Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personal Glass Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
I love it! I have used this site many times and it alwyas impresses me with the quality.
to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - October 17, 2012
to small
Smaller than expected
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, KY) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size of this. Very small.
This was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 26, 2015
It is nice but I was a little disappointed it wasn't as large as it appeared.
Smaller than expected
By Stefani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A thoughtful gift, but smaller than expected. It is the size of my hand, and I anticipated a more substantial desk display.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - March 22, 2011
Even though these keepsakes were much smaller than we expected, we really liked them when we purchased them for staff last year. We have ordered them again this year because the employees really liked them and I see them displayed in many offices of the recipients. Being able to customize it added a personal touch and made it a very nice gift.
weight
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT SHOWS CLASS
AS WELL AS A ITEM OF GOOD TASTE.I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING
PURCHASED FROM ''PERSONALIZATION''.
Nice
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoma, TN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift, was smaller than I invisioned.
Very satisfied, but small
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of this item. I purchased it for a co-worker's promotion. I think I would have been even more satisfied if it were a bit larger.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 18, 2016
My boss loved it and I really like how we can include our own quote. It's very personal and unique. Anyone would love it.
Smaller than I expected
By Rose Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but small and a little hard to read. I bought it for my daughter who is a real estate agent, to have on her desk, so other people could see it too, but it will be a little hard, seeing it's so small.
Awesome
By Anne-Rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...and special.
Superb quality and very timely deliverey
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived 24 hours prior to quoted arrival date. Thank you!
Product features
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this was great--as expected. The size was smaller than I anticipated.
Too small
By Ta-Neter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soooo tiny. Nothing like the picture displays. The writing is all okay but it's way too small. I purchased this for my family secret santa. Was so disappointed with the size.
desk keepsake
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I expected and the print is not very bold.
Personalized paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2014
Product arrived timely. Beautiful item, great quality. Smaller than I had expected, but still wonderful! Bought as Christmas gifts and recipients loved them.
smaller than expected
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the dimensions were posted, but this item is really small "in person." I expected it to be similar in size to ones I had ordered from another company, and I should have checked the dimensions carefully before ordering.
Nice Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased five of these to recognize committee work. I do wish they had been just a bit bigger so it would be easier to read the inscription. Otherwise, they are just what I wanted.
got this for my daughter
By deb H. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it! So beautiful.
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought this plaque and had it engraved with a saying and my boss' name. She loved it! The text was easy to read even though the item was a bit smaller than expected. More of a paperweight rather than a plaque. Still a great gift.
Great Office Gift
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these was so much better than expected. They come wrapped in tissue paper with gift boxes and ribbon.

Thank you!
Such a novel gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 11, 2014
I used my own quotes and this looks so super - great quality and a lasting keepsake...I did several of these for Xmas gifts and I know the recipients will love them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - January 12, 2015
I got this for my husband for his 1 year sobriety and he loved it.
Beautiful Keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovely, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is such a beautiful little keepsake~ Your own special words makes it so unique and personal., it's about the size of an index card, but with your own verse or saying can pack a powerful punch! simply beautiful!!
Personalized paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 23, 2014
Great product, quality material and was delivered quickly. Looked exactly like it does on the web. Thanks Personalization Mall for coming though for me once again !
Words can't describe...
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my friend a gift to make sure he'll never forget me and boy did I make a great choice. Not only will he thinks of me, he came keep this gift for years. It will look great on his new desk or even at his home. I choice a very personal Bible verse and it came out great. Best gift ever!!!!
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
The item looks exactly like the image that we viewed before we ordered it. It will make a beautiful thank you gift for a teacher. We really like that we were able to create our own message.
Perfect Gift for a Colleague
By Ellah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift to give a colleague who is moving on to a new job.
Beautiful
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out lovely..perfect gift for someone special :)
Engraved quote paperweight
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a thank you gift for a college professor. Couldn't be happier with the result! Quality of the item is fantastic, engraving is fabulous, price paid for item was stupendous, and shipping time was great! Will be ordering more products in the future! Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 14, 2014
I bought this as a "welcome gift" for our new Pastor and he absolutely loved it. It is just beautiful. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift.
Great gift
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected, but I didn't check the measurements. It is still really nice & the quality was outstanding
Great deal!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but turned out beautifully! Stunning presentation. This was used as a thank you gift for a Cub Scout volunteer. Would definitely order again!
Loved it
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our Executives as a token of our appreciation of their leadership. They loved them. The print was a little small, but they looked great. I would buy again!
Great
By Ilena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a timely manner
Excellent
By Carlie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out perfect! I couldn't have asked for anything better! It made my dad cry! Also came in enough time!
Just like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba city, CA) - June 14, 2016
This is really cute only negative is my fault. I guess I didn't read the dimensions, it's pretty small but all lettering clear.
Lovely little gift
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a thank you gift for a past supervisor and she loved it! I also loved it for how lovely yet simple and small it was...something someone can place on their desk in their office or at home if they wish. I was shocked at how small it was at first (it fits comfortably in the cupped palms of both your hands) so if you are looking for something bigger and more extravegant shop around. This is a perfect little thank you gift.
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful ... purchased for a friend that won an award; it came perfectly engraved and she was very touched ... I would recommend this item as well as purchase it again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved