't think of what to get my mother for her birthday, and Personalization Mall saved the day again with this canvas collage. I found five nice photos of her, which illustrated the many sides of her personality. I added captions in each photo in a Paint program, and the collage theme was "Memories of Mom." She absolutely loved it! She mentions it every time I talk to her.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 2, 2011
Very nice frame and canvas. Looks exactly as the preview shows it to you when you put it together. Easy to crop picture when uploading.
Love the Black and White. Very satisfied!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2011
This was an amazing gift for my Mother for Mother's Day! she absolutely loved it!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
I was curious as to how this would turn out but it is absolutely gorgeous and far exceeded my expectations. I ordered 2 for each set of grandparents and cannot wait to see their faces when they get it. I will definitely be purchasing more of this product in the future.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 9, 2011
Bought this collage as a gift for our daughter and her fiance'. The pictures look awesome and the shipping was really fast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Very, Very pleased with the final product!
Doin it right
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire journey from the start of the designing all the way to the delivery was great. The wonderful quality exceeded expectations and the item was delivered in 3 days after the order was placed. Highly recommended
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 15, 2013
This was a gift I purchased for my mother. She loved it and said it was great! I haven't seen it in person but based on her review it sounds like a great product. Thanks.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 3, 2013
Loved the finished product but did have some issues creating it. Sizing the photos was a problem and certain photos it would not let me use due to the computer image being too small or too big....not the "actual" photo but the computer size (sorry, am not good with computer lingo) Was a bit frustrating to try and find photos it would allow me to use. It also wouldn't let me shrink or expand them which was frustrating too. But once I settled on the photos that would work the completed product was excellent.
Amazing quality
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & son in law recently had their 1st child, so I bought this collage for my son in law for his birthday. I got it so he could hang it in his office, but when I showed it to my daughter she liked it so much she said she may make him keep it at home! I am so happy with the photo I can't wait to give it to him. I ordered several other things for Christmas and was happy with the quality that I had no hesitations in placing another order. One thing I like is when you are selecting the photos you want to use, the system lets you know if it is a good choice for your item. Very happy with everything I have ordered and sure I will be a return customer in the future. I'm a 1st time Grandma after all!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved