Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver-Plated Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Key Ring  - 5407
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, very good quality!
Great graduation gift
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 8 of these for grads and they all loved them!
Love it but..
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh , NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this products just wish that it came with a regular oval key chain ring. Otherwise I suppose it's ok. Very unpractical for keys
Silver Plated Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 11, 2011
It was a great college graduation personalized gift. I would highly recommend this item.
Graduation Present
By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is perfect for a neighbor's son who is graduating from college.
key ring
By susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creswell, OR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, price, and gift!
Great for Teenagers!
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually ordered several of these key chains already.

It's great for teens just getting their license. The nice thing is that you can write your own message to them on one side & put their name on the other. So far, I've had success with my neices & nephews loving it.

Would highly recommend it for a personalized gift to anyone.
BEAUTIFUL
By Crystal T. (Hampton, GA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for my sister. The picture does it NO JUSTICE at all. when i recieved it in the mail and opened it. it was the most beautiful key ring i had ever seen and i had a tiffanys one. when my sister opened it for her bday. she cried. she wont even use it because she dosent want it to get scratched. i want someone to but me one. i LOVE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Great for anyone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend as a gift and she was so excited when she rec'd it. It was engraved correctly and a nice size. Great Idea!!
"Happy Camper"
By Jodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM ~ This is the 2nd one that I've purchased to give as a Graduation Gift. The recipients marveled at the quality & personalization of the keyrings. The price is reasonable ~ the promptness from ordering to delivery is wonderful. Would highly recommend this item & have recommended your company to many. Thanks for such great products.....
Disappointing
By Hillery T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the medallion fell off the ring on day one. Fortunately it was in my purse. I had to replace the ring since the one that came with it was too soft in terms of the metal.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - June 3, 2013
Good quality key ring. We'll have to see how it stands up over time. Wish it was offered as a standard loop key ring. the horseshoe is a little awkward.
Key ring
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful, It's a perfect gift for any occasion. The key loop i had troubles with so i just put it on a regular key ring.
Great quality
By Angel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband because his keychain was overstuffed, and I wanted him to have something with easy access to keys and other things (whenever he flies, he has to take off his Swiss Army knife). This key ring looks great and seems to be of quality construction. I like that it can hold several keys and accessories.

While I like the screw-on/off ball at the end so he can switch things in and out without prying open a traditional key ring, I offer one caution: make sure you tighten the ball very well. The day after he got it, we were walking out of a restaurant, and I saw his pocket knife drop to the ground, then found that other things had fallen off because the ball wasn't properly secured. Fortunately, we found everything, and he has since tightened it up and not had further problems.

One thing I would like to see offered for this product is a choice of fonts on the personalization - the script is more feminine than I'd like for my husband.
Terrible
By Adrienne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. My car keys do not fit on horse shoe ring. I really wish the ring would fit through my Honda car key. Very disappointed!!
Not exactly what I expected...
By Hugh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn't appear to be silver plated, more like chrome plated. The engraving was off center on both sides. For the price you could at least expect that to be right...
Keeps falling apart
By Sunny S. (Willow Springs, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key chain for my nephew for his birthday. The ball wouldn't stay on and now is lost. The loop that held the charm on came off. Loved the look but not sturdy enough for everyday use. You can't buy a replacement ball from this website.
Not what I was hoping for....
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PM and I willingly share that this is my first negative experience, but I hate this key chain. The ball doesn't stay tight (fallen off twice already) and 'normal' car keys do not fit and twist easily on this either. This was a Sweet 16 gift for my daughter that we will likely have to be changed to something else. VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Very Pleased with Purchase
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this key chain as a graduation gift, so i haven't used it, but it looks really nice. I think it would be better as a circle, rather than a horseshoe (wondering if it will be a pain to stick in a pocket and I worry about losing the balls on the end, which is the only reason I gave it a 4). The engraving looks great, it's good quality, and I'm very pleased.
Great customer service but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport beach, CA) - January 9, 2012
Ordered this ring, with in 24 hours the plate had fallen off. I sent customer service an email and they promptly mailed a new one. However, the little ball that screwed on to the keychain had fallen off a few days later. You'll have to be very careful with this key chain. it was a cute concept but hopefully the second one does not fall apart.
Cute but not functional
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain is very cute, however I have had problem with the ball staying on the end. It tends to fall off and my keys end up all over the place. I have also had the charm fall off from time to time. I've ended up using a different key ring (the ball fell off and is now lost) and bought a new ring for the charm to hang on.
Very nice
By Rhonda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and beautiful... Only problem is usability with certain keys, especially car keys because of the closure. Some keys would not stay on the ring.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - June 18, 2011
Overall this is a great keyring. I only gave it three stars though because the "ring" that holds the engraved plate to the key ring is terrible. It is not strong enough to hold the plate and keeps opening. I plan on replacing it with a stronger ring. The plate itself and actual key ring are a better quality than I was expecting and I would buy it again.
Good, not wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 27, 2014
Received the item and already there were surface scratches present. A little disappointing. My husband did even make the comment "oh I don't think I'll keep this on my keychain because it looks like it will get banged up easily", which was the whole point of buying them. A little let down because everything else I buy from here I am pleased with.
Personalized Silver Plated - Key Ring
By Mimi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great and I love them!
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - June 4, 2011
A perfect little something for the female high school graduate.
Beautiful
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes when I purchase items online you are taking a big chance. I first purchased 2 baby rosary bracelets for friends of mine having grandchildren baptized. These bracelets are beautiful!! So, after having alot of faith in what I purchased then, I took a chance and purchased this key ring for a niece of mine that graduates in May from college. This key ring is spectacular. Thank you the fine quality of items you sell.
So Beautiful
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 18 of these key chains so far, and they have been exactly what I hoped they would be. They are shiny, nicely engraved and perfect for the occasion. The only problem we have run into is that the silver ball comes loose and several people have lost the silver disk. I find myself checking the tightness of the silver balls frequently so that I don't lose the disk or my key.
The Best Place to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernville, CA) - September 26, 2015
I have never gotten an item from Personalization that I did not like...Every gift that i have given everyone just loves....I would recommend Personalization mall.
Nice and Extremely Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - October 17, 2015
Very nice. The lettering was good and the shipment was very quick. I gave it to my boss for boss's day.
Shop at Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernville, CA) - June 20, 2015
I love shopping at personalization mall, everything I have bought has been a wonderful gift for who ever I am buying it for....Don't hesitate on purchasing any item. Good quality
Graduation gift
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring exceeded my expectations. It was a gift for a high school graduate and they loved it. I loved the quality and everything I ordered is shipped within 2-3 days. Great place for personalized gifts.
Perfect gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is the perfect gift for a variety of occasions: graduation, bridesmaids/groomsmen, birthday, work anniversary, etc. It feels solid in the hand, a nice surprise considering its very reasonable price. The personalization adds a unique, thoughtful touch. This will be one of my go-to gifts.
Sharp personalized key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - June 16, 2015
Gave this as a gift. It is good quality and looks terrific.It is a great product!
Great business gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2015
I purchased these to hand out to my office staff. Look very nice. Just as you see it, but keep in mind that there is only 1 tab on it and you write on both sides. The staff really like it.
Keychain
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even more beautiful than I expected it to
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - June 4, 2016
This key ring is very shiny and unique!
Fun Key Ring
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set for an anniversary gift and they were engraved nicely. The metal balls on the end are big enough to keep the keys securely in place. They do not come off. PersonalizationMall never disappoints. Thank you.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - May 21, 2016
Over the years have ordered many items- first time for this piece and it is beautiful- love your products
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - March 8, 2016
Such a great gift, and very affordable.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved