Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
    ~Robin - NY

    Personalized Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

    Personalized Portable Folding Stadium Seat Cushion - 5411
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Sort reviews by:
    stadium seats
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 of these as gifts for our little league football coaches and they loved then. I was notified when the order was shipped and it arrived on time. Very happy with everything!
    Excellent quality stadium seat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 18, 2012
    My kids gave me this stadium seat for Mother's Day. My daughter has played volleyball for several years and I've always wanted one. A friend of mine had one last year, not quite as nice as this one, and I loved it. Light weight and easy to carry. I get all kinds of compliments on it. The embroideried name is especially nice. I love my Mother's Day present!
    Great Quality
    By Karie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise Beach, MO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the stitching and the seats themselves. I would recommend these seats and this company to ANYONE!
    Absolutely Amazing
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother for Christmas and I couldn't believe how fast the product was put together and shipped out. Personalization Mall is an amazing company to work with and I love their products.
    Always a winner.
    By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered this item as a personalized Christmas gift for someone. Each person I have gotten this for has been extremely happy with it as am I. I enjoy doing business with this company because I never have a reason to complain and I always get it sent to me within a week to ten days.
    great padded Stadium Seat
    By Lynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Nice Personalization and fast shippment.
    Great item; recommend for family & friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 11, 2011
    I was concerned after reading the reviews because I have back problems. However, I decided to try one anyways & if I didn't like it, then I would go to a different vendor to find other ones for my family until I found one that I was happy with.

    Much to my surprise even after reading the negative reviews the support on the back was fine. I am wondering if the people who gave negative reviews were just overweight, were sitting in it improperly (such as reclining, twisting, playing around in it, etc.), or they did not have proper posture. Various people in my family weigh from between 100-190 lbs. and the support on this works fine. We use the seat 3 times a week and at least 8 hours a day on competition days. We only use the chair to sit in and do not mistreat it, so the cushion on the back is strong for us.

    We bought another chair because we like the personalization and it costs about the same price as other chairs.
    Reliable and Makes a Great Gift
    By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came on time and exactly how I ordered it. It made the perfect gift for my mother when she goes to football games and needs a comfortable seat. This is the second time I have ordered and personalized one of these chairs and both times have been great experiences!
    Stadium seats
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased when I received these seats. I got them a lot quicker than expected and the personalization was really nice. Would definately order them again.
    LOVING FOOTBALL
    By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother loves going to college and pro football games. So I thought this would be the idea retirement gift for him.
    Great gift item for you or anyone!
    By Tandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband...I used our last name so that anyone in our family could use it & it would not just reflect a particular school or team incase we have to move in the future. It is really light weight...the stitching is nice & the pocket is great too...it folds up easily so you can take it pretty much anywhere. I know my husband likes it...& whoever you give it to probably will too! :) Hope this helps!
    Can't wait to tailgate!
    By Tandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband's birthday...he's overseas but really appreciated the sentiment...he can't wait to get back & use it at a UT' Football game...I put our last name on it so that we can use it at local games & even our child's sporting events as she gets older!! :) multi-use item..& compact to carry & very light weight! :)
    Great gift, exceptional quality....
    By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these for our good friends who are always attending their kids sporting events and they were thrilled!!!! Very heavy made and high quality....fast shipping even when personalized!!!! Thank you, for another great purchase. :o)
    Happy
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the Cadillac of stadium seats. It is high quality construction and the embroidery was done well. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Excellent
    By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this stadium seat cushion!! It is very comforable and durable. The zipper pocket is great for keys, cell phone or any other items you need to store when you are watching a game. I am so happy I bought it. I also bought one for my mom and I told other parents to get it too, and they did!
    Stadium Seat Review
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how quickly this seat arrived. Ordered, personalized and voila!, at my door. It is very, VERY good looking and much nicer then anything I looked at in our local outdoor outfitter type stores.

    It appears durible and comfortable and the personalization is well done. This is a quality made product. If I find a need for anything similar in the future, I would not hesitate to use the site or recommend it to others.
    bride & groom loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012
    the bride & groom loved them. very nice quality and shipped SUPER FAST within 2 days! the one thing that i didn't like is that the part that you sit on is actually the outside that has velcro on it to keep it together {as shown in picture} would order again though.
    Great gift for loyal fans like the grandparents
    By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As soon as I saw this item I had to get it for the grandparents as a christmas gift. They are so loyal. They come to all the kids games and they cannot always use their chairs. There are bleachers some of the times. The name on the seat looks great.
    Not for back support
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - December 17, 2012
    While the quality is excellent, as is every item I've ordered from your site, this is not the most supportive chair. It has nice padding so if you need it for a cushion, it's fine. But if you're looking for back support, this is not the product you need. I was not able to lean back at all without feeling like I was going to tip over backwards.
    Looks nice but not very supportive
    By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father in law as a gift but did not give it to him once it arrived. He is older and needs the back support at games.
    This looks nice but has no support.
    Pretty, but a Big Disappointment
    By Sally N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this seat after searching the Internet for hours. I wanted a seat with a comfortable seat and good back support. I read all the reviews before ordering and, since the positive ones outnumbered the negatives ones, took a chance. The product arrived quickly and has a very nice appearance. It is well constucted. Beyond that, it is a big disappointment. The back is very low (and I'm short, so it would be even worse for someone tall) and provides no support at all. The cushion is most comfortable when the back is down. Not what I was looking for.
    POOR BACK SUPPORT WHILE ON BLEACHER
    By Shopper (Las Cruces, NM) - October 9, 2012
    WARNING DO NOT BE DECEIVED BY THIS CHAIR ON PHOTO THAT IS SHOWN. THIS CHAIR WILL NOT HOLD AN 85POUND CHILD! THE ONLY THING NICE IS THE EMBROIDERY! BUT WHO WANTS TO PAY ALOT OF MONEY FOR CHAIRS THAT LOOK GOOD ONLY. YOU CAN ONLY SIT ON THIS AS A CUSHION ON THE BLEACHERS YOU CAN NOT SIT BACK AT ALL WITHOUT IT FALLING BACK. I DID LOOK AT THE REVIEWS BEFORE I BOUGHT THESE CHAIRS AND THEY COULD NOT BE ON THIS CHAIR FROM REAL CUSTOMERS! THIS SHOULD NOT BE PICTURED LIKE THIS ITS DECIEVING FOR CUSTOMERS! THEY SHOULD BE PICTURED ONLY COVERING ANOTHER CHAIR THAT HAS SUPPORT BUT WHO WANTS TO CARRY 2 DIFFERENT CHAIRS TO A GAME NOT ME!
    WORST EVER DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY--POOR QUALITY!
    By Susan L. L. (Lansing, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot believe the poor quality of this stadium seat. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS! It is so flimsy. When you sit on it the back bends over and doesn't hold you up. I DOUBT IT COULD EVEN HOLD A SMALL CHILD UP..IT'S TERRIBLE!! I wish I could get my money back. I WISH SOMEONE WOULD HAVE BEEN HONEST ON THEIR REVIEWS AND ON THE STURDINESS OF THIS PRODUCT SO I WOULDN'T HAVE WASTED MY MONEY!!
    no good
    By Jon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The back on this seat wouldn't hold up small child.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved