Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
~Ronald - MD

Master Of The Grill Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Master of the Grill Personalized Apron & Potholder Set - 5428
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Father's day
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great idea for the grillin' dad!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE WOODLANDS, TX) - June 18, 2011
I loved it, good quality.
Perfect
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Got it for my Dad for Father's Day, he's gonna love it.
Apron
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch silk screening, great apron.
HE LOVED IT!!!!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittemore, IA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved it!!!
Awesome fast!
By jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR BEING SO QUICK AROUND THE HOLIDAYS! IT SURE DID BRING A SMILE TO THE GIFT GETTER!
very pleased!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing really stands out and announces the BBQ master!!! Brought smiles all around!
Thanks
By Arkadiusz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is so nice,very fast delivery.
My Boyfriend Loved It!
By Miriam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All around awesome apron!
Masterful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe I found a Grilling Apron to fit my fiance', it has the adjustable neck and with it's front pockets, it's great. I guess we will have a lot more grilling this summer.
Great product!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, came personalized very quickly, and looked exactly as shown and as expected.
Great gift for your partner or spouse!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my husband for Valentines Day. He loves it! My husband is 6' 2" and solid and the apron fits him perfect!
Great gift to go with grilling utensils and rubs.
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the 3 things I ordered for a friend for his birthday. The speedy delivery was also a big plus since I was wondering if it would arrive on time.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
great item for the grill chef
Bigger Letters Please
By Cassaundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron turned out great. I do wish, however, that the letters of the name were twice as big. Still, nice apron.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved