Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2014
Product arrived timely. Beautiful item, great quality. Smaller than I had expected, but still wonderful! Bought as Christmas gifts and recipients loved them.
Smaller than expected
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, KY) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size of this. Very small.
desk keepsake
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I expected and the print is not very bold.
got this for my daughter
By deb H. (Birmingham, AL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it! So beautiful.
Smaller than I expected
By Rose Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but small and a little hard to read. I bought it for my daughter who is a real estate agent, to have on her desk, so other people could see it too, but it will be a little hard, seeing it's so small.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 14, 2014
I bought this as a "welcome gift" for our new Pastor and he absolutely loved it. It is just beautiful. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift.
Great gift
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected, but I didn't check the measurements. It is still really nice & the quality was outstanding
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
The item looks exactly like the image that we viewed before we ordered it. It will make a beautiful thank you gift for a teacher. We really like that we were able to create our own message.
Such a novel gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 11, 2014
I used my own quotes and this looks so super - great quality and a lasting keepsake...I did several of these for Xmas gifts and I know the recipients will love them.
Words can't describe...
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my friend a gift to make sure he'll never forget me and boy did I make a great choice. Not only will he thinks of me, he came keep this gift for years. It will look great on his new desk or even at his home. I choice a very personal Bible verse and it came out great. Best gift ever!!!!
Engraved quote paperweight
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a thank you gift for a college professor. Couldn't be happier with the result! Quality of the item is fantastic, engraving is fabulous, price paid for item was stupendous, and shipping time was great! Will be ordering more products in the future! Thank you!
Excellent item
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my co-worker's desk. Nice piece. Exactly as I expected. Makes a wonderful gift for someone who just got a new job or promotion.
Personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 3, 2014
The quality was excellent! My sister loved it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2014
Beautifully done and in a nice gift box
Perfect Gift for a Colleague
By Ellah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift to give a colleague who is moving on to a new job.
Beautiful
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out lovely..perfect gift for someone special :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 10, 2014
This small desk plaque turned out really well and was much appreciated. Although it was smaller than expected, I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
Great Office Gift
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these was so much better than expected. They come wrapped in tissue paper with gift boxes and ribbon.

Thank you!
Perfect for Boss' Day
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great gift! It looked like we spend much more on it than we actually did! And WOW it was shipped quickly!
Amazing
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently got a promotion at work and I wanted to get him something special for his new office. When I received this in the mail it was better than what I expected. Words cant describe how much we both loved this. I wish it was glass but by looking at it you can't tell it's not. The price was perfect too. The engraving I was worried about but it turned out amazing. Anybody having doubts about this product don't you have to buy this you won't regret it.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 14, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality and how quick we received the shipment. Thank you!!
Inspiring Quotes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, CT) - November 10, 2015
I purchased this for my bf. It is his favorite verse and he is a Pastor. He loved it as much as I did! :)
church paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 4, 2015
Everyone was pleased with the quality of the paperweight and will definitely use it as a keepsake for the 16 years the church has been in existence.
He loved it
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted & was looking for.
Beautiful Keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovely, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is such a beautiful little keepsake~ Your own special words makes it so unique and personal., it's about the size of an index card, but with your own verse or saying can pack a powerful punch! simply beautiful!!
Personalized paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 23, 2014
Great product, quality material and was delivered quickly. Looked exactly like it does on the web. Thanks Personalization Mall for coming though for me once again !
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought this plaque and had it engraved with a saying and my boss' name. She loved it! The text was easy to read even though the item was a bit smaller than expected. More of a paperweight rather than a plaque. Still a great gift.
beautiful product, great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 13, 2015
beautiful product, great value!
Great deal!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but turned out beautifully! Stunning presentation. This was used as a thank you gift for a Cub Scout volunteer. Would definitely order again!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - January 12, 2015
I got this for my husband for his 1 year sobriety and he loved it.
Great
By Anndria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUMA, AZ) - January 3, 2012
It was perfect!
Awesome!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knowing how well your products are personalized, I could not wait to see the results. As always, the item was exactly as I had requested. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall :)
very satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, CT) - December 29, 2011
It was delivered within days. It looked great and my father loved the personalized message. Great gift, good price and quick shipping. I was very satified with this purchase.
Great Gift!!
By Renae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the product was smaller than I originally thought, it is absolutely beautiful. It is a great gift for any celebration.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 20, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend who recently got a promotion. I added my own personal message and he absolutely loved it and hung it up in his home te same night I gave it to him. He loved it and appreciated it and I definitely plan on ordering more from this site! Thank you do much!!
Simple, Sweet & Sensitive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2012
Small gestures, huge impacts... Great engraved quality, heavy weight and touching quotes. Been ordering from Personalization since 2009 and have always been satisfied with every single item!
Quality paperweight gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - September 4, 2011
This is a very nice quality paperweight. Using a pre-written inscription or inserting one of your own makes it a personal gift for any number of ocassions. Each time the recipient looks at it on their desk, memories will ensure they are thought of and loved.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 19, 2011
I love this product for special gifts, always a hit and always a quality job
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - May 26, 2011
I ordered this item for a gift for a friend. It was a reasonable price and very professional looking. Would highly recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved