Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
~Cheryl - AZ

Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Personalized Flip Picture Album - Precious Memories Design - 5443
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product and service
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item and it exceeded my expectations for quality. I also got the item much faster than I thought I would. I'll be using this company again.
Love it!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newell, WV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a present from my son. She absolutely loves it and shows it off to everyone!
Great product, came quickly
By Svetlana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just what I was looking for and I can't believe how quickly I received it (about a week)
Pleasantly Surprised in OH
By Helen H. (Minford, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my first order through Personlizationmall.com this past Christmas. This photo album was one of the items in my order and I was totally thrilled with the quality and look of this item. I couldn't have been more pleased and the recipient was thrilled with the gift that was obviously made personally for her. I would recommend this item for any gift or for yourself to show off those favorite photos. Just a great item.
Excellent
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge City, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Father's Day! It came in very quickly and it looked so much better in person then online. My husband loved it so much and he likes that he can change out the front picture and fill it up with pictures he wants to. I have always ordered picture frames from here and I will keep ordering picture frames from here!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
very happy
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his new photo album! He is crazy about pictures, and this was the perfect gift for him to display his first grandchild, due in October! I was too anxious to wait for Father's Day, so it was labeled a "Get Well Present" after his knee surgery. Now he expects another gift in June!! Very nice quality wood and engraving too.
Beautiful Father's Day gift
By Clare B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations for a Father's Day gift for a first-time Dad. Thanks so much.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved