Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
~Robin - CA

Photo Sentiments For Him Petite Photo Plaques customer reviews

Personalized Folding Photo Message Plaques for Him - 5431
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Virgiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice. Brought it for my boyfriend for his birthday. They were great quality photos but didn't come out the best on the plaque but still looked nice. Would i have chosen this knowing how it would come out? No, I'd try something else they have on here.
I cryed when I saw it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarentum, PA) - November 27, 2012
I love this, I got my Cloe's photo on this. She passed away Nov 1, 2012.
Perfect!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I needed! Perfect size for my desk!
For my brother-from left to right, mom and dad, mom and brother, mom and sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 3, 2014
It was much smaller than I had hoped it would be. I probably should have bought the bigger plaque though. Quality was fair. Mom inspected it when it arrived and she loved it so I guess my brother will like it too.
Smaller than expected
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than expected for the money.
Perfect Keepsake!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completly satisfied with the photo plaque. It is exactly what I expected at a very good price. Being able to actually see the final product prior to ordering is such a big plus! I have definately marked this web store as one of my favorites!!!!
disappointed.
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my dad for Father's Day... only to be let down. First of all, it's tiny. didn't realize when I ordered it how small it was going to be. The picture on the left looked fine but the picture on the right is all stretched out and looks completely ridiculous. Clearance or not, this is definitely not worth the money and at this point I'm just hoping he will at least appreciate it. Definitely a disappointment.
Adorable Photo Plaque!
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with several of the other buyers that the photo plaque seems smaller than what one might expect, but I actually like that given that I ordered one that has four photos (FYI, the dimensions listed are correct). I also appreciate the line of personalization but am disappointed that the white ribbons of text do not line up across all photos (i.e. on some photos, the line of text is higher than on other photos). Also, the photos are a little grainy on the plaque, but given that they are smaller pictures, that doesn't bother me that much. Overall, I am happy with the product and love that it allows me to combine several photos into one plaque for personalization.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 21, 2011
The pictures did not come out as clear because they were old too, but still came out better then I anticipated. With that said, my dad loved it!! What a clever idea someone thought of for father's day. Thank You, very much.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - June 20, 2011
I got this for my dad. He has 4 grandchildren so each one of their photos was on there with their names. The only thing is I thought it would of been bigger. The size was a bit small but everyone still loved it. It's very original and that's the kind of gifts I love giving. Overall it made my dad very happy. It's just not a photo in a frame...it was on the wood of the frame with their names on it. It's not engraving more like inscribed on there but still very beautiful. I'd do it again!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
I usually am pleased with my purchases but this one was a bit disappointing.
Photo Plaque review
By veena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneola, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end product is great ! The photos were a little darker than what I saw in the preview online, but nothing to complain. Beautiful gift !
love it!
By kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (townsend, DE) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband with pictures of our daughter. The pictures were printed very clearly! The plaque is well constructed. I really liked that I could preview the final product before purchasing. Would order again!

Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chicago, IL) - August 24, 2013
This item was the best gift I have given to my boyfriend. The quality was beyond excellent and even thought it was a little small, it was the size I wanted. Personalization Mall also had amazing customer service. Since the pictures didn't come out perfect the first time, without any hassle they asked me for the pictures and redid the entire thing with the corrections I had noted out perfectly for free. I will definitely be using this website for future gifts knowing that they have such high quality products and great customer service!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - June 3, 2013
I wanted this to be bigger pictures and was worried they were too small, but they are fine. It is actually much nicer than I anticipated and I love it. He is deployed and we didn't know what to get him and this is perfect. I can not wait till he receives it to see what he thinks. I will definetly get more for Christmas gifts.
Wonderful gift
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son had the immense opportunity to play golf with 2 great legends. This was the perfect item to immortalize the event. I have ordered over 20 of these to give as gifts and everyone raves about them. They are a wonderful keepsake. I highly recommend not only this but all of personalization malls items. I have ordered baby gifts, wedding gifts, personalized blankets, etc and everyone is always so impressed and they want to know where I got the items from. This is my top shopping spot. The quality of all the items I have ordered is excellent!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 17, 2014
This was the perfect gift! Everyone keeps asking where did I get it from! Loved it!!!
Came out better than expected
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odem, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made for my son's God Parents from his baptism, came out soo great. What a wonderful gift idea! :)
Came out better than expected
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odem, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made for my son's God Parents from his baptism, came out soo great. What a wonderful gift idea! :)
AMAZING!!!!!!!!
By Miriam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a friend for her birthday. it's PERFECT. the pictures are amazing quality and the overall item is PERFECT!!!! i can't wait to give it to her but im sure she will LOVE it! its a glossy finish which makes it even better and it's a great price considering how AMAZING it is!!!!!
VERYYYYYYYY SATISFIED!!!
Captured memories
By STEPHANIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfriend of 4 months just to capture percious moments he has with his daughter and he absolutely loved it. Something nice, small, and sentimental that meant alot to him. Just the perfect everyday gift for a man.
Great
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - October 1, 2011
Just wonderful pictures work well done and will order this product again.
MORE THAN SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011
WOW I AM SO AMAZED.RIGHT ON TIME.MY HUSBAND LOVES IT(LET'S SAY THE WHOLE FAMILY)
THANK YOU.BIRTHDAYS,ANNIVERSARY ARE COMING UP...IT'S GOOD TO KNOW THAT I CAN TRUST YOU (STUFF)...SEE YOU SOON THEN
Great gift for Him
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a Father's Day gift for my son (with pics of his 3 kids) - I couldn't have been be more pleased with the quality. Perfect size for his desk at work and he loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved