Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
    ~Arlene - PA

    A Special Step-Dad Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Step Father Keepsake Gift - 5432
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    This is not my first order! Repeat customer !
    By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several things from this company and each time I have been very satisfied with the product I ordered. The order has always been accurate and it arrives very quickly. I have recommended this site to many people and will continue to order from them. Awesome!
    a pround step dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - June 17, 2014
    He cried when he got this and opened it. he did not think my kids that are adults now really thought about him. Untill fathers day. he had major tears of joy. i love this web site i can most always find what i am looking for or wanting and if not then i can make my own. just like with this one i added a couple of words to make it more special.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 7, 2014
    I purchased this gift for my stepdad for father's day && he loved it ! A small token of apperciation goes a long way && this was the perfect gift ; He loved it !
    Love it!
    By Angel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter saw this for her step dad and just had to get it. Delivery was great. It says everything she wanted and looks great on the mantel. My husband is going to take it to work for his desk. Thank you.
    Sentimental Value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 24, 2013
    This is a bit pricey but you can't put a price on love! My stepdad loved his gift. It made him cry.
    Flawless and Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - December 30, 2012
    This Step Dad Keepsake is everything we hoped it would be. It is beautiful and the lettering is flawless and amazing. Cant say enough about this.
    Beautiful glass keepsake with Laser lettering
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Personalized keepsake for my step dad and I have to say I do not regret it. It came carefully packaged in a box with protective shield on top of the glass. The lettering were placed onto the glass through laser and it looked so beautiful. My dad is turning 60 this month so it is a gift that he will not forget being that it is such a delicate and elegant piece. Strongly recommend it!
    wonderful fathers gift
    By Sunny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Is absolutly beautiful
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my stepdad, who is usually pretty hard to buy for. I am really happy with the quality of the personalization! I know he will LOVE it!
    Great Gift
    By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my kids. My husband loved this gift. Just the right size. Looks just like the picture.
    Always satisfied
    By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, IL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered from Personalization Mall for years now, and I have always been very satified. They are very quick to ship and stays in contact with emails about your order. I will continue to shop here for years to come :)
    Beautiful!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product definitely exceeded my expectations. It came out beautiful and I loved that I could put my own words on it. My husband will love this gift from his two step children for his 60th birthday!!
    excelent quality
    By KURT E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARWICK, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice quality
    Father's Day Gift
    By Antoinette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Thought That The Keepsake Was Nice For The Most Part. I Just Think That It Could Have Been A Lot Bigger For $30. It Was Only 4x6 Inches Big. Had I Known That Before I Ordered, I Probably Would'nt Have Ordered It Or Would Have Ordered Something Bigger. But I THINK He'll Love It Regardless Of The Size, Just Because I Came From His PRECIOUS Daughter!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved