Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the products you offer and am always looking for the new and amazing products you roll out! Thank you.
~Courtney - MO

Reasons Why© Personalized Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Reasons Why Collection - 5417
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a birthday gift for my grandmother. She loved it! Of course she cried when she received it in the mail... she's a little emotional.
It made the perfect gift
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We announced our fourth child to one of the grandparents using this photo album. It's a great quality product and I've been very impressed with how quickly Personalization Mall gets orders completed and shipped out to customers. Very satisfied!
great to slip in pix
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my parents. I send them snapshots and school pix all the time. Mom loves being able to slip them into an album to 'show off' when her friends stop by! Nice quality.
Lovely!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this album for my Mother-in-law and it's beautiful!! looks like it will hold up against the 6 grandchildren under 5! Love the fun font!
GREAT QUALITY
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is very nice! I was pleasantly suprised! Very thick nice wood, engraved deeply. Heavy and sturdy. Great product!
great gift for grandparents day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
Great product, wish I could add more pages
So cute!
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father from the kids. We added all six grandkids names & put some pictures in it to give to him on Christmas. He loved it and so did everyone else.
Wood cover is nice, but photo sleeves are very poor quality
By joan K. (Apex, NC) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied when received photo book. However, after putting photos in, and reopening book a day later, there is a film over the photos. It appears that the black backing has oils or something that got onto to the clear cover. ( The pattern from the black backing is imprinted all over the pictures.) Those oils on the clear cover got all over the pictures. The photos are all ruined and smeary looking with an oily residue. I'm going to attempt to find new photo sleeves and order new pictures. The wooden cover/personalization is very nice. If I can't find new photo sleeves, I'll need to return.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved