Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver-Plated Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Key Ring  - 5407
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift
By Kayce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is a perfect gift for a graduate. Amazing quality for the price.
Beautiful and classy
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 17 of these beautiful key rings as gifts for our youth leadership students. My only regret is that I didn't order one for myself. They are very shiny and very classy. We plan to order them for next year's group.
Reunion gift
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a group of vietnam vets celebrating their 20th reunion. Great qualitity and fast service.
Perfect graduation gift.
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a neighbors son who graduates high school this May. He has a car so I thought a nice key chain would be a good gift, along with a check. This key chain has surpassed my expectations! It is just gorgeous! A great buy!
Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESVILLE , NY) - July 26, 2014
Received my personalized key chains and they are just what I have been looking for. Now all 5 of my vehicles have a common classy connection!
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 21, 2014
Beautiful. Thanks
LOVE this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 10, 2014
This was the perfect grad gift. It was super classy looking, yet still fun. Fast shipping too!
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
He loved his gift
Grad gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Good quality and very speedy delivery! I will shop on this website again!
Senior gifts for Soccer players
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville, GA) - April 15, 2014
The key chains are a good quality. I am very pleased with them.
Happy with my order
By Dina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this keychain design for my step daughter birthday with her name & birthday printed in one side and her son name in the other side. I know she will love it as I am. Very happy with this order.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - March 15, 2014
What a perfect girt for my husband!! I was having a hard time trying to decide a gift for our vow renewal and this was perfect!!
Love it
By joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot nicer in person. Im really glad I ordered this. I will be buying from them again.
Always good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 1, 2013
Efficient service, fair price and good quality.
Graduation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - June 2, 2013
Purchased two, one for my granddaughter and one for her boyfriend. Engraved their names on one side and their colleges on the other. Quality was great, engraving great and packaging good. Great for the price.
Really nice
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift. I found it a little smaller than I thought it would be but I really liked it. I'm always pleased with things I purchase from this site. Great Quality!
Graduating Grandkids
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice key ring. Easy to personalize. Very fast shipping.
Nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - August 19, 2012
The keyring I had engraved for my sister's "big" birthday really turned out nice. I felt the quality of the product was good, too. The box it came in and the "velvet" bag it came in are cheaper looking, so I discarded those and used my own. But the gift itself, I was pleased with and glad I bought it. I was pleased with the quick service and shipping so much that I ordered two more gifts for other people.
beautiful key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - June 17, 2012
what a beautiful key ring especially for the price. thank you
Beautiful gift!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, impressive gift for a reasonable price. Everyone was thrilled with their personalized gift. Caution: When removing the little screw-on balls to add keys - one person lost it immediately!
Love it!!!!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, very good quality!
Great graduation gift
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 8 of these for grads and they all loved them!
Love it but..
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh , NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this products just wish that it came with a regular oval key chain ring. Otherwise I suppose it's ok. Very unpractical for keys
Silver Plated Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 11, 2011
It was a great college graduation personalized gift. I would highly recommend this item.
Graduation Present
By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is perfect for a neighbor's son who is graduating from college.
key ring
By susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creswell, OR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, price, and gift!
Great for Teenagers!
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually ordered several of these key chains already.

It's great for teens just getting their license. The nice thing is that you can write your own message to them on one side & put their name on the other. So far, I've had success with my neices & nephews loving it.

Would highly recommend it for a personalized gift to anyone.
BEAUTIFUL
By Crystal T. (Hampton, GA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for my sister. The picture does it NO JUSTICE at all. when i recieved it in the mail and opened it. it was the most beautiful key ring i had ever seen and i had a tiffanys one. when my sister opened it for her bday. she cried. she wont even use it because she dosent want it to get scratched. i want someone to but me one. i LOVE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Great for anyone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend as a gift and she was so excited when she rec'd it. It was engraved correctly and a nice size. Great Idea!!
"Happy Camper"
By Jodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM ~ This is the 2nd one that I've purchased to give as a Graduation Gift. The recipients marveled at the quality & personalization of the keyrings. The price is reasonable ~ the promptness from ordering to delivery is wonderful. Would highly recommend this item & have recommended your company to many. Thanks for such great products.....
Disappointing
By Hillery T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the medallion fell off the ring on day one. Fortunately it was in my purse. I had to replace the ring since the one that came with it was too soft in terms of the metal.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - June 3, 2013
Good quality key ring. We'll have to see how it stands up over time. Wish it was offered as a standard loop key ring. the horseshoe is a little awkward.
Key ring
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful, It's a perfect gift for any occasion. The key loop i had troubles with so i just put it on a regular key ring.
Great quality
By Angel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband because his keychain was overstuffed, and I wanted him to have something with easy access to keys and other things (whenever he flies, he has to take off his Swiss Army knife). This key ring looks great and seems to be of quality construction. I like that it can hold several keys and accessories.

While I like the screw-on/off ball at the end so he can switch things in and out without prying open a traditional key ring, I offer one caution: make sure you tighten the ball very well. The day after he got it, we were walking out of a restaurant, and I saw his pocket knife drop to the ground, then found that other things had fallen off because the ball wasn't properly secured. Fortunately, we found everything, and he has since tightened it up and not had further problems.

One thing I would like to see offered for this product is a choice of fonts on the personalization - the script is more feminine than I'd like for my husband.
Terrible
By Adrienne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. My car keys do not fit on horse shoe ring. I really wish the ring would fit through my Honda car key. Very disappointed!!
Not exactly what I expected...
By Hugh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't appear to be silver plated, more like chrome plated. The engraving was off center on both sides. For the price you could at least expect that to be right...
Keeps falling apart
By Sunny S. (Willow Springs, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key chain for my nephew for his birthday. The ball wouldn't stay on and now is lost. The loop that held the charm on came off. Loved the look but not sturdy enough for everyday use. You can't buy a replacement ball from this website.
Not what I was hoping for....
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PM and I willingly share that this is my first negative experience, but I hate this key chain. The ball doesn't stay tight (fallen off twice already) and 'normal' car keys do not fit and twist easily on this either. This was a Sweet 16 gift for my daughter that we will likely have to be changed to something else. VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Very Pleased with Purchase
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this key chain as a graduation gift, so i haven't used it, but it looks really nice. I think it would be better as a circle, rather than a horseshoe (wondering if it will be a pain to stick in a pocket and I worry about losing the balls on the end, which is the only reason I gave it a 4). The engraving looks great, it's good quality, and I'm very pleased.
Great customer service but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
Ordered this ring, with in 24 hours the plate had fallen off. I sent customer service an email and they promptly mailed a new one. However, the little ball that screwed on to the keychain had fallen off a few days later. You'll have to be very careful with this key chain. it was a cute concept but hopefully the second one does not fall apart.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved