Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver-Plated Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Key Ring  - 5407
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain is of very high quality and it looks beautiful!
Girls trip 2016
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - May 3, 2016
3 of my favorite friends received these from me with special sayings from me to them. Each different as to how we met years ago.. with the NY 2016 on the other side as that is the year we took our 1st girls trip together.. They were happy.....
love love love
By Alayna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the way this, along with the other two products I ordered (a blanket and watch box), turned out! I received them today and this exceeded my expectations! the engraving is nice and easy to read. the manufacturing time took longer than I expected (I ordered the 6th, items were shipped the 14th) but it still arrived in time for Christmas! super pleased with how this turned out and overall definitely 5 stars!
Really pretty
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. I had previously boughten him two of the picture keychains from here and they both broke the same way within a few months. This one though I really like since its more sturdy. Rating 4 stars only because the little ball yiu unscrew is kind of flimsy.
Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 23, 2015
Good quality...
Love it!
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you purchase an item without seeing it you never know the quality of what you're getting until you receive it.As I open the package and seen the keychain I was very satisfied It was a gift for my son and he loves it as well.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - June 12, 2015
I ordered this key ring for my husband for our Anniversary. It's beautiful and much nicer than I thought it would be. Love Love the inscription on it and know my husband will too. Thank you for such an affordable gift.
Wonderful personalized gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect personalized gift for someone special.
Pat's pleased
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things in the past, usually gifts, and have been very pleased. I've never gotten anything misspelled or incorrect with my personalization. My only concern on the key ring and several other things I looked at when I was shopping this time for graduation gifts was that I kept being told I could not use all capital letters. My daughter's school name is very long and "goes by" initials. I was told I could solve this problem by leaving spaces between the letters or I could put a period after each letter. I was able to get my capital letters but would have preferred just capitals since neither of these options is what you see on the school signs etc. For the kids initials I just used periods but again would have preferred all caps only.
Excellent gift
By Kayce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is a perfect gift for a graduate. Amazing quality for the price.
Beautiful and classy
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 17 of these beautiful key rings as gifts for our youth leadership students. My only regret is that I didn't order one for myself. They are very shiny and very classy. We plan to order them for next year's group.
Reunion gift
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a group of vietnam vets celebrating their 20th reunion. Great qualitity and fast service.
Perfect graduation gift.
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a neighbors son who graduates high school this May. He has a car so I thought a nice key chain would be a good gift, along with a check. This key chain has surpassed my expectations! It is just gorgeous! A great buy!
Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESVILLE , NY) - July 26, 2014
Received my personalized key chains and they are just what I have been looking for. Now all 5 of my vehicles have a common classy connection!
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 21, 2014
Beautiful. Thanks
LOVE this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 10, 2014
This was the perfect grad gift. It was super classy looking, yet still fun. Fast shipping too!
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
He loved his gift
Grad gift
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Good quality and very speedy delivery! I will shop on this website again!
Senior gifts for Soccer players
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville, GA) - April 15, 2014
The key chains are a good quality. I am very pleased with them.
Happy with my order
By Dina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this keychain design for my step daughter birthday with her name & birthday printed in one side and her son name in the other side. I know she will love it as I am. Very happy with this order.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - March 15, 2014
What a perfect girt for my husband!! I was having a hard time trying to decide a gift for our vow renewal and this was perfect!!
Love it
By joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot nicer in person. Im really glad I ordered this. I will be buying from them again.
Always good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 1, 2013
Efficient service, fair price and good quality.
Graduation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - June 2, 2013
Purchased two, one for my granddaughter and one for her boyfriend. Engraved their names on one side and their colleges on the other. Quality was great, engraving great and packaging good. Great for the price.
Really nice
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift. I found it a little smaller than I thought it would be but I really liked it. I'm always pleased with things I purchase from this site. Great Quality!
Graduating Grandkids
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice key ring. Easy to personalize. Very fast shipping.
Nice gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - August 19, 2012
The keyring I had engraved for my sister's "big" birthday really turned out nice. I felt the quality of the product was good, too. The box it came in and the "velvet" bag it came in are cheaper looking, so I discarded those and used my own. But the gift itself, I was pleased with and glad I bought it. I was pleased with the quick service and shipping so much that I ordered two more gifts for other people.
beautiful key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - June 17, 2012
what a beautiful key ring especially for the price. thank you
Great for anyone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend as a gift and she was so excited when she rec'd it. It was engraved correctly and a nice size. Great Idea!!
Love it but..
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh , NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this products just wish that it came with a regular oval key chain ring. Otherwise I suppose it's ok. Very unpractical for keys
Disappointing
By Hillery T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the medallion fell off the ring on day one. Fortunately it was in my purse. I had to replace the ring since the one that came with it was too soft in terms of the metal.
Great for Teenagers!
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually ordered several of these key chains already.

It's great for teens just getting their license. The nice thing is that you can write your own message to them on one side & put their name on the other. So far, I've had success with my neices & nephews loving it.

Would highly recommend it for a personalized gift to anyone.
Beautiful gift!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, impressive gift for a reasonable price. Everyone was thrilled with their personalized gift. Caution: When removing the little screw-on balls to add keys - one person lost it immediately!
Graduation Present
By Jean J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is perfect for a neighbor's son who is graduating from college.
"Happy Camper"
By Jodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM ~ This is the 2nd one that I've purchased to give as a Graduation Gift. The recipients marveled at the quality & personalization of the keyrings. The price is reasonable ~ the promptness from ordering to delivery is wonderful. Would highly recommend this item & have recommended your company to many. Thanks for such great products.....
key ring
By susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creswell, OR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, price, and gift!
Great graduation gift
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 8 of these for grads and they all loved them!
Love it!!!!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, very good quality!
BEAUTIFUL
By Crystal T. (Hampton, GA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for my sister. The picture does it NO JUSTICE at all. when i recieved it in the mail and opened it. it was the most beautiful key ring i had ever seen and i had a tiffanys one. when my sister opened it for her bday. she cried. she wont even use it because she dosent want it to get scratched. i want someone to but me one. i LOVE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Keeps falling apart
By Sunny S. (Willow Springs, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key chain for my nephew for his birthday. The ball wouldn't stay on and now is lost. The loop that held the charm on came off. Loved the look but not sturdy enough for everyday use. You can't buy a replacement ball from this website.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved