Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Small comings
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disappointed at the sight of this product, it fits in the palm of my hand. It's a gift for my supervisor and I'm embarrass to give it to him. It has scratches on the back from being engraved. I'm sorry to say but I won't be ordering from this company again
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 21, 2014
Bought this for my boss and she loved it! Thank you so much!
I got this keepsake for my instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 31, 2014
This beautiful keepsake was a gift for my instructor. I wanted to get him something nice, he's a wonderful teacher. I love the gift,but it was much smaller than I was expecting, he loved it though I guess that's all that matter.
Best deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, RI) - October 6, 2014
I hunted for awhile for an affordable way to have a favorite saying engraved into a glass-like paperweight for my desk and this was it. The item arrived very quickly, nicely executed and nicely wrapped.
Good, although not exactly what I expected.
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased w/the laser engraving, although the glass was a little smaller than what I expected. Over all the gift was very nice and I will still order from personalizationmall.com
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 22, 2014
The gift was what I expected the only thing that I was not happy with was the time it took to deliver it. I was promised a 5-7 delivery date and it went beyond that :(
christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, PA) - December 31, 2013
ordered and sent quickly, smaller than I thought but my boyfriend loved it thank you
Inspiring Quotes personalizes Keepsake
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed thought it was bigger than what was stated would have been nice if larger.
Okay
By Nori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made I just wish it was glass instead of latex.
Product features you liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2013
The keepsake was in excellent condition upon arrival and th product was exactly as pictured, the engraving was set perfect and the quality was exceptional for the reasonable price.
Wonderfule keepsake
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight was beautiful, it was given as a gift for a colleague's recent promotion. He absolutely loved it! The item came packaged in a nice black box ready to give,the item didn't have one fingerprint on it! I didn't even need to re-wrap. It arrived on time and the engraving was beautiful.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 3, 2013
I ordered this item as a Trophy for our Ugly Sweater Contest. Great hit. It is really cute and makes a nice desk top or book shelf piece. Packaged very well and looks better than I expected. Fast delivery, ahead of schedule.
A Classy Gift!
By cecelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a Classy and Special gift!
I have given these to work and personal friends and they have been wowwed!
This was so easy to do over the internet!
The wrapping and the box made for a grrrreat presentation!
Paperweight
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe product was really nice and of great quality. The only downfall is that it seems much larger on the computer than it really is.
Just as I hoped it would be
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at a couple of sites and the engraving charges were crazy. I found Personalizationmall.com and ordered this keepsake. Not only was it reasonably priced,it turned out just lovely. Exactly as I had hoped. I will use this company again. Was impressed by the quality.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurlock, MD) - March 25, 2012
I bought this for my son's birthday and had one of his own expressions engraved on it along with his name. He is going to love it! Looks very elegant and I'm sure he will put it on his desk at work. Delivery was fast and the quality is very nice.
Great gift
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Coll, SC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a Christmas present for my father in law. It's very nice and would look good on anyone's desk!
Very pleased
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as an anniversary gift for our Boss owning the Company. I had looked at quite a few sites before picking this one and I'm very glad we choose here. The product was exactly as explained and it was a very nice quality. There were no mistakes and the lettering was very nice. It was actually sent out on the day I ordered it and I received it the next day in the mail. Outstanding service all around. Would recommend it to anyone.
Perfect!
By Leigh Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Neck, DE) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for something better...after seeing it I couldn't believe the price. This is going to be my "gift" of choice when I have to buy something special. As always, loved it.
A Perfect Item to Say "Thank You"
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something to honor members of my Board of Directors, each of whom gives time and service to our organization (which is merging with another entity, thus disbanding our Board). Being a small agency cost was a factor and yet I didn't want to give just a certificate or a plaque that gets lost in the grand scheme of things.

This Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake provided the perfect gift to our Board members, while honoring their service. I know that each will be reminded of us every time they see the keepsake and I'm very happy to have found something that made for a unique remembrance!
Very nice Gift
By Mary A. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my young teen daughter & developed my own poem for it. I was very pleased with the gift! It's smaller than I thought, but is very nice for a desk or shelf. It can also be a paper weight. My daughter really liked it. I plan on ordering this again, this time for a colleague of mine. I really like the fact that you can create your own message/poem and have it personalized with their name.
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - January 8, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my boss. I thought it would be much bigger (in size) but overall it's a beautiful piece. Engraving is flawless!
Perfect Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my step-daughters for Christmas and personalized it with the write-your-own inspirational quotes that best suit each girls' current struggle as they transition from girls to young women. They came out beautifully and were received in plenty of time to ship them to England. I'm already composing one for my best friend's daughter's graduation.
customer testimonial
By BARBARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERTH AMBOY, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've used & purchased special occasion item that was truly fabolous! Everyone just raved of the quality engraving, product & the price when asked.
Delivery was right on times as stated. Bookmark this site for anyone that is a hard to get person or who has everything.Thank you again.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - May 26, 2011
I ordered this item for a gift for a friend. It was a reasonable price and very professional looking. Would highly recommend
Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 16, 2011
I was very impressed with the fast turn around time from date of purchased to receipt of product.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - January 19, 2011
Beautiful paper holder. I used this as plaques for my employees and they all loved it. The quality is perfect.
So glad I bought this!
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a saying my son said many, many times in his teenage years--but has even greater significance now that he is a young professional just out of college. It was so cool to see it engraved and his name attributed to it. Fun inside joke of sorts, but inspirational for us to revisit the simpler times and know he was right after all.
It looks fantastic and the price can't be beat!
Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing!! I LOVE IT. Though I didn't put a quote on it it still was a great bargain. I used it as an award and put my own text on it. Other items like it would have cost me $50+ on a different website. I definitely will be buying more items of this website
Great quality and quick delivery
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this item. It was just as ordered and received fairly quickly.
Great Service!
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the fastest processing time I have ever seen for a personalized item! I was so impressed with not only the speed, but also the level of customer service. The product shipped remarkably fast & was exactly as described when it arrived. I love the fact that you get to preview your items before purchasing, too. Love this site!
Perfect!!!
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend of two years, I loved the fact that I could create my own personalized message. The finished product was absolutely beautiful and the shipping was speedy! You can't lose with this gift!!
Promotion Present
By Magda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake
Awesome
By Anne-Rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...and special.
This was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 26, 2015
It is nice but I was a little disappointed it wasn't as large as it appeared.
Smaller than expected
By Stefani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A thoughtful gift, but smaller than expected. It is the size of my hand, and I anticipated a more substantial desk display.
Smaller than expected
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, KY) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size of this. Very small.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - March 22, 2011
Even though these keepsakes were much smaller than we expected, we really liked them when we purchased them for staff last year. We have ordered them again this year because the employees really liked them and I see them displayed in many offices of the recipients. Being able to customize it added a personal touch and made it a very nice gift.
weight
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT SHOWS CLASS
AS WELL AS A ITEM OF GOOD TASTE.I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING
PURCHASED FROM ''PERSONALIZATION''.
Nice
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoma, TN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift, was smaller than I invisioned.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved