Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
~Rita - OH

Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Personalized Flip Picture Album - Precious Memories Design - 5443
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great , looks great, just what I ordered. I'm very satisfied.
Personalized Flip Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2012
I purchased these frames for a very special girls trip in Dec 2012. I am very happy with how they look and the quality is very good. I am quite sure the memories from this trip and the pictures that will be placed in these frames will be treasured for many years to come.
Mothers Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
Loved them...so did the moms!
Gift for sister for her Bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as an early bday present to my sister. She recently had a daughter and I had it personalized with " and now there were three" and their name...

She loved it, and thought it would be a beautiful way to display some family photos.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 7, 2012
Perfect gift for a grandparent!
Great Purchase
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his wife after having their daughter, Aurora. Also with their son Teke, there's not much stuff out there with those types of names. Thought they would enjoy something with all their names on it. Beka loved it and it was a great hit :)
My New Favorite Grandparent gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a gift to a friend who became a grandma again. This gift was terrific! Instead of a family name, I went with a more generic "Our Grandkids" and "make us proud!" Not as personal as a family name, but my friend has 3 daughters and each has a different last name. My friend was thrilled, and so am I. I'm going to reorder these to keep on hand.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 11, 2012
Great quality, nice design. Will probably order more in the future.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By TONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDREWS, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful!
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast! Beautifully personalized and I would definitely recommend to a friend!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
very happy
Excellent
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge City, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Father's Day! It came in very quickly and it looked so much better in person then online. My husband loved it so much and he likes that he can change out the front picture and fill it up with pictures he wants to. I have always ordered picture frames from here and I will keep ordering picture frames from here!
Beautiful Father's Day gift
By Clare B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations for a Father's Day gift for a first-time Dad. Thanks so much.
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his new photo album! He is crazy about pictures, and this was the perfect gift for him to display his first grandchild, due in October! I was too anxious to wait for Father's Day, so it was labeled a "Get Well Present" after his knee surgery. Now he expects another gift in June!! Very nice quality wood and engraving too.
Personalized Photo flip album
By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strathmore, CA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product. It is something you would be proud to give as a gift. I received it in days!I will order again for those special occassions where I need a one of a kind gift.
Pleasantly Surprised in OH
By Helen H. (Minford, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my first order through Personlizationmall.com this past Christmas. This photo album was one of the items in my order and I was totally thrilled with the quality and look of this item. I couldn't have been more pleased and the recipient was thrilled with the gift that was obviously made personally for her. I would recommend this item for any gift or for yourself to show off those favorite photos. Just a great item.
Great product and service
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item and it exceeded my expectations for quality. I also got the item much faster than I thought I would. I'll be using this company again.
Fabulous, as always~
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many wood items with the laser engraving from Personalization Mall and as always, I'm MORE than impressed. These make fabulous wedding and new baby gifts!! Bravo!
Great product, came quickly
By Svetlana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just what I was looking for and I can't believe how quickly I received it (about a week)
Love it!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newell, WV) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a present from my son. She absolutely loves it and shows it off to everyone!
A PERFECT Birthday Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Photo Album for a gift for a 60th Birthday and when it arrived, I was MORE than pleased with the workmanship of the personalization. I can't wait until the birthday comes to give it as a gift. I have placed orders with you before and never have I been disappointed!!! The turnaround time is outstanding. Would recommend any of your products to my friends and family.
Great and well made product!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame, came out so nice! exactly what i wanted! and it shipped/delivered very fast! very happy!
great gift
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for father's day and i really like it. it's very good quality, good price, and it came very quickly (placed order on friday night and it was at my house by wednesday)
Love it
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding service and outstanding product. My husband loved that I filled the album with pictures of our 9 month old from the time she was born until now. It was a great Father's Day gift. I still can't believe how fast your service is. I ordered it on Monday, it was shipped on Tuesday and it arrived on Thursday (using standard shipping)!!! You will have a customer for life!
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fil's 80th birthday and plan to fill it with pictures of him with the grandkids. This looks very nice and I'm sure my fil will love it!
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these personalized photo albums as gifts for my women's retreat group and they were the perfect gift!! The quality was more than I expected. I will definitely keep shopping on this site!!
Great product
By Tandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend that lost her mom...I put her mom's name on it at the top & "A life well lived" at the bottom...she can set it up...put lots of pictures in it to remember her mom & can EASILY put it away during difficult times when she doesn't feel like looking at pictures that might be painful at that moment. I think she really appreciated this & I am soooo glad I purchased it for her. I hope it will bless her in the years to come & let her daughter see "grandma" as she was...a beautiful soul missed greatly...hope this helps!
Perfect
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched the web for a flip frame that I could personalize for each of my grandchildren . After a long search, I found you. The frame is perfect for their yearly birthday pictures.
Very cute!
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album came out perfect! Doesn't look cheap and is sturdy. It actually looks better than I expected in person.
Very pleased with this item
By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo frame as a gift. It turned out great! I am really impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this photo frame. I would recommend this to a friend.
Boys' Graduation Gifts
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter picked these photo frames for her "guy" friends for their graduation from high school. These are really nice, wooden flip albums and the personalization came out just as nice. They made a great keepsake especially after she inserted some memorable photos.
great service & excellent quality
By Aj D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived before the scheduled delivery date and it looked even better than I thought it would. I believe I purchased it on sale for around $20, well worth the price (probably wouldn't pay more than $25 for it b/c it was a gift). I'll be purchasing from this site again.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - March 1, 2013
Personalization mall puts out quality products, this seems durable& its functions as advertised& looks great. Appears propped up in photo...only disappointment is it lays flat on table, catching less attention when people walk by.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 25, 2012
The photo album was nice. The personalization was great. I've ordered personalized products before from personalizationmall and they always look great. One complaint is that the cover photo for the album is small and not a standard photo size.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - November 23, 2012
It is a great product for the price with personlization and my niece was very happy with it. The gift box that I purchased with my order was too big but we made it work.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 6, 2012
I think this is a great idea to turn a "normal" gift into a personal photo album. The lettering looks great.
Not as nice as picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
The frame is not as nice as shown in the picture - I expected a higher quality - I would rate this as decent and not worth the price
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
nice but front wood cover should hold same size picture. I had to cut my photo
not too happy
By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the front photo is not 4x6 smaller in size i did not know till the box arrived i had to cut my photo to fit but the frame was well done
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved