Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver-Plated Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Key Ring  - 5407
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Key ring
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful, It's a perfect gift for any occasion. The key loop i had troubles with so i just put it on a regular key ring.
Very Pleased with Purchase
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this key chain as a graduation gift, so i haven't used it, but it looks really nice. I think it would be better as a circle, rather than a horseshoe (wondering if it will be a pain to stick in a pocket and I worry about losing the balls on the end, which is the only reason I gave it a 4). The engraving looks great, it's good quality, and I'm very pleased.
Good, not wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 27, 2014
Received the item and already there were surface scratches present. A little disappointing. My husband did even make the comment "oh I don't think I'll keep this on my keychain because it looks like it will get banged up easily", which was the whole point of buying them. A little let down because everything else I buy from here I am pleased with.
Personalized Silver Plated - Key Ring
By Mimi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great and I love them!
key ring
By susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creswell, OR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, price, and gift!
as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 15, 2013
order and personalization are as expected
great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - May 25, 2013
This key chain was a very special graduation gift. Nice.
Kimberly Pyatt
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly lovely! quality excellent!
Love it!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my personalizations were perfect, it arrived quickly and looks great! Very cute and it's really nice, not cheap quality.
KeyChain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
Really nice! Just got it in and liked it so much, getting ready to order another one!
great gift for a new driver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 1, 2013
This is my go to gift for the Sweet 16 driver to be. It is really nice, larger than the photo and very nice quality. A perfect gift for that special occasion!
Nice quality
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great find! High quality and great design.
Beautiful, perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, NH) - February 19, 2015
This key ring was the perfect gift and was beautiful. It was a little small, but it was nice that it was not too big or heavy since the person I gave it to has a full key ring. I wish the font was different, but still a wonderful gift! I would recommend anyone to this website, and would buy another one in a heartbeat if I need another personalized gift!
Good quality
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, good quality. Makes a great gift
glad we ordrred this for my niece's 16th bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - December 26, 2013
We wanted to get a sweet 16 gift for our niece. Our initial thought was to get sterling silver, but we found this key chain as an alternative. It was beautiful and looked every bit as nice as one in sterling and is much more practical. We were concerned about it looking and feeling cheap. Not the case at all - it is heavy and sturdy. Most of all, she was very happy with the gift.
High Quality, quick to receive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 26, 2013
Everything was perfect. Received very quickly.
Beautiful gift!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, impressive gift for a reasonable price. Everyone was thrilled with their personalized gift. Caution: When removing the little screw-on balls to add keys - one person lost it immediately!
Silver Plated Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 11, 2011
It was a great college graduation personalized gift. I would highly recommend this item.
Great for anyone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend as a gift and she was so excited when she rec'd it. It was engraved correctly and a nice size. Great Idea!!
Great for Teenagers!
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually ordered several of these key chains already.

It's great for teens just getting their license. The nice thing is that you can write your own message to them on one side & put their name on the other. So far, I've had success with my neices & nephews loving it.

Would highly recommend it for a personalized gift to anyone.
BEAUTIFUL
By Crystal T. (Hampton, GA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for my sister. The picture does it NO JUSTICE at all. when i recieved it in the mail and opened it. it was the most beautiful key ring i had ever seen and i had a tiffanys one. when my sister opened it for her bday. she cried. she wont even use it because she dosent want it to get scratched. i want someone to but me one. i LOVE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Beautiful
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes when I purchase items online you are taking a big chance. I first purchased 2 baby rosary bracelets for friends of mine having grandchildren baptized. These bracelets are beautiful!! So, after having alot of faith in what I purchased then, I took a chance and purchased this key ring for a niece of mine that graduates in May from college. This key ring is spectacular. Thank you the fine quality of items you sell.
Key chain gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 15, 2012
The item was lovely and the engraving was well spaced and centered. I would order this again as a gift.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - May 1, 2012
Excellent item. I purchased this for my little sister and had a personalized engraving added to it. She love it.
Great Quality for Price but Error on Engraving from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ladera ranch, CA) - December 25, 2011
I purchased 2 key chains and had names engraved as a gift. When they arrived both key chains had the same name engraved on them, even though the outer packaging labeled showed my correct order. I called immediately and they sent out another key chain, I still have not received it and it has been 1 day past their promised delivery date. The quality of the key chain is nice and has a good weight to it. It is not cheap feeling or looking. If you are ordering as a gift make sure you allow yourself some time in case you have to reorder due to an engraving mistake.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - May 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the speed at which the package arrived. When I inspected the key ring everything was perfect!
awesome
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
you will love everything in this web
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved