Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Small but...
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute & turns out just like the picture
weight
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT SHOWS CLASS
AS WELL AS A ITEM OF GOOD TASTE.I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING
PURCHASED FROM ''PERSONALIZATION''.
Smaller than expected
By Stefani W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A thoughtful gift, but smaller than expected. It is the size of my hand, and I anticipated a more substantial desk display.
Smaller than expected
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, KY) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size of this. Very small.
desk keepsake
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I expected and the print is not very bold.
Nice
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoma, TN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift, was smaller than I invisioned.
Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Hope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received the item I thought wow this is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it was a nice a gift.
This was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 26, 2015
It is nice but I was a little disappointed it wasn't as large as it appeared.
Great Gift
By Ebony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but it is very elegant and well made. The packaging was just as beautiful. I was very pleased.
Product features
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this was great--as expected. The size was smaller than I anticipated.
Very satisfied, but small
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of this item. I purchased it for a co-worker's promotion. I think I would have been even more satisfied if it were a bit larger.
Awesome
By Anne-Rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...and special.
Superb quality and very timely deliverey
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived 24 hours prior to quoted arrival date. Thank you!
Great product
By Nicolette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product but be sure to check the sizes of plaques - this was much smaller than anticipated. Engraving was perfect!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 18, 2016
My boss loved it and I really like how we can include our own quote. It's very personal and unique. Anyone would love it.
Smaller than I expected
By Rose Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but small and a little hard to read. I bought it for my daughter who is a real estate agent, to have on her desk, so other people could see it too, but it will be a little hard, seeing it's so small.
Personalized paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2014
Product arrived timely. Beautiful item, great quality. Smaller than I had expected, but still wonderful! Bought as Christmas gifts and recipients loved them.
Well received gift
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonton, AL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this keepsake for our boss for National Boss's Day. He was very moved, we had a quote from John C. Maxwell in the main body and his name below. The item was heavy and well made, but the actual size was smaller that I imagened. If you are buying this double check the dimentions, so you know what you are getting.
The price was very fair.
smaller than expected
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the dimensions were posted, but this item is really small "in person." I expected it to be similar in size to ones I had ordered from another company, and I should have checked the dimensions carefully before ordering.
Nice Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - May 4, 2015
I purchased five of these to recognize committee work. I do wish they had been just a bit bigger so it would be easier to read the inscription. Otherwise, they are just what I wanted.
got this for my daughter
By deb H. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it! So beautiful.
beautiful product, great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 13, 2015
beautiful product, great value!
Great deal!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but turned out beautifully! Stunning presentation. This was used as a thank you gift for a Cub Scout volunteer. Would definitely order again!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - January 12, 2015
I got this for my husband for his 1 year sobriety and he loved it.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 14, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality and how quick we received the shipment. Thank you!!
He loved it
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted & was looking for.
Perfect for Boss' Day
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great gift! It looked like we spend much more on it than we actually did! And WOW it was shipped quickly!
Amazing
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently got a promotion at work and I wanted to get him something special for his new office. When I received this in the mail it was better than what I expected. Words cant describe how much we both loved this. I wish it was glass but by looking at it you can't tell it's not. The price was perfect too. The engraving I was worried about but it turned out amazing. Anybody having doubts about this product don't you have to buy this you won't regret it.
Beautiful Keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovely, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is such a beautiful little keepsake~ Your own special words makes it so unique and personal., it's about the size of an index card, but with your own verse or saying can pack a powerful punch! simply beautiful!!
Words can't describe...
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my friend a gift to make sure he'll never forget me and boy did I make a great choice. Not only will he thinks of me, he came keep this gift for years. It will look great on his new desk or even at his home. I choice a very personal Bible verse and it came out great. Best gift ever!!!!
Engraved quote paperweight
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a thank you gift for a college professor. Couldn't be happier with the result! Quality of the item is fantastic, engraving is fabulous, price paid for item was stupendous, and shipping time was great! Will be ordering more products in the future! Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 14, 2014
I bought this as a "welcome gift" for our new Pastor and he absolutely loved it. It is just beautiful. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift.
Such a novel gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 11, 2014
I used my own quotes and this looks so super - great quality and a lasting keepsake...I did several of these for Xmas gifts and I know the recipients will love them.
Personalized paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 23, 2014
Great product, quality material and was delivered quickly. Looked exactly like it does on the web. Thanks Personalization Mall for coming though for me once again !
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought this plaque and had it engraved with a saying and my boss' name. She loved it! The text was easy to read even though the item was a bit smaller than expected. More of a paperweight rather than a plaque. Still a great gift.
Great Office Gift
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these was so much better than expected. They come wrapped in tissue paper with gift boxes and ribbon.

Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette , WI) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and craftsmanship!! This was the perfect gift for a great friend .
Highly Recommend
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Was very satisfied with the quality and size. It was a perfect gift that will remain sentimental for a long time.
Beautiful Way to Display a Great Quote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 22, 2016
This is one of the first items I have purchased from Personalization. I am very impressed with how quickly I received the item and the exceptional quality. I will definitely return when I need these types of gifts/items.
perfect gift to honor someone
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was just what I wanted for a newly elected Sheriff. Placed on his desk, he was just thrilled to receive it. Again Personalization Mall came to my rescue to find something special and at a reasonable price as well. Thank You!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved