Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Personalized Flip Picture Album - Precious Memories Design - 5443
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fil's 80th birthday and plan to fill it with pictures of him with the grandkids. This looks very nice and I'm sure my fil will love it!
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these personalized photo albums as gifts for my women's retreat group and they were the perfect gift!! The quality was more than I expected. I will definitely keep shopping on this site!!
Great product
By Tandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend that lost her mom...I put her mom's name on it at the top & "A life well lived" at the bottom...she can set it up...put lots of pictures in it to remember her mom & can EASILY put it away during difficult times when she doesn't feel like looking at pictures that might be painful at that moment. I think she really appreciated this & I am soooo glad I purchased it for her. I hope it will bless her in the years to come & let her daughter see "grandma" as she was...a beautiful soul missed greatly...hope this helps!
Perfect
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched the web for a flip frame that I could personalize for each of my grandchildren . After a long search, I found you. The frame is perfect for their yearly birthday pictures.
Very cute!
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album came out perfect! Doesn't look cheap and is sturdy. It actually looks better than I expected in person.
Very pleased with this item
By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo frame as a gift. It turned out great! I am really impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this photo frame. I would recommend this to a friend.
Boys' Graduation Gifts
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter picked these photo frames for her "guy" friends for their graduation from high school. These are really nice, wooden flip albums and the personalization came out just as nice. They made a great keepsake especially after she inserted some memorable photos.
great service & excellent quality
By Aj D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived before the scheduled delivery date and it looked even better than I thought it would. I believe I purchased it on sale for around $20, well worth the price (probably wouldn't pay more than $25 for it b/c it was a gift). I'll be purchasing from this site again.
Flip problem
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product just can't flip the pictures very well. The holder is too narrow and makes the pictures difficult to look at as you're paging through.
Very quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, PA) - December 9, 2014
Sturdy, well done product- shipping was quick - all responses were prompt, very pleased!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - March 1, 2013
Personalization mall puts out quality products, this seems durable& its functions as advertised& looks great. Appears propped up in photo...only disappointment is it lays flat on table, catching less attention when people walk by.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 25, 2012
The photo album was nice. The personalization was great. I've ordered personalized products before from personalizationmall and they always look great. One complaint is that the cover photo for the album is small and not a standard photo size.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - November 23, 2012
It is a great product for the price with personlization and my niece was very happy with it. The gift box that I purchased with my order was too big but we made it work.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 6, 2012
I think this is a great idea to turn a "normal" gift into a personal photo album. The lettering looks great.
Not as nice as picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
The frame is not as nice as shown in the picture - I expected a higher quality - I would rate this as decent and not worth the price
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
nice but front wood cover should hold same size picture. I had to cut my photo
not too happy
By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the front photo is not 4x6 smaller in size i did not know till the box arrived i had to cut my photo to fit but the frame was well done
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved