Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personal Glass Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 8, 2012
I love it! I have used this site many times and it alwyas impresses me with the quality.
Beautiful
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out lovely..perfect gift for someone special :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 10, 2014
This small desk plaque turned out really well and was much appreciated. Although it was smaller than expected, I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
Perfect Gift for a Colleague
By Ellah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift to give a colleague who is moving on to a new job.
Great gift
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected, but I didn't check the measurements. It is still really nice & the quality was outstanding
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
The item looks exactly like the image that we viewed before we ordered it. It will make a beautiful thank you gift for a teacher. We really like that we were able to create our own message.
Excellent item
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my co-worker's desk. Nice piece. Exactly as I expected. Makes a wonderful gift for someone who just got a new job or promotion.
personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - November 9, 2013
I am so pleased with this item....when it came in the mail I was so impressed beyond words how well it turned out...this is a message for my boys and I expressed it into words on a plaque that they can look back to for years. it tells them how I feel and they will have it forever.....thank you personalization mall.com I will use you again....
Super gift for Bosses Day
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our team bought this keepsake for our boss on Bosses Day, and created a personal message for him from the team. he was so surprised, and was very appreciative. He keeps it on his desk for everyone to see, and so we got rewarded as well. The price is great, quality if high for this item, and we will be repeat customers.
Great
By Anndria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
Personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 3, 2014
The quality was excellent! My sister loved it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2014
Beautifully done and in a nice gift box
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 14, 2014
I bought this as a "welcome gift" for our new Pastor and he absolutely loved it. It is just beautiful. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - January 12, 2015
I got this for my husband for his 1 year sobriety and he loved it.
Beautiful Keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovely, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is such a beautiful little keepsake~ Your own special words makes it so unique and personal., it's about the size of an index card, but with your own verse or saying can pack a powerful punch! simply beautiful!!
Great deal!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but turned out beautifully! Stunning presentation. This was used as a thank you gift for a Cub Scout volunteer. Would definitely order again!
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 14, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality and how quick we received the shipment. Thank you!!
beautiful product, great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 13, 2015
beautiful product, great value!
Personalized paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 23, 2014
Great product, quality material and was delivered quickly. Looked exactly like it does on the web. Thanks Personalization Mall for coming though for me once again !
Words can't describe...
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my friend a gift to make sure he'll never forget me and boy did I make a great choice. Not only will he thinks of me, he came keep this gift for years. It will look great on his new desk or even at his home. I choice a very personal Bible verse and it came out great. Best gift ever!!!!
Engraved quote paperweight
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a thank you gift for a college professor. Couldn't be happier with the result! Quality of the item is fantastic, engraving is fabulous, price paid for item was stupendous, and shipping time was great! Will be ordering more products in the future! Thank you!
Such a novel gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 11, 2014
I used my own quotes and this looks so super - great quality and a lasting keepsake...I did several of these for Xmas gifts and I know the recipients will love them.
Great gift for boss!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought this plaque and had it engraved with a saying and my boss' name. She loved it! The text was easy to read even though the item was a bit smaller than expected. More of a paperweight rather than a plaque. Still a great gift.
Great Office Gift
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these was so much better than expected. They come wrapped in tissue paper with gift boxes and ribbon.

Thank you!
Awesome!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knowing how well your products are personalized, I could not wait to see the results. As always, the item was exactly as I had requested. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall :)
very satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, CT) - December 29, 2011
It was delivered within days. It looked great and my father loved the personalized message. Great gift, good price and quick shipping. I was very satified with this purchase.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUMA, AZ) - January 3, 2012
It was perfect!
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 20, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend who recently got a promotion. I added my own personal message and he absolutely loved it and hung it up in his home te same night I gave it to him. He loved it and appreciated it and I definitely plan on ordering more from this site! Thank you do much!!
Simple, Sweet & Sensitive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2012
Small gestures, huge impacts... Great engraved quality, heavy weight and touching quotes. Been ordering from Personalization since 2009 and have always been satisfied with every single item!
my friend loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this present for a friend who was starting a new business he loved it, it is perfect, i thought it will be bigger but even the size is perfect
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - May 26, 2011
I ordered this item for a gift for a friend. It was a reasonable price and very professional looking. Would highly recommend
Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 16, 2011
I was very impressed with the fast turn around time from date of purchased to receipt of product.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 19, 2011
I love this product for special gifts, always a hit and always a quality job
Makes a Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - November 4, 2011
I purchased two of these to give as Christmas gifts for my co-workers, and was very impressed with how easy it was to personalize it. I put our church's motto in the body of the framed message, and then put my co-workers names at the bottom. It turned out looking very professional, and I was very happy with the finished product! They arrived in individual boxes all ready to wrap with my favorite Christmas paper! I'm looking forward to when they open the gifts and find this very special and memorable gift!
Quality paperweight gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - September 4, 2011
This is a very nice quality paperweight. Using a pre-written inscription or inserting one of your own makes it a personal gift for any number of ocassions. Each time the recipient looks at it on their desk, memories will ensure they are thought of and loved.
Great Gift!!
By Renae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the product was smaller than I originally thought, it is absolutely beautiful. It is a great gift for any celebration.
Perfect gift for Anyone.
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for that someone who is Very Special and you want to show your appreciation for. A Great size and being able to create your very own memorable saying make it even Better !!!
Great gift for a Teacher
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to have my own saying etched in perfect detail and beauty. The size is perfect for a Teacher's desk and what a great reminder to let Teachers know how much they are appreciated. Your child cannot go wrong with this Great gift for someone very special in their life.
Graduation gift for a doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - May 17, 2013
My "doctor daughter" loved the gift! It was perfect and just what I was looking for!
Great Gift
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great office gift for staff
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved