Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
~Diane - MI

His Words Of Wisdom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Words of Wisdom Personalized Canvas Art for Him - 5408
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By rosalind D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very nice. i loved it will order again
A sentimental choice
By Natalia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it. I was able to put a decent length quote on it that came out really nice. The overall layout of the text and the sizing for each section of it is perfect. I would suggest purchasing it with the little stand as it is a bit difficult to hang since it has a flat back. But overall, I great product.
Nice item!!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great piece for the mantle in my Dads house, He loved it...
Awesome
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my honey on behalf of our kids and I. We have 3 little ones and we have our own nicknames. I love the fact that I was able to personalize the plaque and when it finally came, he loved it. He has it displayed in his man-cave and it is his most prized posession.

Great purchase
Very Nice
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has this in his office. Such a warm feeling each time he looks at it.
Birthday gift
By Celeste B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rison, AR) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for his birthday. He is one of those men that has everything he wants so I never know what to get him. I am the only girl and youngest of 3 so he enjoys the sentiment. When he received this he called me and told me he liked it so much he cried. When he showed it to friends they wanted the information so they could order thing like it. As always, a great job by Personalizationmall.com!
Personalized masterpiece
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These canvas art sayings are not only pretty to look at, but warm your heart by what you can choose to put on them. My husband was touched when my kids gave him one for Father's Day with their own message to him on it. This is the kind of thing that makes a house a home, it's those personal touches :)
Love this gift!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these type canvas art this year - one for Daddy. Grandma and my sister. The quality is great, especially for the price, and they are so personal, especially when you write your own verse. Awesome gift!
Nice Gift
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece.
Plaque
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this would be done engraved or nicer smooth finish-kind of lumpy finish... oh well special gift my man's son died so now feel abit cheap to give to him for his bday
Very nice
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad & really liked that I could write my own message to him. It looked really nice, but it seemed a little pricey. I would buy again.
Recent Purchase of Wisdom Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 27, 2011
I Loved the product, it came out beautiful, shipped quickly and made a great gift, I love this website, easy to navigate and order product and the quality of product is outstanding!!!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 23, 2013
Awesome Gift for Husband 30th Bday
Love It
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and my dad cried when I gave it to him on my wedding day.
Very nice.
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift. I was looking for something I can put my own message to for my brother, and this worked out really good. It looks great!
Beautiful!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this 1 day and received it 3 days later......fast shipping and the plaque is beautiful and personalizing it for my father is just extra special.......Can't wait to give it to him for Fathers Day and have it displayed on his end table.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved