Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

First Hero/First Love Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts for Dad - First Hero, First Love Keepsake - 5436
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - June 30, 2011
I didn't really think that my husband would enjoy the gift as much as he did. He has it at work on his desk and everyone loves it. He is very proud of it. He said I couldn't have picked anything more personal.
just beautiful
By Dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biloxi, MS) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and just beautiful, my husband loves it
Way beyond my expectations!!!
By Indira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something very special for Father's Day for my husband. Since he has 6 kids from a previous marriage, I wanted to give him something that I can personalize with all his kids (including our 2 kids). When I saw this preview at Personalization Mall, it was like they read my mind. The most amazing thing is that you can add up to 8 names and it was what I was looking for. When it arrived, I almost cried because it was the same as the preview I ordered. Thank your Personalization Mall for having such a huge variety of thing we can put our names to and not having to settle for the same thing every year...You have exceeded my expectations...I wish I could rate this item as 10!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - June 5, 2011
This item came out beautifully. I am very happy with it. I was a little thrown off at first because I thought it was going to be glass but it still looks great and I'm excited to give it to my Dad!
Father's Day Gift
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived ahead of expected delivery date. Excellent quality;looked even better in person.
Fathers Day-Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - June 21, 2014
Love it! It is a keepsake. My husband loved it! I was truly impressed with the quality. Perfect Father's Day gift!!!
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 28, 2013
The preset options were very helpful. It came out just how I wanted it. Completely satisfied!
Mr. Cartagena
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came as i expectated. Clean, clear and the right size. This items actually were priceless for the ocassion. The items were at the house the same day were promise. THank you so much. I will keep shopping with you and i will tell everybody i know. There was over 75 families and friends at event.
Wonderful Father's Day Gift
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved keepsake was everything I expected and more. I was very satisfied and the shipping was prompt too. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Father of 8
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a Father's day gift for my fiance, together we have 8 kids ...I was able to add all their names. He loved it!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 8, 2013
Very nice and different to have in a nice area of our. Home.
Dad loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 19, 2012
This was a perfect gift from his two young daughters. Thank you for the idea and the fast shipping.

-A
PERFECT
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a Special Gift for our Son in Law's FIRST Father's Day..and it was a perfect gift. He is the Father of our 8 month old set of Twins ( Boy & Girl,) so the verse made it even more Special. And with the extra slots I added the date in the background !
MY FAVORITE GIFT IVE EVER GIVEN
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for a christmas gift and i adore it! it is perfect. He loved it aswell. I couldnt stop looking at it when it came in as i knew he would adore it as much as i did.. and sure enough!
cant wait to order more gifts from this website.
Better than I expected!
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice. I showed everyone at work and they had a fit over it. Can't wait for my husband to open this gift. I am sure he will display it proudly at his office. Received it a timely manner as well. Will order again from this company.
Beautiful and elegant
By Payge V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlerock, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item is meant for a man, the style is still beautiful and elegant. A gift deserving of giving and worthy of the 5 stars. The product fits with any decor and shows true pride of the owner. I would reccommend this product and PersonalizationMall.com to any person who was looking for this type of item. It arrived as promised and on time.
So perfect
By Margaret R. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son raised his three sons himself and he truly is their hero. This was the perfect gift for him as this past fathers' day was right after the youngest turned 18.
Wonderful gift!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this a couple weeks ago for my father as a Christmas gift. Everyone who has seen it loves it as much as I do! Its such a thoughtful and unique gift! I put all the children and grandchildren's names in order. I know he is going to love it!
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my Dads 80th birthday. It arrived quickly and I was pleasantly surprised. It is a nice weight and size, perfect for a desk or bookcase.
Classic
By Elissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I went ahead and ordered this Father's Day gift for my husband. The "first hero/first love" quote is perfect and then with our 4 children's names in the background, it will be a stunning piece for my husband to have on his desk at work. Very pleased with the heavy, top quality material used in this item. Highly recommend to the hard-to-buy fathers out there.
fabulous
By chrissy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite website to shop. I have loved every purchase. Thanks for making personalization so easy.

Very Very Satisfied customer,

Chrissy
Just Beautiful!!
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who will be celebrating his first Father's Day...it is just beautiful....I am sure he will love it...the quality is wonderful and the engraving is just perfect....this is the first time I have ordered anything like this and it won't be the last.....
Thank You!!!!
Beautiful and of high quality
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this yesterday. The craftmanship of this item is outstanding. I love it!!!! My father is going to love his gift. I found it so unique how all our names continue across the whole plaque. We put our nicknames that he called us when we were little.
Gift for my Nephew
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most heartwarming gift I ever gave to someone.
We had a new baby come to the family and she had such a
beautiful unusual name I wanted something different and I
found it. My nephew who is the new dad loved it just as much as my new niece. It was after all his first fathers
day and I hope this made it memeorable for him - just lovely. It will make any name look great!
Great Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 18, 2012
I bought this for my husband for fathers day. He really enjoyed the gift. The etching was clean and the keepsake has weight to it. It is a nice gift to give.
looks like it cost 2 bucks
By Frank J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The sentiment is beautiful, personalization looks great but it's so light and cheap looking.I should have read the fine print, online it looked like glass. My kid's response "Oh that sucks, it looks like it's worth 2 bucks are you still gonna give it as a gift?" Thankfully the sentiment will carry what otherwise looks like a dollar store special.
SON'S HERO/DAUGHTER'S LOVE
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a LITTLE SMALLER THAN EXPECTED. BUT ALL IN ALL A GREAT GIFT.
Excellent
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words looked like they were a little smudged but what it meant to my dad was worth it, its the perfect gift to your parents
Nice Father's Day gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality item. Received sooner than promised. Would definitely purchase from company again.
Awesome!
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband from our two kids. he loved it and displays it proud!!
beautiful and unique keepsake
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a Father's Day gift for my husband. I was extremely pleased in the quality of the results. The preview on the website is always right on but it was even nicer in person. Thank you Personalization Mall, you exceeded my expectations again.
Birthday Present
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake for my father and listed all of the names of my siblings. My father LOVED and I mean LOVED this gift. Not to mention my siblings were upset that I had the best gift for him too. This is a must for all fathers.
Great item!
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like glass and the personalization looks terrific. This item has been kept outside for the past several months and still looks brand-new.
Dad will feel extremely special
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. A really special gift for that special Dad. He will feel extremely special!
Excellent Quality
By Isabel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the First Hero/First Love Engraved keepsake, as a Christmas gift for my husband from my children. I am very satisfy with the quality of the item and the excellent quality of the engraving. It is symbolic beautiful!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 23, 2011
This was a gift for my buddies dad...when I saw it it was way better than I expected (: it well look exactly as the preview but better when you actually see it.
Very Pleased
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far my favorite gift im giving this season. I hope my dad loves it as much as I do!!
WONDERFUL!
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a similar gift for Mom on Mother's Day with all the kids/grandkids names and she was so thrilled! She thanked me numerous times, and each time with tears!! Felt it only fair to get something similar for Dad on Father's Day. He was also thrilled - without the tears, but proudly showed it off to all. QUALITY of BOTH gifts was exceptional, and the shipping time was very speedy! I will definitely shop this site many times in the future.
Great Product..
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a personal item....I have given it three times to different people...and they LOVE IT!!!!

This is the second time using your company...I will be coming back...everything I get is wonderful
Perfect Daddy Gift
By Summer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, High Quality Packaging and Product!! Would highly recommend for a gift for Dad.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved