Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Personalized Flip Picture Album - Precious Memories Design - 5443
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Photo Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - July 9, 2013
my husband & I wanted to give something special to our saints for bringing people to church ! We are totally happy with the way these look & the people are so happy too !! Thank You :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 11, 2013
Love this photo album. It's so personal and very nice. Spent half the money I would have if I would have just bought a regular photo album (no personalization) for a regular store.
Beautiful, Quality Treasure
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece sure to be a treasure for our family. Well crafted with subtle yet attractive details, it goes well with our F L Wright pieces. Wooden cover flips easily to reveal photo pages. I am ready to order my next one.
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 10, 2012
I have now bought four of your photo flip albums and they make great presents. I fill them with photos I took of my friends and they are surprised and happy with the gift. Your service is extremely good. Though personalizing is involved I got the albums within days of my order. I am a very satisfied customer!
Great Birthday Gift
By Susan E. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album for my granddaughters birthday.She loved the fact that one of the balloons held the year she was born and another held this special milestone birth year! She also love the fact that it fitd neatly on her desk.
Perfect gift
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo flip album as a Valentine's gift from my son to my husband. His desk at work is getting cluttered with individual frames and this seemed to be a great way to consolidate favorite photos. It is perfect for office decor and seems to be well constructed. I was very impressed with how quickly it arrived. I will definitely order from this company again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando , MS) - June 9, 2015
Exactly as pictured. Quick shipping
Great Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - July 12, 2015
I am giving this photo flip album as a gift for my dad on my wedding day! The personalization came out just as I wanted and the album is great quality.
Memories
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to display special moments caught in photos!
Wedding Favor/Place Card
By Meta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter had a small destination wedding and we wanted something nice for our guests. We used the front opening for place cards (in different colors for the caterer's benefit) and included an engagement picture inside. We will be sending wedding pictures to the guests with our Christmas cards. The service is EXCELLENT!
Very nice, and came quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 7, 2014
Product is a gift. Very nice frame and looks as though the picture pockets will be easy to fill. Arrived more quickly than I expected for a personalized product.
Fabulous
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered for a special gift. It was perfect and the quality was fabulous.
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his new photo album! He is crazy about pictures, and this was the perfect gift for him to display his first grandchild, due in October! I was too anxious to wait for Father's Day, so it was labeled a "Get Well Present" after his knee surgery. Now he expects another gift in June!! Very nice quality wood and engraving too.
Beautiful Father's Day gift
By Clare B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations for a Father's Day gift for a first-time Dad. Thanks so much.
Excellent
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge City, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Father's Day! It came in very quickly and it looked so much better in person then online. My husband loved it so much and he likes that he can change out the front picture and fill it up with pictures he wants to. I have always ordered picture frames from here and I will keep ordering picture frames from here!
Fabulous, as always~
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many wood items with the laser engraving from Personalization Mall and as always, I'm MORE than impressed. These make fabulous wedding and new baby gifts!! Bravo!
Great product and service
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item and it exceeded my expectations for quality. I also got the item much faster than I thought I would. I'll be using this company again.
Pleasantly Surprised in OH
By Helen H. (Minford, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my first order through Personlizationmall.com this past Christmas. This photo album was one of the items in my order and I was totally thrilled with the quality and look of this item. I couldn't have been more pleased and the recipient was thrilled with the gift that was obviously made personally for her. I would recommend this item for any gift or for yourself to show off those favorite photos. Just a great item.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 11, 2012
Great quality, nice design. Will probably order more in the future.
Gift for sister for her Bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as an early bday present to my sister. She recently had a daughter and I had it personalized with " and now there were three" and their name...

She loved it, and thought it would be a beautiful way to display some family photos.
Great gift
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album! Perfect gift for the grandparent who has everything. I love how many photos it fits, & the free personalization is awesome.
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
very happy
What a great product!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettle Falls, WA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I was looking for! It is sturdy and is really beautiful. It surpassed my expectations.
Just what I was looking for
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special personalized item for my future stepdaughter who just became a big sister (her mother had twins). This did not disappoint! It is beautiful and was just what I wanted! I hope she likes it just as much as I do! The processing and shipping of this order was impressive! I ordered this Monday night and got it yesterday. WOW! Thank you for a quality product and speedy service!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved