Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
    ~Kim - UT

    Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

    Personalized Flip Picture Album - Precious Memories Design - 5443
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT PRODUCT!
    By TONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDREWS, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply Beautiful!
    GREAT PRODUCT!
    By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast! Beautifully personalized and I would definitely recommend to a friend!
    Personalized Photo flip album
    By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strathmore, CA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality product. It is something you would be proud to give as a gift. I received it in days!I will order again for those special occassions where I need a one of a kind gift.
    Great fram
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband wanted a frame for picture of our first grandchild. Knowing my photographer husband's tendencies, I knew a one picture frame was not ideal. This was the perfect alternative! The frame is well constructed and sturdy. The wood frame on the front is good quality. Very happy with this purchase.
    double wow
    By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im so glad I came across this website thru groupons :)
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - November 23, 2012
    It is a great product for the price with personlization and my niece was very happy with it. The gift box that I purchased with my order was too big but we made it work.
    Precioso * Beautiful
    By Grisel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful!!! I love the details, great idea for anniversary gift!
    Great product
    By edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is great , looks great, just what I ordered. I'm very satisfied.
    Personalized Flip Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2012
    I purchased these frames for a very special girls trip in Dec 2012. I am very happy with how they look and the quality is very good. I am quite sure the memories from this trip and the pictures that will be placed in these frames will be treasured for many years to come.
    Mothers Day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
    Loved them...so did the moms!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 7, 2012
    Perfect gift for a grandparent!
    Great Purchase
    By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son and his wife after having their daughter, Aurora. Also with their son Teke, there's not much stuff out there with those types of names. Thought they would enjoy something with all their names on it. Beka loved it and it was a great hit :)
    My New Favorite Grandparent gift
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give a gift to a friend who became a grandma again. This gift was terrific! Instead of a family name, I went with a more generic "Our Grandkids" and "make us proud!" Not as personal as a family name, but my friend has 3 daughters and each has a different last name. My friend was thrilled, and so am I. I'm going to reorder these to keep on hand.
    Great product
    By Tandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to a friend that lost her mom...I put her mom's name on it at the top & "A life well lived" at the bottom...she can set it up...put lots of pictures in it to remember her mom & can EASILY put it away during difficult times when she doesn't feel like looking at pictures that might be painful at that moment. I think she really appreciated this & I am soooo glad I purchased it for her. I hope it will bless her in the years to come & let her daughter see "grandma" as she was...a beautiful soul missed greatly...hope this helps!
    Exceeded my expectations!!
    By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these personalized photo albums as gifts for my women's retreat group and they were the perfect gift!! The quality was more than I expected. I will definitely keep shopping on this site!!
    Very cute!
    By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album came out perfect! Doesn't look cheap and is sturdy. It actually looks better than I expected in person.
    Perfect
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched and searched the web for a flip frame that I could personalize for each of my grandchildren . After a long search, I found you. The frame is perfect for their yearly birthday pictures.
    great gift
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for father's day and i really like it. it's very good quality, good price, and it came very quickly (placed order on friday night and it was at my house by wednesday)
    Great and well made product!
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame, came out so nice! exactly what i wanted! and it shipped/delivered very fast! very happy!
    Great gift!
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my fil's 80th birthday and plan to fill it with pictures of him with the grandkids. This looks very nice and I'm sure my fil will love it!
    Love it
    By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding service and outstanding product. My husband loved that I filled the album with pictures of our 9 month old from the time she was born until now. It was a great Father's Day gift. I still can't believe how fast your service is. I ordered it on Monday, it was shipped on Tuesday and it arrived on Thursday (using standard shipping)!!! You will have a customer for life!
    Very pleased with this item
    By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this photo frame as a gift. It turned out great! I am really impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this photo frame. I would recommend this to a friend.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
    nice but front wood cover should hold same size picture. I had to cut my photo
    not too happy
    By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the front photo is not 4x6 smaller in size i did not know till the box arrived i had to cut my photo to fit but the frame was well done
    Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 6, 2012
    I think this is a great idea to turn a "normal" gift into a personal photo album. The lettering looks great.
    Not as nice as picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
    The frame is not as nice as shown in the picture - I expected a higher quality - I would rate this as decent and not worth the price
    great service & excellent quality
    By Aj D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived before the scheduled delivery date and it looked even better than I thought it would. I believe I purchased it on sale for around $20, well worth the price (probably wouldn't pay more than $25 for it b/c it was a gift). I'll be purchasing from this site again.
    Boys' Graduation Gifts
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter picked these photo frames for her "guy" friends for their graduation from high school. These are really nice, wooden flip albums and the personalization came out just as nice. They made a great keepsake especially after she inserted some memorable photos.
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 25, 2012
    The photo album was nice. The personalization was great. I've ordered personalized products before from personalizationmall and they always look great. One complaint is that the cover photo for the album is small and not a standard photo size.
    frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - March 1, 2013
    Personalization mall puts out quality products, this seems durable& its functions as advertised& looks great. Appears propped up in photo...only disappointment is it lays flat on table, catching less attention when people walk by.
    A PERFECT Birthday Gift
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Photo Album for a gift for a 60th Birthday and when it arrived, I was MORE than pleased with the workmanship of the personalization. I can't wait until the birthday comes to give it as a gift. I have placed orders with you before and never have I been disappointed!!! The turnaround time is outstanding. Would recommend any of your products to my friends and family.
    Photo Flip Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - July 9, 2013
    my husband & I wanted to give something special to our saints for bringing people to church ! We are totally happy with the way these look & the people are so happy too !! Thank You :)
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 11, 2012
    Great quality, nice design. Will probably order more in the future.
    just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - June 24, 2011
    very happy
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 11, 2013
    Love this photo album. It's so personal and very nice. Spent half the money I would have if I would have just bought a regular photo album (no personalization) for a regular store.
    Gift for sister for her Bday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
    Gave this as an early bday present to my sister. She recently had a daughter and I had it personalized with " and now there were three" and their name...

    She loved it, and thought it would be a beautiful way to display some family photos.
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Susan E. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the Personalized Memories Photo Flip Album for my granddaughters birthday.She loved the fact that one of the balloons held the year she was born and another held this special milestone birth year! She also love the fact that it fitd neatly on her desk.
    Perfect gift
    By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this photo flip album as a Valentine's gift from my son to my husband. His desk at work is getting cluttered with individual frames and this seemed to be a great way to consolidate favorite photos. It is perfect for office decor and seems to be well constructed. I was very impressed with how quickly it arrived. I will definitely order from this company again.
    Great gift
    By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this album! Perfect gift for the grandparent who has everything. I love how many photos it fits, & the free personalization is awesome.
    Wonderful present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 10, 2012
    I have now bought four of your photo flip albums and they make great presents. I fill them with photos I took of my friends and they are surprised and happy with the gift. Your service is extremely good. Though personalizing is involved I got the albums within days of my order. I am a very satisfied customer!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved