Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Grandparent Gift
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo collage canvas as a gift for my parents. I included a newborn, 3 month, 6 month, and 9 month picture as well as a picture of my son with my parents. For the writing, I included the saying "When a child is born, so is a grandparent" and then his name and birthday. My parents loved it! It was fantastic!
golf collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - November 25, 2011
Frame quality was disappointing. Also, the frame covered part of the photos--some people cut out. Had spent two hours putting this together with different editing programs so this wouldn't happen.
Awesome!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this collage as a gift for my husband after we lost our dog this fall. The pictures look awesome and the shipping was pretty fast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! You won't be disappointed!
Beach trip memories!!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out beautiful. I gave it as a gift and I am sure it will be treasured always. I have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made with your company. Thank you for your consistent high quality products! <3 <3 <3
spring break 2011
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 18, 2011
I absolutely loved my 5 photo Collage Canvas I purchased from Personalization Mall!! My 6 year old Grandson and I went to see his father,and step-mother, and we went to Washinton, D.C. on our trip! He shares his birthday with his Father, my son, so I purchased one for each of them as a "souvenir" from our trip for their bithdays!!
Beautiful Canvas Frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for My Grand Mothers 90 th Birthday this May 2011. I could'nt find a 5 Generation Frame then I seen this..they had a problem using My Mothers pic because it was so old and it was the only 1 I had of her. She had past away 36 yrs ago they called and told me what I needed to do in order for them to do use it.Thank you so much.. This frame means the world to me and to my Beautiful Grandma..It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Great quality and an excellent price!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and we had our pictures made recently. I purchased this product for the photos. The item literally shipped in less than 24 hours which was amazing! It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. My friends and family come over to our home and rave about the photos and how beautifully they are displayed. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Perfect Newlywed Gift!
By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife LOVED this!
Mothers Day Gift
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL Collage!!! The pictures printed perfectly and even though I ordered this a week before Mother's day, it still arrived on time with no stress!!!
For my BF
By bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is sooo big! Love it. I love it. Bought it for my bfs birthday next week. I did not bother changing the quote that had already came with the canvas. It was awesome on its own. This gift is so simple and yet so heart-felt.
Beautiful and great prices
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas prints!!! They turm out very very nice and you cant beat the prices.. Even better when they offer great sales on them plus discounts....I love everything I order from personalizationmall.com
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - April 3, 2015
This canvas turned out gorgeous especially for the price!
Amazing
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! Quality is great! Shipping super fast!!!!
Valentine Gift
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulm, AR) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for Valentines Day! I love it!!! Thank you!
priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 5, 2014
After out recent family trip to Peru, we thought a nice memento for each of the couples would be this picture. It looks so beautiful and will be treasured.
Exactly what I wanted
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked even better when it arrived than the preview looked.
It is very large, the pictures show great detail and clarity.
Overall, it exceeded my expectations.
Lovely
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a Personalization Mall customer for many years. In the past two years, I have started having a canvas made to commemorate each trip/vacation we go on to have visible memories in the house, not locked away in a photo album. The canvas collage is perfect. You get to design your own layout, choose your pictures and personalize it how you want. It is a very easy process. I hope to fill our home with many more vacation canvases in the coming years!
So Happy With This Product; I Bought 5!!!
By Whitney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 5 of these collage canvasses for friends and family for Christmas this year. They were easy to make, the website was easy to navigate, the product arrived quickly, and the quality was outstanding!! I'm sooooo happy with this product and site!! I will definitely continue to order and make fun personalized gifts for friends and family!!
excellent choice
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created two different ones. Exceeding my expectations on quality and shipping was fast. I processed the entire order from my cell.
It was everything I expected it to be BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 10, 2013
The product was well-made and met most of my expectations. The only problem I must say would be the fact that my pictures were printed incredibly dark. I would highly highly highly suggest making the photos you select much lighter. I would say you can't go light enough.
AWESOME
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase of a custom canvas and now I am hooked, it was great quality and quick!!! After receiving the first one, I turned around and ordered another one for another Christmas gift because I thought the quality was so good. I was worried about it getting damaged in shipping but they packaged it well & arrived in perfect shape, I can't wait to give it at Christmas time to see their reaction.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 2, 2013
Gave this to two of my friends for there anniversary! And they absolutely loved it! It was a great success! Would recommend it to anybody...... Everything came out really nice!
Awesome Father's Day gift for daddy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I have bought this gift for daddy 4 years in a row and it's awesome to see the changes with new pictures each year. Quality is great and delivery time is awesome!
Bought this for a Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 22, 2013
When I received this in the mail, I loved it so much more! It turned out beautiful! I used her children and grandchildren. My Mother in-law couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it and how well it turned out.
Love it!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have created as a perfect gift! One as a memorial and one for a "new" grandma. I have ordered many products and have been satisfied with every single order. I have sent the web site to many friends and family.
The best way to display New-Born Pictures
By Sharena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and the 6 photo collage and I LOVE them. I finely got around to displaying my daughters newborn pictures and I am so glad I chose to use this service and shipping was supper fast. If i could I would give this 10 stars!!! I will be ordering again when I get my daughters 1 yr pictures back!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - September 4, 2012
I loved this canvas piece! It is very nice quality, looks expensive. It was bought as an anniversary present for some friends and they absolutely loved it!
Great as always!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disatisfied with anything from this site!
Customer Review
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Christmas gift for father
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and two other photo gifts for Christmas gifts.
This one was sent out of state. The photo gifts that I received were absolutely beautiful, so when I talked to my dad and he told me how nice it was, I could believe it. I would recommend this site for any of your photo gifts. It's a great gift for those who are hard to find something for. They are unique and special and so easy to make. The day after I ordered they were done and on their way. I rate this site as A++
Great value!
By Dustin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a Christmas gift for my sister and it was a huge hit. Everybody LOVED it, especially my sister and her family. They already have it hanging in their living room.
Very Nice!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to give this to my mother-in law for Christmas. 3 of the first pictures I sent in came out grainy after printing. I was contacted immediatly and I sent 3 new pictures. What great customer service!! I will use them again.
Great product
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this picture on canvas is excellent. The process of getting my photos to the correct spot, the customer service and the finished product are fanstastic. The photos came out wonderfully. This is my third one. Great job!
s
beautiful
By Ronnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo project was beyond my expectations. I was very nervous since I only uploaded the pictures off my computer. But, When i recieved the item in the mail it was beautiful!
Perfect gift!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas and was completely blown away with the quality and look of both of them. The recipients cried when they opened them letting me know that they were really impressed as well!!
Perfect
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his first Father's Day. Very high quality product.
Wonderful Gift Idea & Something Everyone Would Love
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these with different photos in each for my sister and mother for Christmas. They both loved them. The quality was wonderful and it being screened onto canvas and frame is a great touch. No matter what the occasion of if you simply need a great way to display some family & friend memories this is just perfect. I plan on ordering one for my house next. I have kept this item number for upcoming birthdays and holidays. Buy one...Oh ya and the shipping is very fast and efficient. I have become a loyal shopper since getting married in August and plan to buy from personalizationmall.com a lot in the future.
Father's Day gift
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th time that I've bought something from you guys and I couldn't be happier! The turn around time was unbelievably quick (ordered on Monday and received it on Thursday) and quality was outstanding. My husband loved the picture (and the fact that it was framed) and will cherish his first Father's Day gift from our baby girl.
Family loved it!
By Lindsey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After uploading several different pictures into the order form (several did not meet the needs of the picture space), I was able to order the collage(s)...I ordered 2 with different pictures for my parents and my grandparents. Both sets of 'parents' loved the thoughtful unique pictures in each and its presentation! Great Idea for families!
PERFECT!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents as a Christmas gift. I included a picture of them and one of my siblings and I and our families. It turned out so beautiful. And I ordered it in a Saturday and recieved it the next Tuesday. This is my 3rd purchase from Personalization Mall. All my gifts will be ordered through here from now on.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved