Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
~Deb - WI

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 10, 2014
This small desk plaque turned out really well and was much appreciated. Although it was smaller than expected, I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
Excellent item
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my co-worker's desk. Nice piece. Exactly as I expected. Makes a wonderful gift for someone who just got a new job or promotion.
So Happy!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece who just received a big promotion at work. She was "so happy" to know we cared so deeply for her to send her this gift. Her happiness = my happiness! Thank you!
Makes a Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - November 4, 2011
I purchased two of these to give as Christmas gifts for my co-workers, and was very impressed with how easy it was to personalize it. I put our church's motto in the body of the framed message, and then put my co-workers names at the bottom. It turned out looking very professional, and I was very happy with the finished product! They arrived in individual boxes all ready to wrap with my favorite Christmas paper! I'm looking forward to when they open the gifts and find this very special and memorable gift!
Quality paperweight gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - September 4, 2011
This is a very nice quality paperweight. Using a pre-written inscription or inserting one of your own makes it a personal gift for any number of ocassions. Each time the recipient looks at it on their desk, memories will ensure they are thought of and loved.
very satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, CT) - December 29, 2011
It was delivered within days. It looked great and my father loved the personalized message. Great gift, good price and quick shipping. I was very satified with this purchase.
my friend loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this present for a friend who was starting a new business he loved it, it is perfect, i thought it will be bigger but even the size is perfect
Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 16, 2011
I was very impressed with the fast turn around time from date of purchased to receipt of product.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - January 19, 2011
Beautiful paper holder. I used this as plaques for my employees and they all loved it. The quality is perfect.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 19, 2011
I love this product for special gifts, always a hit and always a quality job
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - May 26, 2011
I ordered this item for a gift for a friend. It was a reasonable price and very professional looking. Would highly recommend
Awesome!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knowing how well your products are personalized, I could not wait to see the results. As always, the item was exactly as I had requested. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall :)
Excellent work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 24, 2012
Although its smaller than I had wanted, it's a great piece and I can't wait to give it to the person I had it made for. Looks great!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
Elegant and beautiful. Looks like something that you would have paid much more.
Wonderful ! Heavy! Nicely made!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect office gift! Purchased it for a new Pilot (P.I.C. is Pilot In Command) it's really beautiful!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2012
Was exactly as I anticipated. A perfect gift idea for someone who has everything. Fast shipping too. Thank you.
Simple, Sweet & Sensitive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2012
Small gestures, huge impacts... Great engraved quality, heavy weight and touching quotes. Been ordering from Personalization since 2009 and have always been satisfied with every single item!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUMA, AZ) - January 3, 2012
It was perfect!
Great Gift!!
By Renae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the product was smaller than I originally thought, it is absolutely beautiful. It is a great gift for any celebration.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 20, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend who recently got a promotion. I added my own personal message and he absolutely loved it and hung it up in his home te same night I gave it to him. He loved it and appreciated it and I definitely plan on ordering more from this site! Thank you do much!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved