Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
    ~Michelle - CA

    Personalized Silver-Plated Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Plated Key Ring  - 5407
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Graduating Grandkids
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice key ring. Easy to personalize. Very fast shipping.
    Nice gift item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - August 19, 2012
    The keyring I had engraved for my sister's "big" birthday really turned out nice. I felt the quality of the product was good, too. The box it came in and the "velvet" bag it came in are cheaper looking, so I discarded those and used my own. But the gift itself, I was pleased with and glad I bought it. I was pleased with the quick service and shipping so much that I ordered two more gifts for other people.
    beautiful key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - June 17, 2012
    what a beautiful key ring especially for the price. thank you
    Key ring
    By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so beautiful, It's a perfect gift for any occasion. The key loop i had troubles with so i just put it on a regular key ring.
    A nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - June 4, 2011
    A perfect little something for the female high school graduate.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - June 3, 2013
    Good quality key ring. We'll have to see how it stands up over time. Wish it was offered as a standard loop key ring. the horseshoe is a little awkward.
    "Happy Camper"
    By Jodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT ITEM ~ This is the 2nd one that I've purchased to give as a Graduation Gift. The recipients marveled at the quality & personalization of the keyrings. The price is reasonable ~ the promptness from ordering to delivery is wonderful. Would highly recommend this item & have recommended your company to many. Thanks for such great products.....
    key ring
    By susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creswell, OR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product, price, and gift!
    Graduation Present
    By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keychain is perfect for a neighbor's son who is graduating from college.
    Great graduation gift
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 8 of these for grads and they all loved them!
    Love it!!!!!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, very good quality!
    Not exactly what I expected...
    By Hugh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It doesn't appear to be silver plated, more like chrome plated. The engraving was off center on both sides. For the price you could at least expect that to be right...
    Cute but not functional
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key chain is very cute, however I have had problem with the ball staying on the end. It tends to fall off and my keys end up all over the place. I have also had the charm fall off from time to time. I've ended up using a different key ring (the ball fell off and is now lost) and bought a new ring for the charm to hang on.
    Keeps falling apart
    By Sunny S. (Willow Springs, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this key chain for my nephew for his birthday. The ball wouldn't stay on and now is lost. The loop that held the charm on came off. Loved the look but not sturdy enough for everyday use. You can't buy a replacement ball from this website.
    Disappointing
    By Hillery T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the medallion fell off the ring on day one. Fortunately it was in my purse. I had to replace the ring since the one that came with it was too soft in terms of the metal.
    Terrible
    By Adrienne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed. My car keys do not fit on horse shoe ring. I really wish the ring would fit through my Honda car key. Very disappointed!!
    Very Pleased with Purchase
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this key chain as a graduation gift, so i haven't used it, but it looks really nice. I think it would be better as a circle, rather than a horseshoe (wondering if it will be a pain to stick in a pocket and I worry about losing the balls on the end, which is the only reason I gave it a 4). The engraving looks great, it's good quality, and I'm very pleased.
    Great quality
    By Angel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband because his keychain was overstuffed, and I wanted him to have something with easy access to keys and other things (whenever he flies, he has to take off his Swiss Army knife). This key ring looks great and seems to be of quality construction. I like that it can hold several keys and accessories.

    While I like the screw-on/off ball at the end so he can switch things in and out without prying open a traditional key ring, I offer one caution: make sure you tighten the ball very well. The day after he got it, we were walking out of a restaurant, and I saw his pocket knife drop to the ground, then found that other things had fallen off because the ball wasn't properly secured. Fortunately, we found everything, and he has since tightened it up and not had further problems.

    One thing I would like to see offered for this product is a choice of fonts on the personalization - the script is more feminine than I'd like for my husband.
    Personalized Silver Plated - Key Ring
    By Mimi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look great and I love them!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - June 18, 2011
    Overall this is a great keyring. I only gave it three stars though because the "ring" that holds the engraved plate to the key ring is terrible. It is not strong enough to hold the plate and keeps opening. I plan on replacing it with a stronger ring. The plate itself and actual key ring are a better quality than I was expecting and I would buy it again.
    Great customer service but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
    Ordered this ring, with in 24 hours the plate had fallen off. I sent customer service an email and they promptly mailed a new one. However, the little ball that screwed on to the keychain had fallen off a few days later. You'll have to be very careful with this key chain. it was a cute concept but hopefully the second one does not fall apart.
    Kimberly Pyatt
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truly lovely! quality excellent!
    as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 15, 2013
    order and personalization are as expected
    KeyChain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
    Really nice! Just got it in and liked it so much, getting ready to order another one!
    Great Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - May 1, 2012
    Excellent item. I purchased this for my little sister and had a personalized engraving added to it. She love it.
    Love it!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All my personalizations were perfect, it arrived quickly and looks great! Very cute and it's really nice, not cheap quality.
    High Quality, quick to receive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 26, 2013
    Everything was perfect. Received very quickly.
    Good quality
    By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product, good quality. Makes a great gift
    glad we ordrred this for my niece's 16th bday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - December 26, 2013
    We wanted to get a sweet 16 gift for our niece. Our initial thought was to get sterling silver, but we found this key chain as an alternative. It was beautiful and looked every bit as nice as one in sterling and is much more practical. We were concerned about it looking and feeling cheap. Not the case at all - it is heavy and sturdy. Most of all, she was very happy with the gift.
    great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - May 25, 2013
    This key chain was a very special graduation gift. Nice.
    great gift for a new driver!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 1, 2013
    This is my go to gift for the Sweet 16 driver to be. It is really nice, larger than the photo and very nice quality. A perfect gift for that special occasion!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy, impressive gift for a reasonable price. Everyone was thrilled with their personalized gift. Caution: When removing the little screw-on balls to add keys - one person lost it immediately!
    Silver Plated Key Ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 11, 2011
    It was a great college graduation personalized gift. I would highly recommend this item.
    Great for anyone
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a friend as a gift and she was so excited when she rec'd it. It was engraved correctly and a nice size. Great Idea!!
    Great for Teenagers!
    By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've actually ordered several of these key chains already.

    It's great for teens just getting their license. The nice thing is that you can write your own message to them on one side & put their name on the other. So far, I've had success with my neices & nephews loving it.

    Would highly recommend it for a personalized gift to anyone.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Crystal T. (Hampton, GA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this key ring for my sister. The picture does it NO JUSTICE at all. when i recieved it in the mail and opened it. it was the most beautiful key ring i had ever seen and i had a tiffanys one. when my sister opened it for her bday. she cried. she wont even use it because she dosent want it to get scratched. i want someone to but me one. i LOVE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Great Quality for Price but Error on Engraving from Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladera ranch, CA) - December 25, 2011
    I purchased 2 key chains and had names engraved as a gift. When they arrived both key chains had the same name engraved on them, even though the outer packaging labeled showed my correct order. I called immediately and they sent out another key chain, I still have not received it and it has been 1 day past their promised delivery date. The quality of the key chain is nice and has a good weight to it. It is not cheap feeling or looking. If you are ordering as a gift make sure you allow yourself some time in case you have to reorder due to an engraving mistake.
    Key chain gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 15, 2012
    The item was lovely and the engraving was well spaced and centered. I would order this again as a gift.
    awesome
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you will love everything in this web
    Beautiful
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sometimes when I purchase items online you are taking a big chance. I first purchased 2 baby rosary bracelets for friends of mine having grandchildren baptized. These bracelets are beautiful!! So, after having alot of faith in what I purchased then, I took a chance and purchased this key ring for a niece of mine that graduates in May from college. This key ring is spectacular. Thank you the fine quality of items you sell.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved