Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
~Janet - AZ

Master Of The Grill Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Master of the Grill Personalized Apron & Potholder Set - 5428
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift to go with grilling utensils and rubs.
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the 3 things I ordered for a friend for his birthday. The speedy delivery was also a big plus since I was wondering if it would arrive on time.
Great product!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, came personalized very quickly, and looked exactly as shown and as expected.
My Boyfriend Loved It!
By Miriam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All around awesome apron!
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe I found a Grilling Apron to fit my fiance', it has the adjustable neck and with it's front pockets, it's great. I guess we will have a lot more grilling this summer.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 1, 2011
I ordered it for my step-dad and he loved it!!! I haven't personally seen it but I took his word that it was a great gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 23, 2011
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! Also bought the matching pot holder - really nice gift:)
Great gift for boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 5, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas, and he loved it! The printing quality and quality of the apron are great. It was exactly as it appears on the product photo. I'm happy with my purchase.
NIce quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 30, 2012
Great gift. I am very please with this product. Would recommend to anyone who loves to grill.
Liked being able to personalize and the quality was good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 26, 2012
I liked the product and it was fun to personalize it. I received the order UPS in a matter of a few days from ordering!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - June 22, 2011
Great gift for a culinary grad!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE WOODLANDS, TX) - June 18, 2011
I loved it, good quality.
Apron
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch silk screening, great apron.
Father's day
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great idea for the grillin' dad!
Loved the apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - June 20, 2011
Love, love, love the apron...it was a big hit with the recipient. Quality was excellent, while very cute.
Big Hit on Father's Day!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 20, 2011
I wanted to get a friend of mine something special for Father's Day that would stand out. He mentioned he was having this "special" grill built to barbeque on and how excited he was about this new grill. I went online and found this site and was thrilled at getting him a personalized apron/potholder set. I was disappointed that they did not have the oven mitt to go along with the apron as I would have gotten the whole set. The shipping was fast and the engraving was beautiful. He was so thrilled!!!! Thank you!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved