Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments For Him Petite Photo Plaques customer reviews

Personalized Folding Photo Message Plaques for Him - 5431
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
disappointed.
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my dad for Father's Day... only to be let down. First of all, it's tiny. didn't realize when I ordered it how small it was going to be. The picture on the left looked fine but the picture on the right is all stretched out and looks completely ridiculous. Clearance or not, this is definitely not worth the money and at this point I'm just hoping he will at least appreciate it. Definitely a disappointment.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, MA) - December 31, 2014
I was so excited to give this as a Christmas gift and when i received It i couldn't believe how small it was I was very disappointed.
For my brother-from left to right, mom and dad, mom and brother, mom and sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 3, 2014
It was much smaller than I had hoped it would be. I probably should have bought the bigger plaque though. Quality was fair. Mom inspected it when it arrived and she loved it so I guess my brother will like it too.
Photo Plaque review
By veena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneola, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end product is great ! The photos were a little darker than what I saw in the preview online, but nothing to complain. Beautiful gift !
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
I usually am pleased with my purchases but this one was a bit disappointing.
Smaller than expected
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than expected for the money.
Came out better than expected
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odem, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made for my son's God Parents from his baptism, came out soo great. What a wonderful gift idea! :)
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - October 1, 2011
Just wonderful pictures work well done and will order this product again.
MORE THAN SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011
WOW I AM SO AMAZED.RIGHT ON TIME.MY HUSBAND LOVES IT(LET'S SAY THE WHOLE FAMILY)
THANK YOU.BIRTHDAYS,ANNIVERSARY ARE COMING UP...IT'S GOOD TO KNOW THAT I CAN TRUST YOU (STUFF)...SEE YOU SOON THEN
Came out better than expected
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odem, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made for my son's God Parents from his baptism, came out soo great. What a wonderful gift idea! :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North chicago, IL) - August 24, 2013
This item was the best gift I have given to my boyfriend. The quality was beyond excellent and even thought it was a little small, it was the size I wanted. Personalization Mall also had amazing customer service. Since the pictures didn't come out perfect the first time, without any hassle they asked me for the pictures and redid the entire thing with the corrections I had noted out perfectly for free. I will definitely be using this website for future gifts knowing that they have such high quality products and great customer service!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - June 3, 2013
I wanted this to be bigger pictures and was worried they were too small, but they are fine. It is actually much nicer than I anticipated and I love it. He is deployed and we didn't know what to get him and this is perfect. I can not wait till he receives it to see what he thinks. I will definetly get more for Christmas gifts.
Wonderful gift
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son had the immense opportunity to play golf with 2 great legends. This was the perfect item to immortalize the event. I have ordered over 20 of these to give as gifts and everyone raves about them. They are a wonderful keepsake. I highly recommend not only this but all of personalization malls items. I have ordered baby gifts, wedding gifts, personalized blankets, etc and everyone is always so impressed and they want to know where I got the items from. This is my top shopping spot. The quality of all the items I have ordered is excellent!
Captured memories
By STEPHANIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfriend of 4 months just to capture percious moments he has with his daughter and he absolutely loved it. Something nice, small, and sentimental that meant alot to him. Just the perfect everyday gift for a man.
Great
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!
love it!
By kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (townsend, DE) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband with pictures of our daughter. The pictures were printed very clearly! The plaque is well constructed. I really liked that I could preview the final product before purchasing. Would order again!

AMAZING!!!!!!!!
By Miriam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for a friend for her birthday. it's PERFECT. the pictures are amazing quality and the overall item is PERFECT!!!! i can't wait to give it to her but im sure she will LOVE it! its a glossy finish which makes it even better and it's a great price considering how AMAZING it is!!!!!
VERYYYYYYYY SATISFIED!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 17, 2014
This was the perfect gift! Everyone keeps asking where did I get it from! Loved it!!!
Great gift for Him
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a Father's Day gift for my son (with pics of his 3 kids) - I couldn't have been be more pleased with the quality. Perfect size for his desk at work and he loved it!
Awesome! So clear and such quality
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Conpany has never diapointed me! Buy with confidence and know that your item will be as described and shipped fast!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved