Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift for my daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 14, 2016
It was very beautiful and my daughter-in-law loved it. So easy to create and order.
I am officially a fan of personalizationmall.com
By Nadia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered an item from personalizationmall.com and I am so happy I did!! The product I received was exactly how I wanted it. The staff is wonderful and extremely helpful...wonderful people!! This was my first Valentine's with my husband and I am so happy I did not go anywhere else for his gift. Thank you so much!!!
Just Wonderful!
By Billie Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering products from your company for a couple of years now, and I have always been 100% satisfied. Not only is the quality outstanding, the work is always done so quickly! I recently ordered the 5 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art for my husband with some of his racing pictures...he was THRILLED! He liked his so much that he ordered one for two of his friends!! Keep up the great work!

Billie Jo Frier
Exceeds expectations!
By Kendra A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW. Everyone who sees this says "WOW!" The quality is phenomenal. It's easy to design on the website, and shipping is so fast. We're going to treasure this for a long, long time -- and we'll definitely create more for other family members and occasions.
collage
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage looked even better than I thought it would. Very nice and classy!
WOW!!!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, I ordered this for a gift for my friend, all of pictures of her son...and my expections were surpassed!! It is absolutly beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Beautiful
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this to give to my daughter's godmother at her baptism and it turned out gorgeous. Not only was the process of designing it extremely easy, but then I was actually able to see a preview of it before ordering. Made me feel so much more comfortable about my purchase. This site is great for that. I was also shocked how fast the canvas arrived. Within 3 days. I finally found UNIQUE and personal gifts to give. So hard to find!! I'll be ordering a lot from here!
Love it!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in on time & looks perfect :)!
I bought this canvas collage frame for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a great memorabilia. I hope he loves it as much as I do.
Outstanding
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I intially sent three unusable pictures, but was notified right away that I needed to send different pics. I was emailing back and forth with one person in particular and she was a great help. I love the canvas. It was a big hit at the bridal shower I went to. Thanks so much!
Absolutely beautiful high quality item!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an exceptional item, so worth the price. It is absolutely beautiful, looks flawless. I was so pleased, and it came so fast that was just a bonus. I will definitely order this again, it was the perfect Christmas present for my child's grandmother. Thank you!

Karen Slone
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my husband for our second anniversary. I put in pictures to show different stages of our relationship up until this point. I love the fact that you can put your own message in the corner as well. Though I could only get my pictures to come up as "good" quality in the editing screen, they all look wonderful. This gift was worth every penny. It was a little bigger than I imagined it would be (I didn't pay much attention to the measurements when buying it), but I absolutely love it, and it arrived SO quickly. I'm thinking of making a couple of these for Christmas gifts for my parents.
Love it!!!
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from here and everyone I have purchased has been great. This one especially was special because I gave it to my husband for our 5 year anniversary. He loved it!!!
Memories
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome canvas art, this is the second one I have purchased for family members. The quality is excellant, I cannot say enough nice things about this. It is a great keepsake, will probably order future ones. Keep up the great job.
Beautiful!
By Audra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive quality with great packaging/shipping. Thank you very much!
wonderful
By timothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vista, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, fast shipping, no complaints
The perfect gift
By Eduardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother and let just say her tears wouldnt stop she put it up right away. She thought that is was great work and wants to order more for other family members
Love their work
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item last Christmas for my brother and he absolutely loved it. My mom was a little upset that I didn't get one for her so I am back this year to get her one. The work is top notch and arrives very quickly. I recommend their products wholeheartedly.
Superb Christmas Gift!!!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas Present to my Dad. We live in separate states so he opened it as soon as it arrived. I saw a picture of it he sent to me and I love how wonderful the pictures came out on canvas!!! He loved his gift and immediately hung it up!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad and it turned out wonderful. I never have any problem with anything I order from here. Very pleased!
Very Happy
By Marisol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Complete perfection! And delivery was exactly as said!
Absolutely perfect
By Marissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used great quality pictures from my DSLR, and could not be happier with the result. Turned out beautifully and timely shipping!
Perfect Gift!
By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sister's 25th birthday! She loved it!!! Excellent quality, size, shipping and all.
Grandparnts Day Gift
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a collage for my parents with picture from their grandsons visits over the years. I have not seen it myself as they live on the other side of the country, but they said it was a wonderful surprise and dad hung it up as soon as he took it out of the box. They love it! I have never been disapointed with anything I have ordered from you, the quailty and service is alwasy great!
Love it!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present. And omg they were just impressed and loved it. Superb. I just love how you preview everything we order and can actually see what it looks like before placing the order. It just comes perfectly like the preview. I would rather spend the money with you and get exactly what I am looking for them elsewhere. You are just one perfect website with all my online personalization experiences I have had
Personalized 5 photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - July 18, 2015
Purchased as a. Gift. Very very excellent quality. Delivery was so fast Very inexpensive . A really great deal
Awesome birthday gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fairly easy to crop your pictures and place them. Only started over once. Worth the time. My son was very pleased. Looked at a long time and then immediately hung it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 22, 2015
Excellent quality. Shipped quickly. Recipient loved it so much she cried.
LISA
By Lisa W. (Dallas, TX) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LISA
Tears of happiness!!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 33 year old son passed away last year. Christmas was his favorite Holiday. I wanted something very special for my oldest grandson in his memory. I took my favorite photos of him and his daddy on our last vacation to Miami together.The finished product far exceeded my expectations to the point I cried. It is a beautiful, priceless canvas of the two of them. It brought life back to us, the colors are outstanding and I plan to order more for my other two grandsons whom I adopted. Thank you for your beautiful work! This black & white one is for my mother who is 84. Pics of me as a baby
Casen, Cenlan, Nana Merry xmas
Anniversary collage
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage will be a lifetime keepsake. A special anniversary to remember. I was impressed with the turn around time. I ordered the collage on Tuesday and it was delivered Thursday.
Great Gift!
By Adam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEBOYGAN FALLS, WI) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday present for my sister and included pictures of her and her family on it. As with any other item I've ever ordered here, the product was wonderful and the production and shipping time was extremely fast. I ordered the product on a Friday very late and it was in my hands by the following Wednesday. Highly recommended.
parents anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - March 7, 2014
The canvas turned out well. I was really pleased. I was so happy that the delivery only took a few days to receive. The process of uploading the pictures was very user friendly. I will use this company again.
awesome gift!! Very happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - December 20, 2013
I ordered this canvas as a Christmas gift and am very pleased with my purchase. I received it very quickly as well!
Excellent!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for anniversary gift and it came out better than expected. Delivered on time as promised and to top it off the recipient was thrilled.
Excellent item, service and product. Highly recommended.
Beautiful christmas gift
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach , VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and extremely happy with the final product. My parents are going to loooove this!
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis , PA) - February 18, 2015
The quality and clarity of this canvas print surpassed my expectations. I was expecting to see pixels on the canvas from the photos but to my surprise it was just as high quality as a photo print. I am very pleased with this purchase. Well done!
Awesome Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 22, 2015
I was pleased with my purchase. It cane on time, and i appreciated the signature confirmation. And my canvas was perfect. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall.Com again.
collages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MI) - January 30, 2015
excellant
Photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - February 12, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Quality of product and photo prints are excellent . Price is inexpensive. Love love it
Lovely
By james L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always happy with personalizationmall, they ship fast and the result is great! This one came out beautiful too.. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved