Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Promotion Present
By Magda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake
So glad I bought this!
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a saying my son said many, many times in his teenage years--but has even greater significance now that he is a young professional just out of college. It was so cool to see it engraved and his name attributed to it. Fun inside joke of sorts, but inspirational for us to revisit the simpler times and know he was right after all.
It looks fantastic and the price can't be beat!
Superb quality and very timely deliverey
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived 24 hours prior to quoted arrival date. Thank you!
Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the item I thought wow this is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it was a nice a gift.
This was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 26, 2015
It is nice but I was a little disappointed it wasn't as large as it appeared.
Smaller than expected
By Stefani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A thoughtful gift, but smaller than expected. It is the size of my hand, and I anticipated a more substantial desk display.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - March 22, 2011
Even though these keepsakes were much smaller than we expected, we really liked them when we purchased them for staff last year. We have ordered them again this year because the employees really liked them and I see them displayed in many offices of the recipients. Being able to customize it added a personal touch and made it a very nice gift.
weight
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT SHOWS CLASS
AS WELL AS A ITEM OF GOOD TASTE.I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING
PURCHASED FROM ''PERSONALIZATION''.
Nice
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoma, TN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift, was smaller than I invisioned.
Smaller than expected
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, KY) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size of this. Very small.
Too small
By Ta-Neter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soooo tiny. Nothing like the picture displays. The writing is all okay but it's way too small. I purchased this for my family secret santa. Was so disappointed with the size.
Too tiny.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 28, 2014
Picture was deceiving but ultimately my fault for ordering in a hurry and not reading specs. It is too small to commemorate anything without being a bit embarrassed for the recipient. I luv personalization mall and this is the first thing I've ordered and not been happy about. Learn from my experience.
Tiny
By Nakeia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights , MD) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was not the size that I expected. It was really small and the writing seem even smaller. I purchased this as a gift, but decided not to give it away.
desk keepsake
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I expected and the print is not very bold.
Smaller than I expected
By Rose Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but small and a little hard to read. I bought it for my daughter who is a real estate agent, to have on her desk, so other people could see it too, but it will be a little hard, seeing it's so small.
smaller than expected
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the dimensions were posted, but this item is really small "in person." I expected it to be similar in size to ones I had ordered from another company, and I should have checked the dimensions carefully before ordering.
inspirational plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - August 31, 2011
We were very happy with the quality of the plaque. The personalization was perfectly done.
Very satisfied, but small
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of this item. I purchased it for a co-worker's promotion. I think I would have been even more satisfied if it were a bit larger.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 18, 2016
My boss loved it and I really like how we can include our own quote. It's very personal and unique. Anyone would love it.
Nice Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased five of these to recognize committee work. I do wish they had been just a bit bigger so it would be easier to read the inscription. Otherwise, they are just what I wanted.
Great product
By Nicolette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product but be sure to check the sizes of plaques - this was much smaller than anticipated. Engraving was perfect!
Great Gift
By Ebony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but it is very elegant and well made. The packaging was just as beautiful. I was very pleased.
Product features
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this was great--as expected. The size was smaller than I anticipated.
got this for my daughter
By deb H. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it! So beautiful.
to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - October 17, 2012
to small
Small but...
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute & turns out just like the picture
Perfect for the boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 18, 2011
In trying to get something different, this more than met our qualifications for a Christmas gift for our boss. Quality, for the price, is very good.

Personalized paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2014
Product arrived timely. Beautiful item, great quality. Smaller than I had expected, but still wonderful! Bought as Christmas gifts and recipients loved them.
Well received gift
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonton, AL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this keepsake for our boss for National Boss's Day. He was very moved, we had a quote from John C. Maxwell in the main body and his name below. The item was heavy and well made, but the actual size was smaller that I imagened. If you are buying this double check the dimentions, so you know what you are getting.
The price was very fair.
Personal Glass Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
I love it! I have used this site many times and it alwyas impresses me with the quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - January 12, 2015
I got this for my husband for his 1 year sobriety and he loved it.
Beautiful Keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovely, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is such a beautiful little keepsake~ Your own special words makes it so unique and personal., it's about the size of an index card, but with your own verse or saying can pack a powerful punch! simply beautiful!!
Personalized paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 23, 2014
Great product, quality material and was delivered quickly. Looked exactly like it does on the web. Thanks Personalization Mall for coming though for me once again !
Great deal!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but turned out beautifully! Stunning presentation. This was used as a thank you gift for a Cub Scout volunteer. Would definitely order again!
Amazing
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently got a promotion at work and I wanted to get him something special for his new office. When I received this in the mail it was better than what I expected. Words cant describe how much we both loved this. I wish it was glass but by looking at it you can't tell it's not. The price was perfect too. The engraving I was worried about but it turned out amazing. Anybody having doubts about this product don't you have to buy this you won't regret it.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 14, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality and how quick we received the shipment. Thank you!!
beautiful product, great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 13, 2015
beautiful product, great value!
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought this plaque and had it engraved with a saying and my boss' name. She loved it! The text was easy to read even though the item was a bit smaller than expected. More of a paperweight rather than a plaque. Still a great gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 14, 2014
I bought this as a "welcome gift" for our new Pastor and he absolutely loved it. It is just beautiful. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift.
Great gift
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected, but I didn't check the measurements. It is still really nice & the quality was outstanding
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved