Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Special Step-Dad Personalized Frame customer reviews

You Are Like A Dad Personalized Step Father Picture Frame - 5421
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully Crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - September 27, 2011
Ordered this for my step-dad as a gift for my wedding. I think it is beautiful. Real wood, the engraving is gorgeous. Wish this would have allowed an extra line for the date though. Would suggest to a friend.
Fast and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 27, 2011
I ordered this item a little late to get by Father's Day and knowing this was my own fault I accepted that it would not arrive until after. However, the item shipped out much sooner then expected and arrived a day before Father's Day and the work is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making my special Father's Day gift even more special!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
This is perfect for my stepdad as a wedding present for parents.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 31, 2011
This frame looks exactly like what you would expect. No room for disapointment! And the shipping was a decent time frame as well.
Love It
By Jenelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Father absolutely loved it, he was gushing over how nice it was.
Awesome
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find something for a Step-Dad if your not too close with him and do not call him Dad. This frame is really nice and gave me a chance to say something. Great product.
Perfect gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frames, you can make them so personable and at a good price! I got my husband one for our anniversary and put one of our honeymoon pictures in it and he loved it. Now for Father's Day he will get one from my daughter with a picture of the 2 of them. People always ask where did you get that from...everyone always makes comments on them.
Father of the Groom Gift Idea
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this to my future Father-In-Law as a gift for our wedding, the quality and beauty far surpassed my expectations! I would recommend this to anyone.
Great gift, nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - November 21, 2012
The picture frame is nice and I love the personalization on it. I know my step-dad will love it, I can't wait to give it to him on Christmas.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved