Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
    ~Eleazar - CA

    His Words Of Wisdom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Words of Wisdom Personalized Canvas Art for Him - 5408
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By rosalind D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was very nice. i loved it will order again
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 23, 2013
    Awesome Gift for Husband 30th Bday
    A sentimental choice
    By Natalia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it. I was able to put a decent length quote on it that came out really nice. The overall layout of the text and the sizing for each section of it is perfect. I would suggest purchasing it with the little stand as it is a bit difficult to hang since it has a flat back. But overall, I great product.
    Nice item!!!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great piece for the mantle in my Dads house, He loved it...
    Awesome
    By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my honey on behalf of our kids and I. We have 3 little ones and we have our own nicknames. I love the fact that I was able to personalize the plaque and when it finally came, he loved it. He has it displayed in his man-cave and it is his most prized posession.

    Great purchase
    Very Nice
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has this in his office. Such a warm feeling each time he looks at it.
    Birthday gift
    By Celeste B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rison, AR) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad for his birthday. He is one of those men that has everything he wants so I never know what to get him. I am the only girl and youngest of 3 so he enjoys the sentiment. When he received this he called me and told me he liked it so much he cried. When he showed it to friends they wanted the information so they could order thing like it. As always, a great job by Personalizationmall.com!
    Recent Purchase of Wisdom Personalized Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 27, 2011
    I Loved the product, it came out beautiful, shipped quickly and made a great gift, I love this website, easy to navigate and order product and the quality of product is outstanding!!!
    Love It
    By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was perfect and my dad cried when I gave it to him on my wedding day.
    Beautiful!
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this 1 day and received it 3 days later......fast shipping and the plaque is beautiful and personalizing it for my father is just extra special.......Can't wait to give it to him for Fathers Day and have it displayed on his end table.
    Very nice.
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this gift. I was looking for something I can put my own message to for my brother, and this worked out really good. It looks great!
    Love this gift!
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought three of these type canvas art this year - one for Daddy. Grandma and my sister. The quality is great, especially for the price, and they are so personal, especially when you write your own verse. Awesome gift!
    Personalized masterpiece
    By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These canvas art sayings are not only pretty to look at, but warm your heart by what you can choose to put on them. My husband was touched when my kids gave him one for Father's Day with their own message to him on it. This is the kind of thing that makes a house a home, it's those personal touches :)
    Nice Gift
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality piece.
    DADDY
    By Shopper (Peculiar, MO) - June 5, 2014
    Strength Doesn't Come From What You Do, It Comes From Overcoming The Things You Once Thought You Couldn't. *Love You Daddy*
    DADDY
    By Shopper (Peculiar, MO) - June 5, 2014
    Strength Doesn't Come From What You Do, It Comes From Overcoming The Things You Once Thought You Couldn't.??Love You Daddy??
    Very nice
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad & really liked that I could write my own message to him. It looked really nice, but it seemed a little pricey. I would buy again.
    Plaque
    By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought this would be done engraved or nicer smooth finish-kind of lumpy finish... oh well special gift my man's son died so now feel abit cheap to give to him for his bday
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved