Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
~Lois - NJ

Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Embroidered Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Heart Afghan - 5413
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 23, 2011
I bought this for a wedding for 2 men that are older. It was very hard to come up with something that I thought was approperiate. I had it gift boxed (which was very dissapointing) so I did not open it up but from what I saw it looked nice.
great anniv. gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 5, 2011
The throw is just what I expected from Personalization, always is !
I also ordered two matching cups with their names and derivation on them.
Perfect gift for a 25th anniv without breaking the bank. lol
Anniversary Afghan
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I would highly recommend this anniversary afghan I was pleased with the texture
of the product, the heart scrolling around personalization. I was also pleased
that my product was shipped out quickly. I received alot of compliments on this product, great gift idea. My daughter & son in law will never forget their 2nd
July 4th wedding anniversary..
2nd wedding anniversary
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend for her second wedding anniversary - (cotton) - it came in her wedding colors (light blue and brown) it was perfect! She loved it. I didn't see it because I shipped it straight to her house, gift wrapped. I was thrilled at how happy she was with it and it is something she can cherish for a lifetime!
Anniversary Gift
By Edmund J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of work - very satisfied with the outcome.
awesome product
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
definitly a great pleasure doing business with. will always be customer. great throw. i advise not to use to gold thread becasue you cant see it as much, i picked the maroon and its beautiful!
gift
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with your product
Wedding and Anniversary Afghan
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is lovely and I am sure the couple will be happy with it. The only difference was in the picture it was white and the one I received was more of a light beige.
They are not kidding when they say ships in 1-2 days!
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Village, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Sunday for a party the next Sunday. What a pleasant surprise when it arrived on Wednesday without paying a premium! I looked on several websites, and one was cheaper, but then charged extra for the lettering. By the time I paid for the lettering, theirs turned out to be more expensive. So, good price, quick shipping. I only gave 4 stars because I wish they offered the embroidery in something neutral, but not with the gold thread. I think the names would have shown better in the espresso than the gold. Overall, very pleasing experience.
Afghan wedding gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not attend the wedding, but I wanted to give a gift to a friend's son and new wife. The personalization on the afghan was lovely and it arrived in only a few days! Although, for an afghan over $50, I thought the material would have been better quality--a little heavier and softer.
Nice
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the blanket was white though
Awesome!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was better than I expected and the design was beautiful. I would recommend your gifts to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved