Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Grandparent Gift
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo collage canvas as a gift for my parents. I included a newborn, 3 month, 6 month, and 9 month picture as well as a picture of my son with my parents. For the writing, I included the saying "When a child is born, so is a grandparent" and then his name and birthday. My parents loved it! It was fantastic!
golf collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - November 25, 2011
Frame quality was disappointing. Also, the frame covered part of the photos--some people cut out. Had spent two hours putting this together with different editing programs so this wouldn't happen.
Awesome!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this collage as a gift for my husband after we lost our dog this fall. The pictures look awesome and the shipping was pretty fast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! You won't be disappointed!
Beach trip memories!!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out beautiful. I gave it as a gift and I am sure it will be treasured always. I have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made with your company. Thank you for your consistent high quality products! <3 <3 <3
spring break 2011
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 18, 2011
I absolutely loved my 5 photo Collage Canvas I purchased from Personalization Mall!! My 6 year old Grandson and I went to see his father,and step-mother, and we went to Washinton, D.C. on our trip! He shares his birthday with his Father, my son, so I purchased one for each of them as a "souvenir" from our trip for their bithdays!!
Beautiful Canvas Frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for My Grand Mothers 90 th Birthday this May 2011. I could'nt find a 5 Generation Frame then I seen this..they had a problem using My Mothers pic because it was so old and it was the only 1 I had of her. She had past away 36 yrs ago they called and told me what I needed to do in order for them to do use it.Thank you so much.. This frame means the world to me and to my Beautiful Grandma..It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Great quality and an excellent price!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and we had our pictures made recently. I purchased this product for the photos. The item literally shipped in less than 24 hours which was amazing! It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. My friends and family come over to our home and rave about the photos and how beautifully they are displayed. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Perfect Newlywed Gift!
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife LOVED this!
Memoriable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 29, 2016
Very please with outcome of this canvas. Much better than I expected.
Another Unforgettable Memento
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love the memories Personalization Mall affords me the opportunity to create for those I cherish.
Beautiful
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best purchases I've made here. The canvas is so beautiful,I can't wait to give it to my goddaughter!
Mom's gift
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my Mom this canvas as a gift cause she wanted a pic of her ma on a canvas and I was impressed on how it came out. I'm very happy
Canvas collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 9, 2016
My canvas arrived less than a week after I ordered it! The canvas looks very nice I just didn't know it was going to be textured which makes people look not as clear-only reason I gave it 4 stars. I really liked all the edits you could make to the photo and preview everything before ordering it.
Collage Canvas 12x18
By Dusty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odell, NE) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos were partially wrapped around one side of the canvas and then not at all on the other side. Other than that it looked great. This was a gift for my in-laws and they seemed very happy with it.
5 photo collage
By diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berryville, VA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most wonderful gift i have given my husband in a long time!! it was a little tricky to get the photos set up, but the end product is wonderful and well worth the value
Beautiful pic!
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Canvas pic! I am very happy with it! I will definitely recommend you to others!
Love it
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it so much I bought 2 more. Great quality. It came out exactly how I imagined.
Parent in Law gift
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used wedding pictures for this one and gave it to my parent in laws as a random gift. I used son and mother first dance. Daughter an father n law dance (my father was unable to attend). One of me and my now husband. One of my husband and his parents. And one of us all cutting the grooms cake. They absoulty loved it!! With coupons and sales i ended up paying close to $35. The quailty is amazing as i own 4 different canvases from this site!! All different sizes!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 27, 2015
Looks so nice. Been wanting these for sometime and I am not disappointed. They look great. Highly recommended
Canvas print for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - September 27, 2015
Very pleased with the results. The colors are vivid and the layout perfect. Nice job!
Mothers Day Gift
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL Collage!!! The pictures printed perfectly and even though I ordered this a week before Mother's day, it still arrived on time with no stress!!!
For my BF
By bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is sooo big! Love it. I love it. Bought it for my bfs birthday next week. I did not bother changing the quote that had already came with the canvas. It was awesome on its own. This gift is so simple and yet so heart-felt.
Beautiful and great prices
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas prints!!! They turm out very very nice and you cant beat the prices.. Even better when they offer great sales on them plus discounts....I love everything I order from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - April 3, 2015
This canvas turned out gorgeous especially for the price!
Amazing
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! Quality is great! Shipping super fast!!!!
Valentine Gift
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulm, AR) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for Valentines Day! I love it!!! Thank you!
priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 5, 2014
After out recent family trip to Peru, we thought a nice memento for each of the couples would be this picture. It looks so beautiful and will be treasured.
Exactly what I wanted
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked even better when it arrived than the preview looked.
It is very large, the pictures show great detail and clarity.
Overall, it exceeded my expectations.
Lovely
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a Personalization Mall customer for many years. In the past two years, I have started having a canvas made to commemorate each trip/vacation we go on to have visible memories in the house, not locked away in a photo album. The canvas collage is perfect. You get to design your own layout, choose your pictures and personalize it how you want. It is a very easy process. I hope to fill our home with many more vacation canvases in the coming years!
So Happy With This Product; I Bought 5!!!
By Whitney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 5 of these collage canvasses for friends and family for Christmas this year. They were easy to make, the website was easy to navigate, the product arrived quickly, and the quality was outstanding!! I'm sooooo happy with this product and site!! I will definitely continue to order and make fun personalized gifts for friends and family!!
excellent choice
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created two different ones. Exceeding my expectations on quality and shipping was fast. I processed the entire order from my cell.
It was everything I expected it to be BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 10, 2013
The product was well-made and met most of my expectations. The only problem I must say would be the fact that my pictures were printed incredibly dark. I would highly highly highly suggest making the photos you select much lighter. I would say you can't go light enough.
AWESOME
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase of a custom canvas and now I am hooked, it was great quality and quick!!! After receiving the first one, I turned around and ordered another one for another Christmas gift because I thought the quality was so good. I was worried about it getting damaged in shipping but they packaged it well & arrived in perfect shape, I can't wait to give it at Christmas time to see their reaction.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 2, 2013
Gave this to two of my friends for there anniversary! And they absolutely loved it! It was a great success! Would recommend it to anybody...... Everything came out really nice!
Awesome Father's Day gift for daddy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I have bought this gift for daddy 4 years in a row and it's awesome to see the changes with new pictures each year. Quality is great and delivery time is awesome!
Bought this for a Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 22, 2013
When I received this in the mail, I loved it so much more! It turned out beautiful! I used her children and grandchildren. My Mother in-law couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it and how well it turned out.
Love it!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have created as a perfect gift! One as a memorial and one for a "new" grandma. I have ordered many products and have been satisfied with every single order. I have sent the web site to many friends and family.
The best way to display New-Born Pictures
By Sharena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and the 6 photo collage and I LOVE them. I finely got around to displaying my daughters newborn pictures and I am so glad I chose to use this service and shipping was supper fast. If i could I would give this 10 stars!!! I will be ordering again when I get my daughters 1 yr pictures back!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - September 4, 2012
I loved this canvas piece! It is very nice quality, looks expensive. It was bought as an anniversary present for some friends and they absolutely loved it!
Great as always!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disatisfied with anything from this site!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved