Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
~Karen S - MI

A Special Step-Dad© Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Step Father Keepsake Gift - 5432
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Angel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter saw this for her step dad and just had to get it. Delivery was great. It says everything she wanted and looks great on the mantel. My husband is going to take it to work for his desk. Thank you.
Sentimental Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 24, 2013
This is a bit pricey but you can't put a price on love! My stepdad loved his gift. It made him cry.
Flawless and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - December 30, 2012
This Step Dad Keepsake is everything we hoped it would be. It is beautiful and the lettering is flawless and amazing. Cant say enough about this.
wonderful fathers gift
By Sunny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is absolutly beautiful
Beautiful!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product definitely exceeded my expectations. It came out beautiful and I loved that I could put my own words on it. My husband will love this gift from his two step children for his 60th birthday!!
excelent quality
By KURT E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARWICK, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality
Father's Day Gift
By Antoinette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Thought That The Keepsake Was Nice For The Most Part. I Just Think That It Could Have Been A Lot Bigger For $30. It Was Only 4x6 Inches Big. Had I Known That Before I Ordered, I Probably Would'nt Have Ordered It Or Would Have Ordered Something Bigger. But I THINK He'll Love It Regardless Of The Size, Just Because I Came From His PRECIOUS Daughter!
Always satisfied
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, IL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall for years now, and I have always been very satified. They are very quick to ship and stays in contact with emails about your order. I will continue to shop here for years to come :)
Beautiful glass keepsake with Laser lettering
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Personalized keepsake for my step dad and I have to say I do not regret it. It came carefully packaged in a box with protective shield on top of the glass. The lettering were placed onto the glass through laser and it looked so beautiful. My dad is turning 60 this month so it is a gift that he will not forget being that it is such a delicate and elegant piece. Strongly recommend it!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my stepdad, who is usually pretty hard to buy for. I am really happy with the quality of the personalization! I know he will LOVE it!
Great Gift
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my kids. My husband loved this gift. Just the right size. Looks just like the picture.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved