Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Embroidered Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Heart Afghan - 5413
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(16)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
OUTSTANDING
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made numerous purchases from Personaliztion.com, and could not be happier with each and every one of them. The shipping is lightening quick, and the customer service is outstanding. All of my purchases have been of excellent quality. THANK YOU Personaliztion.com! I wish all vendors were as responsive and had as excellent customer service you provide.
Beautiful Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this as an Anniversary present. It arrived quickly, and was even better than I expected. I was very happy with the blanket, and the recipients were happy with it, as well.
WOW!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - October 23, 2011
Although the gift I ordered won't be given to my friend for another couple of weeks, I know she and her husband are going to love it. Not only is it as lovely as was shown on the web site, but the speed in which the monograming and shipping were done was really surprising. I feel that I recieved a quality gift and am going to be very pleased to give it as a special gift for my friends anniversary.
Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved this beautiful afghan more than two years ago and LOVED IT!!! After several washings it is still beautiful and holds a special place in our home.
We have given the Anniversary Afghan to three other special couples and their responses were so positve, "Beautiful" - "Great Workmanship" - "Fits in to our home so well" - "Our most unique gift".
Thanks for making this all possibl. Susan R.
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - August 9, 2011
I ordered this personalized afghan for an upcoming wedding. The ecru color will go with any decor. The personalization was perfect. The heart much larger than what the picture showed, which is very nice. I am very happy with the quality. The order came very quickly. I highly recommend this item , and will shop again with this company.
love these
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten several of these afghans, personalized to the couples. I always get rave reviews. Sometimes it is the only personalized gift they get.
One of the most Beautiful Anniversary keepsakes
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my husband and myself. We celebrated our 32nd wedding anniversary on July 29, 2011. I wanted to give him something that we could use together and this wonderful afghan was the perfect purchase! The embroidery is meticulous and the personalization makes it more special. My husband and I will continue to use our afghan inside cozying on the couch and outside relaxing in our hammock for two. This is a beautiful wedding or anniversary gift that will be used and cherished.
Perfect Gift
By Johnathon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently celebrated my first Wedding anniversary, and as any man knows trying to figure out what in the world to get your wife for such a special occasion is a task. This however was simple, it arrived quickly and was perfect! She loves it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 9, 2011
I received my personalized anniversary afghan today. The colors were fantastic, better than photo. Super fast delivery. Beautiful product. You guys never disappoint me! Love It!!!
Anniversary Afghan
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I would highly recommend this anniversary afghan I was pleased with the texture
of the product, the heart scrolling around personalization. I was also pleased
that my product was shipped out quickly. I received alot of compliments on this product, great gift idea. My daughter & son in law will never forget their 2nd
July 4th wedding anniversary..
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 5, 2011
We ordered this same afghan last fall for friends and had it wrapped and sent directly to them so we never got to see it. They were pleased so we decided to order one for some other friends and have it shipped to us. It arrived yesterday and is lovely. Can't wait to give it to them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - June 23, 2011
I bought this for a wedding gift and I'm sure the newly married couple are going to be very pleased. It looks even more beautiful than the picture. The heart is much larger than I thought and the embroidery is very, very nice. No loose threads and the colors are beautiful.
What a Unique Gift
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this Afghan. I am sure my friends will love it. I am so pleased with the quality. The Gold lettering stands out beautifully. The only thing I can suggest is that a stitching color option be siver or grey for a 25th anniversary. When you just dont know what to buy the happy couple. In my opinion this makes a great gift that is useful.
Great Wedding Gift!
By sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fenton, MO) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the embroidering on the afghan. My son is getting married and I am very proud to be giving this as part of the gift to them.The online photo does not do it justice. It looks much nicer!
2nd wedding anniversary
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend for her second wedding anniversary - (cotton) - it came in her wedding colors (light blue and brown) it was perfect! She loved it. I didn't see it because I shipped it straight to her house, gift wrapped. I was thrilled at how happy she was with it and it is something she can cherish for a lifetime!
Anniversary Gift
By Edmund J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of work - very satisfied with the outcome.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - April 18, 2011
This afghan is beautiful and would please any recepient. It is a gift you will be truly proud to give.

I would definitely order again.
I Was Wowed
By Silvia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a great Bridal Shower gift to a great friend. I came across this site and decided that it would be nice to purchase a personalized afghan. It will be different compaired to the house gift i already bought. I was a bit skepital purchasing something personalized online, because at times when you look at details online it usually is delivered very different in person. Geez was I wrong. I was amazed. I dont even want to wrap it up because i am still amazed how great it looks. The details the lettering the thread that you see online is exactly what you see in person, the price i paid, i thought the afghan would be cheap, but it is sooo beautiful with hearts on it. Worth the price. This is something my friend will treasure forever. Sooo worth purchasing.
Lovely wedding gift
By judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my nephew and new niece. The afghan is beautiful. The material of the blanket is of the highest quality and the colors in the embroidery really pop. I was impressed with the timely manner in which I received the throw. This gift will be a lovely reminder of their special day and the uncle and aunty who gave it to them!
Wedding Blanket
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two weddings to attend close together and wanted to give each of them something special. These wedding blackest turned out great and is something the each couple will have for years. Very happy with my purchase.
Wedding Afghan
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and the personalization fabulous and at a great price. Fast prompt delivery too.
A oerfect gift from the heart
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect wedding gift and memorable date of wedding.
Good Quality....
By Bambi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the price. The Bride liked very much!! I love the ease of shopping online and Personalization Mall delivered a top quality product in a very short period of time. Will buy often from them again in the future. Thank you for a positive shopping experience!
Almost too beautiful to use
By Jonna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality afghan that is soft and comfy. The embroidery is very flat and not bunched up at all. I am very impressed with it and would recommend it. I got it for my parents' 61st wedding anniversary and they love it.
Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan
By Edward I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan -
I just gave it to my wife for our 39th Anniversary of being married.
She love's it. I was trying fine something in lace{39 years} modern & old. So I decide to get the Afghan. Lot better than lace.
Great Job.
Personalized afghan
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pa., PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made a Great gift for anyone!,
Personalized afghan
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pa., PA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful afghan! I liked it so much I ordered another one for a 21 st birthday!
wedding gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift! Beautiful
Beautiful Blanket
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this blanket for our sister's anniversary. The blanket is beautiful and will be a nice way for them to remember their anniversary. I would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 3, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this afghan. I had ordered a similar one for another wedding gift and wasn't as pleased. Both the bride and groom loved it. The color was perfect!
Fantasitic!!!!!
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride, groom and guests all loved this personalized gift!
Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan
By Wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely more BEAUTIFUL than I thought. Great quality! Very professionally done. I will shop with you again! THANK YOU so much!

Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 6, 2012
I ordered this afghan as an anniversary present (20 years) for my dad and stepmom. The afghan is high-quality and the stitching was beautiful. They both love the gift. I have ordered from personalizationmall many times, and I will continue to do so because they offer great products at reasonable prices. The only complaint I have (more of a suggestion really) is that they add more variety for the thread colors. There are only 3 choices for the stitching and none of them really blew me away. Overall, great item and I recommend it to all.
Very satisfied
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for upcoming weddings. I had them in less than a week and they are just beautiful! Not sure about the thickness, they might be a little flimsy, but they're decorative after all, not a throw you would use to keep warm while watching tv. Still, I might have given them 5 stars if I had unfolded them but I had them gift-wrapped and didn't want to mess up the fold.
Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, NJ) - July 31, 2012
High quality blanket and embroidery. Very happy with the purchase.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 13, 2012
We bought this gift for a friends daughter. We are so pleased to give her this beautiful blanket and the personalized names and date are bigger then we thought it would be. I felt for the price we spent on this Afghan we did excellent in our choice in a gift for the couple's gift. And I can't wait to give this to them!
Parents love it!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this product in person since I had it sent directly to my parents for an anniversary gift, but they raved about it! They said both the blanket and the embroidery were lovely. Based on their praise, I would certainly recommend this gift.
beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, thick blanket. The heart and writing appeared much bigger than I thought, which was a nice surprise! Highly recommend this product. I used this for a Mother's day gift.
THANK YOU
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
How beautiful this afgan turned out. The bride to be and all of the gals at the wedding shower loved this afgan. It turned out better than I expected.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 13, 2012
My friend loved the throw. Great quality all around.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved