Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
    ~Celia - TX

    Reasons Why© Personalized Album customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Albums - Reasons Why Collection - 5417
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - June 21, 2013
    Bought this for my father-in-law for father's day and he loved it. Its very well made, i thought the cover was just printed but its actually engraved! Looks great in person, im going to buy one for my mom next Mother's day!
    beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - March 7, 2012
    Ordered this for my dads 62nd birthday gift and he loved it! The cover came out beautifully and adding the grandkids names just added a special touch. We filled it with pictures of the grandkids from birth til now and there was plenty of space left to add for years to come. Love it, love it, love it!
    Sooo cute!
    By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Everyone who saw it, loved it. Purchased as Christmas gift for a Grandpa. Nice wood and engraving.
    a very special gift
    By Olga H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful gift to hand down over the years that will hold special memories always. Got this for a 19 yr. old who became an aunt a year ago and is extremely proud being an aunt. The book is strong and she takes it back to college with her to brag.
    Father-In-Law Loved It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - June 24, 2011
    My father-in-law loved this when he got it. We already had it filled with pictures of all the grandkids, and he really enjoyed it. The quality is great too, it isn't flimsy at all, the cover and back are good sturdy pieces of wood.
    Love the "Personal" touch!
    By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea to put all the kids names on the book. It makes a very special gift. Loved the wood cover. Lots of room for pic's. Many ways to personalize this book (Dad, Uncle, Grandpa, etc.)
    Adorable
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farley, IA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made very well. Perfect gift for grandpa.
    reasons why
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved it . it was perfect for what i was looking for.
    Perfect
    By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this album for my childrens grandfathers for Fathers Day. They absolutely LOVED it. It holds app 72 pictures.
    Great Brag Book
    By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for grandparents. Small enough to carry around and show their friends. Personalization came out great.
    Awesome!
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this as a birthday gift for my grandmother. She loved it! Of course she cried when she received it in the mail... she's a little emotional.
    It made the perfect gift
    By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We announced our fourth child to one of the grandparents using this photo album. It's a great quality product and I've been very impressed with how quickly Personalization Mall gets orders completed and shipped out to customers. Very satisfied!
    great to slip in pix
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album for my parents. I send them snapshots and school pix all the time. Mom loves being able to slip them into an album to 'show off' when her friends stop by! Nice quality.
    Lovely!
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this album for my Mother-in-law and it's beautiful!! looks like it will hold up against the 6 grandchildren under 5! Love the fun font!
    GREAT QUALITY
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book is very nice! I was pleasantly suprised! Very thick nice wood, engraved deeply. Heavy and sturdy. Great product!
    great gift for grandparents day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
    Great product, wish I could add more pages
    So cute!
    By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my father from the kids. We added all six grandkids names & put some pictures in it to give to him on Christmas. He loved it and so did everyone else.
    Wood cover is nice, but photo sleeves are very poor quality
    By joan K. (Apex, NC) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied when received photo book. However, after putting photos in, and reopening book a day later, there is a film over the photos. It appears that the black backing has oils or something that got onto to the clear cover. ( The pattern from the black backing is imprinted all over the pictures.) Those oils on the clear cover got all over the pictures. The photos are all ruined and smeary looking with an oily residue. I'm going to attempt to find new photo sleeves and order new pictures. The wooden cover/personalization is very nice. If I can't find new photo sleeves, I'll need to return.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved