Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver-Plated Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Key Ring  - 5407
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pat's pleased
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things in the past, usually gifts, and have been very pleased. I've never gotten anything misspelled or incorrect with my personalization. My only concern on the key ring and several other things I looked at when I was shopping this time for graduation gifts was that I kept being told I could not use all capital letters. My daughter's school name is very long and "goes by" initials. I was told I could solve this problem by leaving spaces between the letters or I could put a period after each letter. I was able to get my capital letters but would have preferred just capitals since neither of these options is what you see on the school signs etc. For the kids initials I just used periods but again would have preferred all caps only.
Excellent gift
By Kayce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is a perfect gift for a graduate. Amazing quality for the price.
Beautiful and classy
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 17 of these beautiful key rings as gifts for our youth leadership students. My only regret is that I didn't order one for myself. They are very shiny and very classy. We plan to order them for next year's group.
Reunion gift
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a group of vietnam vets celebrating their 20th reunion. Great qualitity and fast service.
Perfect graduation gift.
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a neighbors son who graduates high school this May. He has a car so I thought a nice key chain would be a good gift, along with a check. This key chain has surpassed my expectations! It is just gorgeous! A great buy!
Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESVILLE , NY) - July 26, 2014
Received my personalized key chains and they are just what I have been looking for. Now all 5 of my vehicles have a common classy connection!
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 21, 2014
Beautiful. Thanks
LOVE this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 10, 2014
This was the perfect grad gift. It was super classy looking, yet still fun. Fast shipping too!
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
He loved his gift
Grad gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Good quality and very speedy delivery! I will shop on this website again!
Senior gifts for Soccer players
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville, GA) - April 15, 2014
The key chains are a good quality. I am very pleased with them.
Happy with my order
By Dina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this keychain design for my step daughter birthday with her name & birthday printed in one side and her son name in the other side. I know she will love it as I am. Very happy with this order.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - March 15, 2014
What a perfect girt for my husband!! I was having a hard time trying to decide a gift for our vow renewal and this was perfect!!
Love it
By joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot nicer in person. Im really glad I ordered this. I will be buying from them again.
Always good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 1, 2013
Efficient service, fair price and good quality.
Graduation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - June 2, 2013
Purchased two, one for my granddaughter and one for her boyfriend. Engraved their names on one side and their colleges on the other. Quality was great, engraving great and packaging good. Great for the price.
Really nice
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift. I found it a little smaller than I thought it would be but I really liked it. I'm always pleased with things I purchase from this site. Great Quality!
Graduating Grandkids
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice key ring. Easy to personalize. Very fast shipping.
Nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - August 19, 2012
The keyring I had engraved for my sister's "big" birthday really turned out nice. I felt the quality of the product was good, too. The box it came in and the "velvet" bag it came in are cheaper looking, so I discarded those and used my own. But the gift itself, I was pleased with and glad I bought it. I was pleased with the quick service and shipping so much that I ordered two more gifts for other people.
beautiful key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - June 17, 2012
what a beautiful key ring especially for the price. thank you
Silver Plated Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 11, 2011
It was a great college graduation personalized gift. I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful gift!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, impressive gift for a reasonable price. Everyone was thrilled with their personalized gift. Caution: When removing the little screw-on balls to add keys - one person lost it immediately!
Beautiful
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes when I purchase items online you are taking a big chance. I first purchased 2 baby rosary bracelets for friends of mine having grandchildren baptized. These bracelets are beautiful!! So, after having alot of faith in what I purchased then, I took a chance and purchased this key ring for a niece of mine that graduates in May from college. This key ring is spectacular. Thank you the fine quality of items you sell.
awesome
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
you will love everything in this web
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - May 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the speed at which the package arrived. When I inspected the key ring everything was perfect!
key ring
By susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creswell, OR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, price, and gift!
"Happy Camper"
By Jodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM ~ This is the 2nd one that I've purchased to give as a Graduation Gift. The recipients marveled at the quality & personalization of the keyrings. The price is reasonable ~ the promptness from ordering to delivery is wonderful. Would highly recommend this item & have recommended your company to many. Thanks for such great products.....
Great for Teenagers!
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually ordered several of these key chains already.

It's great for teens just getting their license. The nice thing is that you can write your own message to them on one side & put their name on the other. So far, I've had success with my neices & nephews loving it.

Would highly recommend it for a personalized gift to anyone.
Great for anyone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend as a gift and she was so excited when she rec'd it. It was engraved correctly and a nice size. Great Idea!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Crystal T. (Hampton, GA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for my sister. The picture does it NO JUSTICE at all. when i recieved it in the mail and opened it. it was the most beautiful key ring i had ever seen and i had a tiffanys one. when my sister opened it for her bday. she cried. she wont even use it because she dosent want it to get scratched. i want someone to but me one. i LOVE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - June 4, 2011
A perfect little something for the female high school graduate.
Key ring
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful, It's a perfect gift for any occasion. The key loop i had troubles with so i just put it on a regular key ring.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - June 18, 2011
Overall this is a great keyring. I only gave it three stars though because the "ring" that holds the engraved plate to the key ring is terrible. It is not strong enough to hold the plate and keeps opening. I plan on replacing it with a stronger ring. The plate itself and actual key ring are a better quality than I was expecting and I would buy it again.
Cute but not functional
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain is very cute, however I have had problem with the ball staying on the end. It tends to fall off and my keys end up all over the place. I have also had the charm fall off from time to time. I've ended up using a different key ring (the ball fell off and is now lost) and bought a new ring for the charm to hang on.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - June 3, 2013
Good quality key ring. We'll have to see how it stands up over time. Wish it was offered as a standard loop key ring. the horseshoe is a little awkward.
Good, not wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 27, 2014
Received the item and already there were surface scratches present. A little disappointing. My husband did even make the comment "oh I don't think I'll keep this on my keychain because it looks like it will get banged up easily", which was the whole point of buying them. A little let down because everything else I buy from here I am pleased with.
Personalized Silver Plated - Key Ring
By Mimi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great and I love them!
Great customer service but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
Ordered this ring, with in 24 hours the plate had fallen off. I sent customer service an email and they promptly mailed a new one. However, the little ball that screwed on to the keychain had fallen off a few days later. You'll have to be very careful with this key chain. it was a cute concept but hopefully the second one does not fall apart.
Great quality
By Angel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband because his keychain was overstuffed, and I wanted him to have something with easy access to keys and other things (whenever he flies, he has to take off his Swiss Army knife). This key ring looks great and seems to be of quality construction. I like that it can hold several keys and accessories.

While I like the screw-on/off ball at the end so he can switch things in and out without prying open a traditional key ring, I offer one caution: make sure you tighten the ball very well. The day after he got it, we were walking out of a restaurant, and I saw his pocket knife drop to the ground, then found that other things had fallen off because the ball wasn't properly secured. Fortunately, we found everything, and he has since tightened it up and not had further problems.

One thing I would like to see offered for this product is a choice of fonts on the personalization - the script is more feminine than I'd like for my husband.
Very Pleased with Purchase
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this key chain as a graduation gift, so i haven't used it, but it looks really nice. I think it would be better as a circle, rather than a horseshoe (wondering if it will be a pain to stick in a pocket and I worry about losing the balls on the end, which is the only reason I gave it a 4). The engraving looks great, it's good quality, and I'm very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved