Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Canvas!!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were absolutely thrilled with the canvas when it arrived. The mounting and framing are flawless and the speed of the delivery was amazing - we received it within 3 days from order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for a few years now and it continues to be our favorite place to order personalized gits.
Simply fabulous!
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's first father's day and gave it to him early so the in-laws who were visiting could see it also. It was beautiful and literally brought tears to my husband's eyes to see 5 gorgeous photos of him and our son. Personalization Mall was wonderful to work with, called and emailed me to let me know there was a problem with one of my photos. I emailed them the original and they fixed the red-eye, no problem. What a great product, I can't write enough good things about it.
My mom was thrilled!
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift for my mom, and she was in tears when she received it, because she thought it was so beautiful. The merchandise that is sold on this website is excellent quality and I can assure you that you will be pleased with it.
Really turned out well
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my husband and I was extremely pleased with how well it turned out. I would definitely recommend this!
Beautiful
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this to give to my daughter's godmother at her baptism and it turned out gorgeous. Not only was the process of designing it extremely easy, but then I was actually able to see a preview of it before ordering. Made me feel so much more comfortable about my purchase. This site is great for that. I was also shocked how fast the canvas arrived. Within 3 days. I finally found UNIQUE and personal gifts to give. So hard to find!! I'll be ordering a lot from here!
WOW!!!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, I ordered this for a gift for my friend, all of pictures of her son...and my expections were surpassed!! It is absolutly beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Outstanding
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I intially sent three unusable pictures, but was notified right away that I needed to send different pics. I was emailing back and forth with one person in particular and she was a great help. I love the canvas. It was a big hit at the bridal shower I went to. Thanks so much!
Love it!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in on time & looks perfect :)!
I bought this canvas collage frame for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a great memorabilia. I hope he loves it as much as I do.
Just Wonderful!
By Billie Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering products from your company for a couple of years now, and I have always been 100% satisfied. Not only is the quality outstanding, the work is always done so quickly! I recently ordered the 5 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art for my husband with some of his racing pictures...he was THRILLED! He liked his so much that he ordered one for two of his friends!! Keep up the great work!

Billie Jo Frier
I am officially a fan of personalizationmall.com
By Nadia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered an item from personalizationmall.com and I am so happy I did!! The product I received was exactly how I wanted it. The staff is wonderful and extremely helpful...wonderful people!! This was my first Valentine's with my husband and I am so happy I did not go anywhere else for his gift. Thank you so much!!!
collage
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage looked even better than I thought it would. Very nice and classy!
Exceeds expectations!
By Kendra A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW. Everyone who sees this says "WOW!" The quality is phenomenal. It's easy to design on the website, and shipping is so fast. We're going to treasure this for a long, long time -- and we'll definitely create more for other family members and occasions.
Absolutely beautiful high quality item!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an exceptional item, so worth the price. It is absolutely beautiful, looks flawless. I was so pleased, and it came so fast that was just a bonus. I will definitely order this again, it was the perfect Christmas present for my child's grandmother. Thank you!

Karen Slone
The perfect gift
By Eduardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother and let just say her tears wouldnt stop she put it up right away. She thought that is was great work and wants to order more for other family members
wonderful
By timothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vista, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, fast shipping, no complaints
Superb Christmas Gift!!!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas Present to my Dad. We live in separate states so he opened it as soon as it arrived. I saw a picture of it he sent to me and I love how wonderful the pictures came out on canvas!!! He loved his gift and immediately hung it up!
Love their work
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item last Christmas for my brother and he absolutely loved it. My mom was a little upset that I didn't get one for her so I am back this year to get her one. The work is top notch and arrives very quickly. I recommend their products wholeheartedly.
Love it!!!
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from here and everyone I have purchased has been great. This one especially was special because I gave it to my husband for our 5 year anniversary. He loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my husband for our second anniversary. I put in pictures to show different stages of our relationship up until this point. I love the fact that you can put your own message in the corner as well. Though I could only get my pictures to come up as "good" quality in the editing screen, they all look wonderful. This gift was worth every penny. It was a little bigger than I imagined it would be (I didn't pay much attention to the measurements when buying it), but I absolutely love it, and it arrived SO quickly. I'm thinking of making a couple of these for Christmas gifts for my parents.
Beautiful!
By Audra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive quality with great packaging/shipping. Thank you very much!
Memories
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome canvas art, this is the second one I have purchased for family members. The quality is excellant, I cannot say enough nice things about this. It is a great keepsake, will probably order future ones. Keep up the great job.
Beautiful Memories
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered two of these framed canvas collages - one to capture memories from a special vacation and one to memorialize our black lab that recently passed away. I have been overwhelmingly pleased with the quality of this product, not to mention the ease of ordering and personalization of the gift exactly as you want it to appear. I highly recommend this to anyone who is wanting to capture precious memories and showcase them in a lovely and classy manner for others to share. This would also make a wonderful gift for someone.
Fast and Perfect
By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our order so quick and it couldn't be more perfect. The only think that would make it better is if you could change the order or layout of the picture slots.
Very Impressed
By Danille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were bigger than I had visualized in my head, so I was very happy with this. Good sturdy canvas and frame. Doesn't have hooks for hanging though, but it's not a big deal to get those myself.
Quality of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - November 28, 2011
Very good product in light of the poor photos I sent. Good communication with representatives.
Photo frame
By Vanita R. (United Kingdom) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A picture of our memories
Lovely gift
By Dominique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very good & overall I am pleased with it and know that my husband (the gift recipient) will cherish it. The only thing that I am a disappointed in is that the pictures seem a little grainy because they are printed on larged weaved canvas. I think a tighter weave would look better.
Quality product, Great price, Editing tools problematic
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I'm very pleased with the results of the layout I created, I found the editing tools quite frustrating to use, especially the cropping tool. Additionally frustrating is the inabililty to swap pictures within the layout. To change the position of photos within the layout you must back up resulting in a loss of editing. All in all I will probably purchase another canvas photo print in the future but I will think twice about creating a multi-photo canvas print.
Looks Great, But lots of time required
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks great & was delivered quickly, but it was a hassle to find the right shape/size pic that would fit. Spent over 1 hour just to make it work.
It was everything I expected it to be BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 10, 2013
The product was well-made and met most of my expectations. The only problem I must say would be the fact that my pictures were printed incredibly dark. I would highly highly highly suggest making the photos you select much lighter. I would say you can't go light enough.
Dissatisfied with the color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - January 14, 2013
I've ordered two of the 5 photo collages, one three years ago and one just recently. I loved the one I had 3 years ago, but am not as satisfied with my most recent purchase. The color on this collage came back much darker than the original pictures. Hard to see some of the faces on a couple of the pictures on this collage.
Looked okay...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 25, 2012
I paid like 65 bucks for this. It just looked tacky to me. The lines separating each picture were very apparent. My husband said he liked it (it was a present for him), but I wasn't very pleased.
quality wasn't comparable to picture online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 11, 2014
The photo of the finished product on the website looked a lot more professional and clean than the actual final product.
golf collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - November 25, 2011
Frame quality was disappointing. Also, the frame covered part of the photos--some people cut out. Had spent two hours putting this together with different editing programs so this wouldn't happen.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved