Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Embroidered Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Heart Afghan - 5413
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 22, 2013
I ordered this for my brother and his wife as a wedding present, and they loved it! Not only is it a useful throw, but it is a nice keepsake to commemorate the occasion. Product was delivered in a timely manner and as expected. I ordered the gift packaging, which was also came as indicated on the site. I will definitely use this site again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - September 11, 2011
I bought this for my wife and I's first anniversary and she absolutely loved it. The quality and craftsmanship was well done. Would be great for any occasion.
great gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibraltar, MI) - August 28, 2011
well pleased with product.. the embroidery is just beautiful...
Personalized Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson,, WA) - January 31, 2012
I sent this as a wedding gift to a close friend. It arrived much quicker than the website said and my friend loved it. She said it was very good quality and just beautiful.
Wedding Afghan
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful and the price was so reasonable. Thank you!
Excellent Quality! Nicely Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - September 4, 2012
Very nice personalized blanket that can be given for all sorts of occasions.
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - October 25, 2012
This personalized afghan is absolutely beautiful, not only the lovely embroidery, but the subtle hearts that are woven into the tone on tone afghan itself. So convenient to purchase, and a wonderful gift. I have ordered many of the afghans over the years, and everyone has been thrilled!! Thanks for the excellent product and the convenience and speed of delivery as well. I have never been disappointed in any products that I have purchased from your company, and they are too numerous to count.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 14, 2012
I bought this for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!
Absolutely Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartman, AR) - September 3, 2012
I am so pleased with this purchase. I bought this as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. The colors and embroidery are perfect. The afghan is absolutely beautiful!
lovely throw
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very proud to give this throw as a gift-it is beautiful and quality workmanship--I always do well with your company
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 24, 2012
I was not only impressed with the quality and workmanship of the afghan, but it arrived in no time at all. I would not hesitate to order a similar item for a future gift.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 19, 2012
The afghan turned out very nice. I think my sister will love it.
Great buy
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful blanket with impressive embroidery. Super soft.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartstown, PA) - January 31, 2011
What a wonderful anniversary gift for my inlaws. They absolutely loved it! The engraving turned out to be really nice.
Love it !!
By Tizziana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item, gave it as a wedding gift. This was the perfect gift. Quality was good. The engraving was nice and big and very clear. I got this item 2 days after i ordered it. Perfect.
Fantastic Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembine, WI) - April 29, 2011
I bought this gift as a wedding present for my brother & future sister-in-law. It was the first time I've purchased this afghan and I was a little hesitant, but it exceeded my expectations above & beyond! It was a perfect gift that they can cherish for years to come! It was so elegant! I'm a continous customer of Personalization Mall and they always produce awesome products! I was also leary on whether or not I was going to get the product in time, no questions asked it was shipped when they said it would be and arrived in time!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2011
I purchased this for a wedding gift and it is just beautiful. The embroidery was exactly right, and I received the item in just 3 days. The recipients of the afghan are very pleased with it, too!
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - January 9, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase of the personalized blanket. Also, appreciated the very prompt
service. The engaged couple were very happy and pleased with their gift.
excellent
By joanne Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a wedding present, bride & groom loved it. very good quality
Wedding Gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this afghan as a wedding gift. I was very pleased with the quality of this afghan. It is a nice size and weight. The embroidered heart, names, and date look great! I also received it very fast. This was my first time ordering anything from this site but already have some gifts in mind for X-Mas! Thanks for providing a quality item.
Beautiful and Quality Blanket
By Lavern G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are impressed with the speed of service and the quality of the blanket, how heavy and durable it is.
Fast and great craftsmanship
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely recommend. I love the afghan.
Great product
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plains, OR) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this, it is sturdy, well made and will last a long time.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 23, 2011
I have ordered this item before for a different wedding. Both are simply beautiful. I have never ordered anything that got here so quickly. well done
happy wife
By perry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colesville, MD) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife is still happy therefore i am happy
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - August 2, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift and was very pleased with the quality of the afghan as well as the beautiful embroidery. The 100% cotton afghan was actually made in the U.S. too! Ordering was a breeze - especially loved the ability to preview the personalization prior to ordering. Best of all, I ordered it on a Thursday and received it that Monday! You can't go wrong with Personalization Mall.
Wedding afghan
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this out to a friend of mine. I didn't see it, but have ordered this same one before as an anniversary gift and loved it. She said it was beautiful and really appreciated such a quality gift.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, , NY) - October 4, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the product. Also great service.
Personalized Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 17, 2011
Recently I ordered a Personalized Afghan for our friends, and I am very pleased with the product. It arrived within a few days of my order, and it was beautifully embroidered to my specifications. The quality of the afghan is excellent, and it is a very generous size. It is not just a small keepsake -- it can actually be used as a throw/afghan. The color is a soft, warm neutral tone and will look good wherever it is displayed. The embroidery colors in your website pictures look more pale than they really are, so they do not do not do it justice. The embroidery colors are more lively on the afghan.
Beautiful Quality!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this final product. I cannot wait for my relatives to open it on Christmas! The material is lovely and the printing appears to be very professionally done, like there shouldn't be any concern of it getting ruined during cleaning.
Very pleased with this beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 17, 2012
I gave this lovely blanket as a wedding gift, and the young couple loved it! They said it's soft and colorful and that they will enjoy it for years to come. Money well spent, and a gift idea I will keep in mind for the future.
good size for two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2012
My son and daughter enlaw, loved the afghan. It was warm and perfect size.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved