Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
~Brian - IN

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Grandparent Gift
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo collage canvas as a gift for my parents. I included a newborn, 3 month, 6 month, and 9 month picture as well as a picture of my son with my parents. For the writing, I included the saying "When a child is born, so is a grandparent" and then his name and birthday. My parents loved it! It was fantastic!
golf collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - November 25, 2011
Frame quality was disappointing. Also, the frame covered part of the photos--some people cut out. Had spent two hours putting this together with different editing programs so this wouldn't happen.
Awesome!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this collage as a gift for my husband after we lost our dog this fall. The pictures look awesome and the shipping was pretty fast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! You won't be disappointed!
Beach trip memories!!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out beautiful. I gave it as a gift and I am sure it will be treasured always. I have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made with your company. Thank you for your consistent high quality products! <3 <3 <3
spring break 2011
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 18, 2011
I absolutely loved my 5 photo Collage Canvas I purchased from Personalization Mall!! My 6 year old Grandson and I went to see his father,and step-mother, and we went to Washinton, D.C. on our trip! He shares his birthday with his Father, my son, so I purchased one for each of them as a "souvenir" from our trip for their bithdays!!
Beautiful Canvas Frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for My Grand Mothers 90 th Birthday this May 2011. I could'nt find a 5 Generation Frame then I seen this..they had a problem using My Mothers pic because it was so old and it was the only 1 I had of her. She had past away 36 yrs ago they called and told me what I needed to do in order for them to do use it.Thank you so much.. This frame means the world to me and to my Beautiful Grandma..It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Great quality and an excellent price!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and we had our pictures made recently. I purchased this product for the photos. The item literally shipped in less than 24 hours which was amazing! It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. My friends and family come over to our home and rave about the photos and how beautifully they are displayed. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Perfect Newlywed Gift!
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife LOVED this!
Exactly what I wanted
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked even better when it arrived than the preview looked.
It is very large, the pictures show great detail and clarity.
Overall, it exceeded my expectations.
Lovely
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a Personalization Mall customer for many years. In the past two years, I have started having a canvas made to commemorate each trip/vacation we go on to have visible memories in the house, not locked away in a photo album. The canvas collage is perfect. You get to design your own layout, choose your pictures and personalize it how you want. It is a very easy process. I hope to fill our home with many more vacation canvases in the coming years!
So Happy With This Product; I Bought 5!!!
By Whitney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 5 of these collage canvasses for friends and family for Christmas this year. They were easy to make, the website was easy to navigate, the product arrived quickly, and the quality was outstanding!! I'm sooooo happy with this product and site!! I will definitely continue to order and make fun personalized gifts for friends and family!!
excellent choice
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created two different ones. Exceeding my expectations on quality and shipping was fast. I processed the entire order from my cell.
It was everything I expected it to be BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 10, 2013
The product was well-made and met most of my expectations. The only problem I must say would be the fact that my pictures were printed incredibly dark. I would highly highly highly suggest making the photos you select much lighter. I would say you can't go light enough.
AWESOME
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase of a custom canvas and now I am hooked, it was great quality and quick!!! After receiving the first one, I turned around and ordered another one for another Christmas gift because I thought the quality was so good. I was worried about it getting damaged in shipping but they packaged it well & arrived in perfect shape, I can't wait to give it at Christmas time to see their reaction.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 2, 2013
Gave this to two of my friends for there anniversary! And they absolutely loved it! It was a great success! Would recommend it to anybody...... Everything came out really nice!
Awesome Father's Day gift for daddy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I have bought this gift for daddy 4 years in a row and it's awesome to see the changes with new pictures each year. Quality is great and delivery time is awesome!
Bought this for a Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 22, 2013
When I received this in the mail, I loved it so much more! It turned out beautiful! I used her children and grandchildren. My Mother in-law couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it and how well it turned out.
Love it!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have created as a perfect gift! One as a memorial and one for a "new" grandma. I have ordered many products and have been satisfied with every single order. I have sent the web site to many friends and family.
The best way to display New-Born Pictures
By Sharena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and the 6 photo collage and I LOVE them. I finely got around to displaying my daughters newborn pictures and I am so glad I chose to use this service and shipping was supper fast. If i could I would give this 10 stars!!! I will be ordering again when I get my daughters 1 yr pictures back!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - September 4, 2012
I loved this canvas piece! It is very nice quality, looks expensive. It was bought as an anniversary present for some friends and they absolutely loved it!
Great as always!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disatisfied with anything from this site!
Really turned out well
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my husband and I was extremely pleased with how well it turned out. I would definitely recommend this!
quality wasn't comparable to picture online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 11, 2014
The photo of the finished product on the website looked a lot more professional and clean than the actual final product.
My mom was thrilled!
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift for my mom, and she was in tears when she received it, because she thought it was so beautiful. The merchandise that is sold on this website is excellent quality and I can assure you that you will be pleased with it.
Beautiful Canvas!!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were absolutely thrilled with the canvas when it arrived. The mounting and framing are flawless and the speed of the delivery was amazing - we received it within 3 days from order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for a few years now and it continues to be our favorite place to order personalized gits.
Simply fabulous!
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's first father's day and gave it to him early so the in-laws who were visiting could see it also. It was beautiful and literally brought tears to my husband's eyes to see 5 gorgeous photos of him and our son. Personalization Mall was wonderful to work with, called and emailed me to let me know there was a problem with one of my photos. I emailed them the original and they fixed the red-eye, no problem. What a great product, I can't write enough good things about it.
Beautiful
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this to give to my daughter's godmother at her baptism and it turned out gorgeous. Not only was the process of designing it extremely easy, but then I was actually able to see a preview of it before ordering. Made me feel so much more comfortable about my purchase. This site is great for that. I was also shocked how fast the canvas arrived. Within 3 days. I finally found UNIQUE and personal gifts to give. So hard to find!! I'll be ordering a lot from here!
Quality product, Great price, Editing tools problematic
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I'm very pleased with the results of the layout I created, I found the editing tools quite frustrating to use, especially the cropping tool. Additionally frustrating is the inabililty to swap pictures within the layout. To change the position of photos within the layout you must back up resulting in a loss of editing. All in all I will probably purchase another canvas photo print in the future but I will think twice about creating a multi-photo canvas print.
Looks Great, But lots of time required
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks great & was delivered quickly, but it was a hassle to find the right shape/size pic that would fit. Spent over 1 hour just to make it work.
Looked okay...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 25, 2012
I paid like 65 bucks for this. It just looked tacky to me. The lines separating each picture were very apparent. My husband said he liked it (it was a present for him), but I wasn't very pleased.
Dissatisfied with the color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - January 14, 2013
I've ordered two of the 5 photo collages, one three years ago and one just recently. I loved the one I had 3 years ago, but am not as satisfied with my most recent purchase. The color on this collage came back much darker than the original pictures. Hard to see some of the faces on a couple of the pictures on this collage.
Perfect
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his first Father's Day. Very high quality product.
PERFECT!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as a Christmas gift. I included a picture of them and one of my siblings and I and our families. It turned out so beautiful. And I ordered it in a Saturday and recieved it the next Tuesday. This is my 3rd purchase from Personalization Mall. All my gifts will be ordered through here from now on.
Memory Photo Frame
By Gail Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "memory" frame of my granddaughter for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. I ordered in on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. It turned out so beautiful. Personalization Mall is always where I'll come for memories of my family!
5 picture collage
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this as a gift to my Grandmother and I know she is going to love it! The quality and timely delivery are exceptional! Highly recommended!
Absolutely Perfect
By Kandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my grandmother who is 91 years old after our annual girls week vacation to Florida! She and the rest of the girls loved the canvas. The pictures were big and she really enjoyed looking at them and remembering the good times we had! I have purchased many of items from this site, I am always 100% satisfied!
Beautiful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this canvas print! I received my order rather quickly and the quality is great! My husband cried when I gave it to him...it had pics of our 4 month son! Thank you soo much personalizationmall...you rock!!!
Father's Day gift
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th time that I've bought something from you guys and I couldn't be happier! The turn around time was unbelievably quick (ordered on Monday and received it on Thursday) and quality was outstanding. My husband loved the picture (and the fact that it was framed) and will cherish his first Father's Day gift from our baby girl.
Family loved it!
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After uploading several different pictures into the order form (several did not meet the needs of the picture space), I was able to order the collage(s)...I ordered 2 with different pictures for my parents and my grandparents. Both sets of 'parents' loved the thoughtful unique pictures in each and its presentation! Great Idea for families!
Customer Review
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved