Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Personalized Flip Picture Album - Precious Memories Design - 5443
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
VERY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this personalized photo album... purchased several, then purchased more to put away as gifts after seeing how nice they looked.
ANOTHER GREAT PERSONALIZED GIFT !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely photo album for that special someone for a special occasion, or just for no reason at all. Purchased just a few at first to see what they would look like. Was so pleased, I ordered several more to put away for Christmas and Graduation Gifts in the future.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - July 22, 2016
It is delicate, but strong, great quality, nice gift.
absolutly beautiful
By trudy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo albums were so perfect. The craftmanship is beautiful. Shipping arrived quickly. I am over the top happy with the items and look forward to shopping with your store again.
Beautiful Product
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame,design is well made the engraving is excellent. This will last years upon years.
Great idea for work
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who changed jobs for her desk- I printed a half dozen pictures to get her started from her previous job for memories for her to have. Nice quality!
What a great product!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettle Falls, WA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I was looking for! It is sturdy and is really beautiful. It surpassed my expectations.
Just what I was looking for
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special personalized item for my future stepdaughter who just became a big sister (her mother had twins). This did not disappoint! It is beautiful and was just what I wanted! I hope she likes it just as much as I do! The processing and shipping of this order was impressive! I ordered this Monday night and got it yesterday. WOW! Thank you for a quality product and speedy service!
Memories
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to display special moments caught in photos!
Very nice
By Vicky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame and album is so nice. It is of good quality and the personalization is grand. It is a gift and I'm sure it will be very well received. Always a good experience with this company. Thanks for your attention to detail and commitment to quality.
Great purchase
By Staci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these items and they are all high quality, sturdy, and I am more than please with my purchase.
Great Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - July 12, 2015
I am giving this photo flip album as a gift for my dad on my wedding day! The personalization came out just as I wanted and the album is great quality.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando , MS) - June 9, 2015
Exactly as pictured. Quick shipping
Fabulous
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered for a special gift. It was perfect and the quality was fabulous.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 31, 2015
this was a great gift for my mother-in-law. when i gave it to her she had tears in her eyes.
Great Produce and Price
By wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as described and I gave 2 of them as gifts and my friends loved them. Price was right and they arrive on time. Would order again!
Very nice, and came quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 7, 2014
Product is a gift. Very nice frame and looks as though the picture pockets will be easy to fill. Arrived more quickly than I expected for a personalized product.
Wedding Favor/Place Card
By Meta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter had a small destination wedding and we wanted something nice for our guests. We used the front opening for place cards (in different colors for the caterer's benefit) and included an engagement picture inside. We will be sending wedding pictures to the guests with our Christmas cards. The service is EXCELLENT!
Great fram
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted a frame for picture of our first grandchild. Knowing my photographer husband's tendencies, I knew a one picture frame was not ideal. This was the perfect alternative! The frame is well constructed and sturdy. The wood frame on the front is good quality. Very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful, Quality Treasure
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece sure to be a treasure for our family. Well crafted with subtle yet attractive details, it goes well with our F L Wright pieces. Wooden cover flips easily to reveal photo pages. I am ready to order my next one.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 11, 2013
Love this photo album. It's so personal and very nice. Spent half the money I would have if I would have just bought a regular photo album (no personalization) for a regular store.
Photo Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - July 9, 2013
my husband & I wanted to give something special to our saints for bringing people to church ! We are totally happy with the way these look & the people are so happy too !! Thank You :)
double wow
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im so glad I came across this website thru groupons :)
Perfect gift
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo flip album as a Valentine's gift from my son to my husband. His desk at work is getting cluttered with individual frames and this seemed to be a great way to consolidate favorite photos. It is perfect for office decor and seems to be well constructed. I was very impressed with how quickly it arrived. I will definitely order from this company again.
Great Birthday Gift
By Susan E. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album for my granddaughters birthday.She loved the fact that one of the balloons held the year she was born and another held this special milestone birth year! She also love the fact that it fitd neatly on her desk.
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 10, 2012
I have now bought four of your photo flip albums and they make great presents. I fill them with photos I took of my friends and they are surprised and happy with the gift. Your service is extremely good. Though personalizing is involved I got the albums within days of my order. I am a very satisfied customer!
Precioso * Beautiful
By Grisel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! I love the details, great idea for anniversary gift!
Great gift
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album! Perfect gift for the grandparent who has everything. I love how many photos it fits, & the free personalization is awesome.
Great product
By edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great , looks great, just what I ordered. I'm very satisfied.
Personalized Flip Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2012
I purchased these frames for a very special girls trip in Dec 2012. I am very happy with how they look and the quality is very good. I am quite sure the memories from this trip and the pictures that will be placed in these frames will be treasured for many years to come.
Mothers Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
Loved them...so did the moms!
Gift for sister for her Bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as an early bday present to my sister. She recently had a daughter and I had it personalized with " and now there were three" and their name...

She loved it, and thought it would be a beautiful way to display some family photos.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 7, 2012
Perfect gift for a grandparent!
Great Purchase
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his wife after having their daughter, Aurora. Also with their son Teke, there's not much stuff out there with those types of names. Thought they would enjoy something with all their names on it. Beka loved it and it was a great hit :)
My New Favorite Grandparent gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift to a friend who became a grandma again. This gift was terrific! Instead of a family name, I went with a more generic "Our Grandkids" and "make us proud!" Not as personal as a family name, but my friend has 3 daughters and each has a different last name. My friend was thrilled, and so am I. I'm going to reorder these to keep on hand.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 11, 2012
Great quality, nice design. Will probably order more in the future.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By TONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDREWS, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful!
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast! Beautifully personalized and I would definitely recommend to a friend!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
very happy
Excellent
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge City, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Father's Day! It came in very quickly and it looked so much better in person then online. My husband loved it so much and he likes that he can change out the front picture and fill it up with pictures he wants to. I have always ordered picture frames from here and I will keep ordering picture frames from here!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved