Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Too small
By Ta-Neter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soooo tiny. Nothing like the picture displays. The writing is all okay but it's way too small. I purchased this for my family secret santa. Was so disappointed with the size.
Too tiny.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 28, 2014
Picture was deceiving but ultimately my fault for ordering in a hurry and not reading specs. It is too small to commemorate anything without being a bit embarrassed for the recipient. I luv personalization mall and this is the first thing I've ordered and not been happy about. Learn from my experience.
Smaller than expected
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, KY) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size of this. Very small.
desk keepsake
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I expected and the print is not very bold.
Smaller than I expected
By Rose Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but small and a little hard to read. I bought it for my daughter who is a real estate agent, to have on her desk, so other people could see it too, but it will be a little hard, seeing it's so small.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 18, 2016
My boss loved it and I really like how we can include our own quote. It's very personal and unique. Anyone would love it.
Nice Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased five of these to recognize committee work. I do wish they had been just a bit bigger so it would be easier to read the inscription. Otherwise, they are just what I wanted.
got this for my daughter
By deb H. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it! So beautiful.
Awesome
By Anne-Rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...and special.
Superb quality and very timely deliverey
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived 24 hours prior to quoted arrival date. Thank you!
Very satisfied, but small
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of this item. I purchased it for a co-worker's promotion. I think I would have been even more satisfied if it were a bit larger.
to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - October 17, 2012
to small
Small but...
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute & turns out just like the picture
Perfect for the boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 18, 2011
In trying to get something different, this more than met our qualifications for a Christmas gift for our boss. Quality, for the price, is very good.

Personalized paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2014
Product arrived timely. Beautiful item, great quality. Smaller than I had expected, but still wonderful! Bought as Christmas gifts and recipients loved them.
Well received gift
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonton, AL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this keepsake for our boss for National Boss's Day. He was very moved, we had a quote from John C. Maxwell in the main body and his name below. The item was heavy and well made, but the actual size was smaller that I imagened. If you are buying this double check the dimentions, so you know what you are getting.
The price was very fair.
Personal Glass Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
I love it! I have used this site many times and it alwyas impresses me with the quality.
Great Office Gift
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these was so much better than expected. They come wrapped in tissue paper with gift boxes and ribbon.

Thank you!
Such a novel gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 11, 2014
I used my own quotes and this looks so super - great quality and a lasting keepsake...I did several of these for Xmas gifts and I know the recipients will love them.
Words can't describe...
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my friend a gift to make sure he'll never forget me and boy did I make a great choice. Not only will he thinks of me, he came keep this gift for years. It will look great on his new desk or even at his home. I choice a very personal Bible verse and it came out great. Best gift ever!!!!
Beautiful Keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovely, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is such a beautiful little keepsake~ Your own special words makes it so unique and personal., it's about the size of an index card, but with your own verse or saying can pack a powerful punch! simply beautiful!!
Personalized paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 23, 2014
Great product, quality material and was delivered quickly. Looked exactly like it does on the web. Thanks Personalization Mall for coming though for me once again !
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought this plaque and had it engraved with a saying and my boss' name. She loved it! The text was easy to read even though the item was a bit smaller than expected. More of a paperweight rather than a plaque. Still a great gift.
Engraved quote paperweight
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a thank you gift for a college professor. Couldn't be happier with the result! Quality of the item is fantastic, engraving is fabulous, price paid for item was stupendous, and shipping time was great! Will be ordering more products in the future! Thank you!
Perfect Gift for a Colleague
By Ellah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift to give a colleague who is moving on to a new job.
Beautiful
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out lovely..perfect gift for someone special :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 10, 2014
This small desk plaque turned out really well and was much appreciated. Although it was smaller than expected, I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 14, 2014
I bought this as a "welcome gift" for our new Pastor and he absolutely loved it. It is just beautiful. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift.
Great gift
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected, but I didn't check the measurements. It is still really nice & the quality was outstanding
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
The item looks exactly like the image that we viewed before we ordered it. It will make a beautiful thank you gift for a teacher. We really like that we were able to create our own message.
Excellent
By Carlie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out perfect! I couldn't have asked for anything better! It made my dad cry! Also came in enough time!
Inspiring Quotes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, CT) - November 10, 2015
I purchased this for my bf. It is his favorite verse and he is a Pastor. He loved it as much as I did! :)
church paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 4, 2015
Everyone was pleased with the quality of the paperweight and will definitely use it as a keepsake for the 16 years the church has been in existence.
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful ... purchased for a friend that won an award; it came perfectly engraved and she was very touched ... I would recommend this item as well as purchase it again.
Loved it
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our Executives as a token of our appreciation of their leadership. They loved them. The print was a little small, but they looked great. I would buy again!
Great
By Ilena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a timely manner
He loved it
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted & was looking for.
beautiful product, great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 13, 2015
beautiful product, great value!
Great deal!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but turned out beautifully! Stunning presentation. This was used as a thank you gift for a Cub Scout volunteer. Would definitely order again!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - January 12, 2015
I got this for my husband for his 1 year sobriety and he loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved