Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reasons Why© Personalized Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Reasons Why Collection - 5417
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift for grandparents day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
Great product, wish I could add more pages
Adorable
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farley, IA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very well. Perfect gift for grandpa.
Sooo cute!
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Everyone who saw it, loved it. Purchased as Christmas gift for a Grandpa. Nice wood and engraving.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - March 7, 2012
Ordered this for my dads 62nd birthday gift and he loved it! The cover came out beautifully and adding the grandkids names just added a special touch. We filled it with pictures of the grandkids from birth til now and there was plenty of space left to add for years to come. Love it, love it, love it!
reasons why
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it . it was perfect for what i was looking for.
Awesome!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a birthday gift for my grandmother. She loved it! Of course she cried when she received it in the mail... she's a little emotional.
Great Brag Book
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandparents. Small enough to carry around and show their friends. Personalization came out great.
Perfect
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my childrens grandfathers for Fathers Day. They absolutely LOVED it. It holds app 72 pictures.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved