Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was really thrilled and surprised by the quality of the product that I have ordered. It was beyond my expectations and I am a very pleased customer. Great and fast service = repeat business. Keep...
    ~Dyan - CA

    Personalized Silver-Plated Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Plated Key Ring  - 5407
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great customer service but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
    Ordered this ring, with in 24 hours the plate had fallen off. I sent customer service an email and they promptly mailed a new one. However, the little ball that screwed on to the keychain had fallen off a few days later. You'll have to be very careful with this key chain. it was a cute concept but hopefully the second one does not fall apart.
    key ring
    By susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creswell, OR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product, price, and gift!
    Kimberly Pyatt
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truly lovely! quality excellent!
    as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 15, 2013
    order and personalization are as expected
    KeyChain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
    Really nice! Just got it in and liked it so much, getting ready to order another one!
    Great Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - May 1, 2012
    Excellent item. I purchased this for my little sister and had a personalized engraving added to it. She love it.
    Love it!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All my personalizations were perfect, it arrived quickly and looks great! Very cute and it's really nice, not cheap quality.
    High Quality, quick to receive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 26, 2013
    Everything was perfect. Received very quickly.
    Good quality
    By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product, good quality. Makes a great gift
    glad we ordrred this for my niece's 16th bday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - December 26, 2013
    We wanted to get a sweet 16 gift for our niece. Our initial thought was to get sterling silver, but we found this key chain as an alternative. It was beautiful and looked every bit as nice as one in sterling and is much more practical. We were concerned about it looking and feeling cheap. Not the case at all - it is heavy and sturdy. Most of all, she was very happy with the gift.
    great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - May 25, 2013
    This key chain was a very special graduation gift. Nice.
    great gift for a new driver!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 1, 2013
    This is my go to gift for the Sweet 16 driver to be. It is really nice, larger than the photo and very nice quality. A perfect gift for that special occasion!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy, impressive gift for a reasonable price. Everyone was thrilled with their personalized gift. Caution: When removing the little screw-on balls to add keys - one person lost it immediately!
    Silver Plated Key Ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 11, 2011
    It was a great college graduation personalized gift. I would highly recommend this item.
    Great for anyone
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a friend as a gift and she was so excited when she rec'd it. It was engraved correctly and a nice size. Great Idea!!
    Great for Teenagers!
    By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've actually ordered several of these key chains already.

    It's great for teens just getting their license. The nice thing is that you can write your own message to them on one side & put their name on the other. So far, I've had success with my neices & nephews loving it.

    Would highly recommend it for a personalized gift to anyone.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Crystal T. (Hampton, GA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this key ring for my sister. The picture does it NO JUSTICE at all. when i recieved it in the mail and opened it. it was the most beautiful key ring i had ever seen and i had a tiffanys one. when my sister opened it for her bday. she cried. she wont even use it because she dosent want it to get scratched. i want someone to but me one. i LOVE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Great Quality for Price but Error on Engraving from Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladera ranch, CA) - December 25, 2011
    I purchased 2 key chains and had names engraved as a gift. When they arrived both key chains had the same name engraved on them, even though the outer packaging labeled showed my correct order. I called immediately and they sent out another key chain, I still have not received it and it has been 1 day past their promised delivery date. The quality of the key chain is nice and has a good weight to it. It is not cheap feeling or looking. If you are ordering as a gift make sure you allow yourself some time in case you have to reorder due to an engraving mistake.
    Key chain gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 15, 2012
    The item was lovely and the engraving was well spaced and centered. I would order this again as a gift.
    awesome
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you will love everything in this web
    Beautiful
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sometimes when I purchase items online you are taking a big chance. I first purchased 2 baby rosary bracelets for friends of mine having grandchildren baptized. These bracelets are beautiful!! So, after having alot of faith in what I purchased then, I took a chance and purchased this key ring for a niece of mine that graduates in May from college. This key ring is spectacular. Thank you the fine quality of items you sell.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - May 30, 2011
    I was very impressed with the speed at which the package arrived. When I inspected the key ring everything was perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved