Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - January 19, 2011
Beautiful paper holder. I used this as plaques for my employees and they all loved it. The quality is perfect.
A Perfect Item to Say "Thank You"
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something to honor members of my Board of Directors, each of whom gives time and service to our organization (which is merging with another entity, thus disbanding our Board). Being a small agency cost was a factor and yet I didn't want to give just a certificate or a plaque that gets lost in the grand scheme of things.

This Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake provided the perfect gift to our Board members, while honoring their service. I know that each will be reminded of us every time they see the keepsake and I'm very happy to have found something that made for a unique remembrance!
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - January 8, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my boss. I thought it would be much bigger (in size) but overall it's a beautiful piece. Engraving is flawless!
Great quality and quick delivery
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this item. It was just as ordered and received fairly quickly.
Perfect Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my step-daughters for Christmas and personalized it with the write-your-own inspirational quotes that best suit each girls' current struggle as they transition from girls to young women. They came out beautifully and were received in plenty of time to ship them to England. I'm already composing one for my best friend's daughter's graduation.
This was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 26, 2015
It is nice but I was a little disappointed it wasn't as large as it appeared.
Smaller than expected
By Stefani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A thoughtful gift, but smaller than expected. It is the size of my hand, and I anticipated a more substantial desk display.
Smaller than expected
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, KY) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size of this. Very small.
Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the item I thought wow this is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it was a nice a gift.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - March 22, 2011
Even though these keepsakes were much smaller than we expected, we really liked them when we purchased them for staff last year. We have ordered them again this year because the employees really liked them and I see them displayed in many offices of the recipients. Being able to customize it added a personal touch and made it a very nice gift.
weight
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT SHOWS CLASS
AS WELL AS A ITEM OF GOOD TASTE.I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING
PURCHASED FROM ''PERSONALIZATION''.
Nice
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoma, TN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift, was smaller than I invisioned.
Too small
By Ta-Neter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soooo tiny. Nothing like the picture displays. The writing is all okay but it's way too small. I purchased this for my family secret santa. Was so disappointed with the size.
Too tiny.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 28, 2014
Picture was deceiving but ultimately my fault for ordering in a hurry and not reading specs. It is too small to commemorate anything without being a bit embarrassed for the recipient. I luv personalization mall and this is the first thing I've ordered and not been happy about. Learn from my experience.
Tiny
By Nakeia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights , MD) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not the size that I expected. It was really small and the writing seem even smaller. I purchased this as a gift, but decided not to give it away.
Dissapointed
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't read the fine print. I expected this to be much larger. It was printed correctly, and quality was good, But it was very small. I was disapointed, and had to subsequently purchase another gift to present along with it.
desk keepsake
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I expected and the print is not very bold.
Smaller than I expected
By Rose Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but small and a little hard to read. I bought it for my daughter who is a real estate agent, to have on her desk, so other people could see it too, but it will be a little hard, seeing it's so small.
smaller than expected
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the dimensions were posted, but this item is really small "in person." I expected it to be similar in size to ones I had ordered from another company, and I should have checked the dimensions carefully before ordering.
inspirational plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - August 31, 2011
We were very happy with the quality of the plaque. The personalization was perfectly done.
Very satisfied, but small
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of this item. I purchased it for a co-worker's promotion. I think I would have been even more satisfied if it were a bit larger.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 18, 2016
My boss loved it and I really like how we can include our own quote. It's very personal and unique. Anyone would love it.
Nice Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased five of these to recognize committee work. I do wish they had been just a bit bigger so it would be easier to read the inscription. Otherwise, they are just what I wanted.
Product features
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this was great--as expected. The size was smaller than I anticipated.
Superb quality and very timely deliverey
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived 24 hours prior to quoted arrival date. Thank you!
Great product
By Nicolette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product but be sure to check the sizes of plaques - this was much smaller than anticipated. Engraving was perfect!
Great Gift
By Ebony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but it is very elegant and well made. The packaging was just as beautiful. I was very pleased.
to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - October 17, 2012
to small
Small but...
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute & turns out just like the picture
Perfect for the boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 18, 2011
In trying to get something different, this more than met our qualifications for a Christmas gift for our boss. Quality, for the price, is very good.

Personal Glass Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
I love it! I have used this site many times and it alwyas impresses me with the quality.
got this for my daughter
By deb H. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it! So beautiful.
Personalized paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2014
Product arrived timely. Beautiful item, great quality. Smaller than I had expected, but still wonderful! Bought as Christmas gifts and recipients loved them.
Well received gift
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonton, AL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this keepsake for our boss for National Boss's Day. He was very moved, we had a quote from John C. Maxwell in the main body and his name below. The item was heavy and well made, but the actual size was smaller that I imagened. If you are buying this double check the dimentions, so you know what you are getting.
The price was very fair.
Quality paperweight gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - September 4, 2011
This is a very nice quality paperweight. Using a pre-written inscription or inserting one of your own makes it a personal gift for any number of ocassions. Each time the recipient looks at it on their desk, memories will ensure they are thought of and loved.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 14, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality and how quick we received the shipment. Thank you!!
beautiful product, great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 13, 2015
beautiful product, great value!
Great deal!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but turned out beautifully! Stunning presentation. This was used as a thank you gift for a Cub Scout volunteer. Would definitely order again!
Amazing
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently got a promotion at work and I wanted to get him something special for his new office. When I received this in the mail it was better than what I expected. Words cant describe how much we both loved this. I wish it was glass but by looking at it you can't tell it's not. The price was perfect too. The engraving I was worried about but it turned out amazing. Anybody having doubts about this product don't you have to buy this you won't regret it.
church paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 4, 2015
Everyone was pleased with the quality of the paperweight and will definitely use it as a keepsake for the 16 years the church has been in existence.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved